You are here: HomeBusiness2024 03 19Article 1922152

Ghana set to conclude MoU with bilateral creditors on debt restructuring – IMF

Read Comments Comments (10)

• CAMERAS NOW 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

• Tasha 2 months ago

Shameless and irresponsible people!

• Blue Pen 2 months ago

A country that has "turned the corner" with respect to her economy, yet unable to pay its debt? How???? You cannot run a nation by public relations. You cannot run an economy by propaganda.

Stop restructuring your debts an ...

• Blue Pen 2 months ago

"I put my presidency on the line". But galamsey is wreaking crazy havoc on and heavily polluting our soil, rivers and sea. Yet all they think about is 'breaking the 8' year record of unprecedented looting and economic crisis ...

• 9 2 months ago

wearing white like his puppet master.
    wearing white is an indicator of economic ignorance and being clueless.
    massa in white from the forest shouts at desert savannah boy hey, wear white like a do...he responds yes sir mass ...

• Timbuktu pride 2 months ago

This comes on the heels of selling our integrity to the devil himself by bending down our arses as men for those who care to do everything in the name fame, poverty and lazy thinking. Some will even eat toilet noodles. It’s ...

• BOY KOFI 2 months ago

NPP and Nana Addo have failed Ghana.Tnx.

• COD 2 months ago

IMF will screw Ghana until Ghana can breath no more economically.
    How can Ghana be in a good place with such huge debts hanging on her neck?
    Until we-Ghanaians - learn to quit electing puppets like Knucklehead Akuffo Addo, ...

• Yebopwer 2 months ago

Welfare colonialism!

• .com 2 months ago

Dr Amin i know will cooperate with IMF just that being too eager to break the eight ,come 2024 general election to continue to put the country on the MORE deserving path.