US$150m Odaw Dredging loan: Apologise to Ibrahim Mahama who did it for free - Adongo to NPP

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Adongo thank you for this remembered, this government is still borrowing to leave the next government and the Ghanaians to suffer. I wonder why the Minority leaders supporting this npp useless government borrowing knowing we ...

• Cecelia Dapaah 1 year ago

Dear Adongo, the initial $200m was solely for the personal consumption of Cecelia Dapaah. Pls hold this corrupt government to account.

• Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago

Nothing is free in Ghana. He was doing that to win the hearts of Ghanaians so that people will not talk about the
    Nyinahin Bauxite cheap deal to him Ibrahim Mahama

• Ra 1 year ago

Well. But being objective will help. In my opinion giving out our resources to our own is much better than given to a foreign company. And it is interesting to know as you said, he spent wha he had on the people by doing it ...

• Did what for free 1 year ago

His brother was the president and somehow he came by a colosal amount to do projects free for Ghana l.
    If he was that benevolent he should show us now that his brother is not the president

But for the vigulance of Ghanai ...

• Sekou Toure 1 year ago

Thief Akuffo is the President. Tell us what any of his minions and cohorts have offered to do for Ghana for free, after they have looted the Treasury and damaged the environment from galamsey. Such shallow-minded individuals ...

• Who is this fool too 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo' s family member is not claiming to have donr any job free for Ghana. Its that stupid father of yours who is shallow

• Wisefolk 1 year ago

Kwasia, ofori attah said he was serving as for free; even when the people said he should resign he held on. Foolish NPP follower with short memory.

• Neenyi Obo 1 year ago

Look there is no local Ghanaian investor who has more workers than Ibrahim Mahama and his Engineers & Planners.

• Sam walker u part of the country wreckeers if u take his go and give him back hypocrite 1 year ago

Npp thieves what happens to 200 million dollars same end up Cecelia dapper bed criminals u looting the country like no tomorrow

• Tail lights 1 year ago

Adongo,Let me remind you if you have forgotten soo soon.Right after Ibrahim Mahama finished his job,Parliament Under Mahama which the then opposition party NPP said it unfair for Ibrahim Mahama to do a work for the country ...

• Wisefolk 1 year ago

Was he paid any money? Parliament said, parliament said. Wo y3 aboa pii. Who in parliament said...?

• Goodly Heritage 1 year ago

The country Ghana is now synonymous to a girl who live in a certain part of our street where boys troop there to have a share of and when she becomes pregnant and points to any of the guys on the block they deny ever seeing h ...

• Anim 1 year ago

The NPP government led by Nana and Bawumia has completely disappointed most of us who first thought that they were going to render good services for Ghana at a reasonable cost. Look at how Ghanaians are suffering and the 200 ...

• IRS 1 year ago

was if free? he used state fuel, equipment and the sand collected was taken by him. it cannot be that he did it for free. this squint man hmmm

• Wisefolk 1 year ago

Mo ne gyimie de3... He used state wo tiri so. Why can't you tell akufo addo to do same so they also take the sand for free. Wo nnim nyansa.

• Onipa Nye koraa 1 year ago

When victimisation is upon their back the more foolish they become that's U P for you and matemeho morons

• BalonyFrontman 1 year ago

This is balony this is a man who was not paying taxes and import duties because his brother the Kafirbila julor the Fiafitor was the president then.The dynasty siphoned and raped Ghana too much and should have been fscing ...

• FAG 1 year ago

Shallow minded NDC guys how can IBRAHIM MAHAMA did it for free and JDM took 5 million euros from AIRBUS. Do simple mathematics and you will see that it's 100% lie. Again have you seen Adongo telling truth before or any member ...