You are here: HomeBusiness2024 03 19Article 1922062

Increment in GNPC management allowances reasonable - Freddie Blay

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Major 2 months ago

All for you. Enjoy.

• Fofo 2 months ago

Ablakwa should let us know how much he is taking as allowances in Parliament. When they were in power I don't think allowances were static. He is also chopping some. When NDC comes to power now and he starts chopping nobody ...

• Asssss 2 months ago

Fofo you are a demon and demons have no place on earth

• Ken 2 months ago

Increment reasonable when government needs funds to stop dumsor! Thieves in power, they don't pity mother Ghana one bit

• Beautiful Nonsense 2 months ago

Freddy Blay, it's not your fault

• Ato 2 months ago

This man is a thief

• Tugatuga 2 months ago

Pen Adeyewu w3 Ghana paaaa

• Ojah 2 months ago

The son of a bitch has to recoup all that he borrowed buying buses for the NPP Constituencies.

• Spirit 2 months ago

Why not reasonable, your ashawo girls will have their share too. Aboafun

• Kwam 2 months ago

You call 1000US dollars hotel allowance a day as reasonable? Do you know that this figure is higher than majority of Public servants salary

• Kofi Ghanaba 2 months ago

Look at Freddie Blay.He looks like a clown.ln Africa we adore such men.Allowances.Crazy man.

• .com 2 months ago

GNPC and BOG bosses who should be paid with highest salary?. Dr Addison only sits in the air condition and does only negotiations . On the contrary,GNPC generates the real cash item that drives the economy of Ghana and theref ...

• Mandingo 2 months ago

All these criminals are walk free and talking nonsense in Ghana.

• Resi 2 months ago

Shamless man.dont know dylisis machines are scarce in our hospitals.self centered and greed will take you nowhere.
    Our l
    Final house is a coffin.
    Help the poor

• Anasco 2 months ago

Jail candidate

• Ugly Face of a Criminal and Thief 2 months ago

The face of this asshole says it all.

• Ghana baa 2 months ago

And what work have they done if not corruption and doing nothing but working so hard to make the Ghanaian life difficult each day that passes by ..