You are here: HomeBusiness2024 03 18Article 1921951

Africa could potentially generate $1.2 trillion in AI-related revenue by 2030 – Amin Adam

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Ojah 1 month ago

SPOKE LIKE A TYPICAL AFRICAN POLITICIAN. BIG TALKERS, NO MATERIAL OR HOW TO!

• Kofi Mensah 1 month ago

OFUI, what is AI without the appropriate infrastructure?

• Mr Bones 1 month ago

Because white woman said so this mumu idiots worship

• NANSIS 1 month ago

Always it is POTENTIALLY!
    Always it is POTENTIALLY!Always it is POTENTIALLY!Always it is POTENTIALLY!Always it is POTENTIALLY!Always it is POTENTIALLY!Always it is POTENTIALLY!Always it is POTENTIALLY!Always it is POTENTIALL ...

• NANSIS 1 month ago

Always it is POTENTIALLY!
    Always it is POTENTIALLY!Always it is POTENTIALLY!Always it is POTENTIALLY!Always it is POTENTIALLY!Always it is POTENTIALLY!Always it is POTENTIALLY!Always it is POTENTIALLY!Always it is POTENTIALL ...

• COD 1 month ago

Where is the electricity to power the so-called Artificial Intelligence?
    This Knucklehead Dr. Amin of a Finance Minister is another puppet of the Westerners.
    We don`t have enough drinkable water not forgetting the general c ...

• Sicily Powers 1 month ago

Statistics, statistics, and more statistics. And at the end of the day, we are at the same spot.

• Beautiful Nonsense 1 month ago

Eiii! Oye asem ooo!!
    Is it just job for the boys or we don't have the technocrats and competent human resources to man the agencies?!!
    The question was asked about "INFRASTRUCTURE" then just listen to the answers from both ...

• .com 1 month ago

AI, LGBTQ and others are alternate dictates to Africa to enslave us once again and again and here is where care must be taken, my lovely Dr. They do not want to see us prosper in all respects. Destroyed Palistine development ...

• Politicians will steal $1.3 trillion 1 month ago

Africa is poor only because of incompetent and corrupt leaders. Otherswise we have everything we need.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

How much could Ghana make out of that? Useless finance minister talking uselessly.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

AFRICAN IGNORANCE (AI)

Yes, and the Funeral Tourism industry in Ghana could potentially generate billions of dollars annually.