So what should we do about it, is this one too news?
So a whole TV 3 is not having standby generators.
Or you guys forgot that anything is possible in Africa?
Stop this stupid journalism.
Kroll 1 year ago
Who said tv3 lights went off it was rather the guests lights
nana addo 1 year ago
kwasia
kwasia
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
It is news...To succeed & make money, you have to be solution oriented. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. This March, MATCH FORWARD! The best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - is a service business, low capital(skill is your main capital). ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. Today, invest to unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Dave 1 year ago
Idiot! U are just quick to write. Tv3 didnt have their lights off, rather the guest. Moron!
Fellatio 1 year ago
So u mean the tv station should buy generator for jerome?
Pls understand b4 u write
Vinnie 1 year ago
So they're saying his laptop does not have a battery? Some of these things are completely staged by these NDC journalists. Even if the lights went out? Didn't he charge his laptop?
Fosy 1 year ago
Kroll, don't mind him he read but didn't understand such a weak mind
Jesse 1 year ago
Useless incompetent government, they said Mahama created to much excessive power, they said T we were paying for power we did not need and now we have dumsor and Bawumia wants people to vote for 4 more years of this incompetence.
KINGS5 1 year ago
It's so disheartening and pathetic that in the glare of our optical lens we are suffering the wickedness of Akyem Sakawa Mafia Kingdom. What have dis barbaric tribalistic traitors done for black race and Ghana not to talk of Africa. They sold most valuable Africa assets through WAMFA, when they are given opportunity to rule, they indulge in all forms of corruption and collapse the govt. They are very bitter with their shortingos forest dwellers illusionating their tin god. This are the individuals wrecking Ghana and Africa. Enemies of Africa.
Sikiratu Mohammed 1 year ago
That is why Gabby's jaws are like that of a skeleton having Monkey Pox
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Is this News Ghanaweb. And so what
Kk 1 year ago
Is this too news? Where was their plant?
Nato 1 year ago
What should we do ? U are busy collecting money from npp government officials in oder not to condemned or criticized this government. But u where very hard on the previous government. So bear it in good fate and stop the noise. Look at the hardship in the markets and loss of hope among the youth. U are helping them to break 8. The value of the cedi and general cost of living.
High utility bill and taxes are killing Ghanaians daily. Look at cost of accessing health care in Ghana now. Hmmmm
The Mask 1 year ago
ECG must never disconnect hospitals and schools. Electricity from hydro sources are inexpensive, and so VRA, ECG, BPA, and so on should be able to supply hospitals and schools for free. Nkrumah needs to explain how state owned enterprises are to work in the economy.
Ghana supplies Togo, Benin, Nigeria, Burkina Faso and Cote D'Ivoire with power. Where does the money go to. If the money is with VRA, then VRA must supply ECG electricity for free and help ECG to pay off its debt.
That Proud Naija boy 1 year ago
We have uninterrupted power supply but now dumsor dey hit everywhere for that village of dwarfs.
Fake life no dey pay.
Dumsor Republic make I hear that una smelly voice again.
Na only banku una dey good at
We have uninterrupted power supply but now dumsor dey hit everywhere for that village of dwarfs.
Fake life no dey pay.
Osebo 1 year ago
Was Mr. Okyere using a desktop computer? Was he using plug and play laptop. I don't get it. Why should the laptop go off immediately the light went off. Unless he was using desktop or plug and play laptop.
Yorke 1 year ago
If your home Internet relies on ECG, laptop cannot save you.
kwasia
It is news...To succeed & make money, you have to be solution oriented. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. This March, MATCH FORWARD! The be ...
Useless incompetent government, they said Mahama created to much excessive power, they said T we were paying for power we did not need and now we have dumsor and Bawumia wants people to vote for 4 more years of this incompete ...
It's so disheartening and pathetic that in the glare of our optical lens we are suffering the wickedness of Akyem Sakawa Mafia Kingdom. What have dis barbaric tribalistic traitors done for black race and Ghana not to talk of ...
What should we do ? U are busy collecting money from npp government officials in oder not to condemned or criticized this government. But u where very hard on the previous government. So bear it in good fate and stop the no ...
ECG must never disconnect hospitals and schools. Electricity from hydro sources are inexpensive, and so VRA, ECG, BPA, and so on should be able to supply hospitals and schools for free. Nkrumah needs to explain how state owne ...
Fake life no dey pay.