You are here: HomeBusiness2024 03 19Article 1922106

'I am the new IMF for Ghana' - Nana Kwame Bediako declares

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Kote bortor 2 months ago

This guy likes fooling too much. Today he’ll dredge sea to Kumasi,,, tomorrow he’ll say one guy 3 ladies,, foolish man. First na adey respect am but I see say he gyimi too much,,, Kwasia b ba

• Lets Tackle The Issues 2 months ago

Please people lets tackle the issues not personalities.
    1. Ghana problems financially is not mismanagement, but the corruption and leakage causes by party people (Both NDC and NPP)
    The above makes it extremely expensive r ...

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 2 months ago

this coke user. look at his bushy hair like someone who licks trumu. how can you dredge sea to kumasi? even these white ppl with all their enginering cant dredge sea from california to las vegas or from montreal to toronto bu ...

• what useless talk is this 2 months ago

does he know when he comes out with quotes like this he is speaking to educated people? How the is he the new IMF? Who is he? The man want chop president to real estate and things and we dey give am platform. Not one thing ...

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 2 months ago

he cant go to america again. try n see. you killed that white woman

• Kay 2 months ago

Wodwa wanum too much

• Anything he says sounds just mad. 2 months ago

He things people are fools too much.

• Liz 2 months ago

Anything this man does for people, is what he films to put online. Only for his image but not for anyone else but him. He does not know how to do anything for people selfless. Heartless man can not give us anything positive f ...

• Anonymous 2 months ago

Cheddar is thinking outside the box__brave soul___more power to you___

• Kwame Peter 2 months ago

I say,what is Freedom’s family doing about his current situation? Are they waiting for him to strip naked in public before…,,,

• Bitter truth#1 2 months ago

Listen to the full interview and stop the nonsense..with the way cheddar thinks, he can change the lifestyle of your whole family..this is just a small part of his interview..there is a reason he said he is the new IMF of Gha ...

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 2 months ago

Come and help renovate my school in Kenyase Brofoyedru jhs. We need a fence.

• G-Ting 2 months ago

Hahaha

• Boye/California 2 months ago

How can a Scammer be the Solutions to Ghana problems even you cannot take care of yourself and your family,So called gives us a break and stop behaving like Monkey and true you are the Monkey please go back to your Village an ...

• Kumi 2 months ago

Ah! Ghana is so cheap, no wonder. Even AIRBUS Mahama was even a president…. The low standard of presidency is the reason for all these insult….. How can a country develop with such characters seeking to lead the country

• Kweku Edu 2 months ago

Stupid Ashanti guy.Following Akufo Addo with lies.

• Titbitspkays 2 months ago

Great

• Ghanas Donald Trump 2 months ago

He is the last person we need

• Jazz 2 months ago

Kwasea man always talking big

• Lulu 2 months ago

Aboafunu Cheddar you still de owe me arears on my unpaid salaries, see how my family suffered.
    You come and sit here and talk nonsense.
    You don't pay me, we will bring your gay party videos out.
    Kwasiato!

• Northern Boy 2 months ago

Those insulting him are mostly paid to do so to discredit him. Dredging from Accra to kumasi may be a tall order but if you don't aim high you don't get anywhere because nothing compels you to try. Scaling back from Dredging ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

It's fine to aim high, but with a political promise, the person making that promise should be forthright enough to disclose to the people of Ghana how that ambitious project will be financed. Otherwise, any budding politician ...

• .com 2 months ago

Who doubts bringing sea to the Ashanti region,great vision, continue.Only the wise and knowledgeable can see what is in you,Nana.