You are here: HomeBusiness2024 03 04Article 1919896

Transport fares to increase by 30% from March 7

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Kote bortor 2 months ago

Upon all the covid levy taxes, n so called taxes we have in Ghana, you guys still want to increase fuel price? Can’t we negotiate again for our goal, lithium etc deal?? Ei

• Dan Yaro 2 months ago

However, who will vote for a rat like Bawumia? That fool. Akyem Abuakwa conservancy labourer

• Cocoa is in disarray 2 months ago

Where is Bawumia? The dancing goat. Gold for Oil Clown. He is a kwasea paaaaa

• Ken 2 months ago

Is Bawumia hearing the news or he is in the
    opposition trying to come into government

• Bermuda Triangle 2 months ago

He is giving some passengers their balance at Aboabo bus stop. He will soon run after the trotro and jump unto it like a Bush monkey. Kwerrh

• Currency Destroyer 2 months ago

I saw some Zimbabweans holding fufu sticks and angrily looking for Bawumia

• Increased fares 2 months ago

If only Government workers could also arbitrarily increase their salaries and wages due to increased cost of living, inflation, ...and governments inability to address our concerns..

• Daniel Ayikanbe 2 months ago

4MORE FOR NANA.
    Hahaha!!! I love NPP. They are just proving how stupid Ghanaians are. And God is punishing them for not using the brains he gave them. Breaking the 12 not 8...lmao

• MOMENT OF TEFILAH 2 months ago

Fake pastor

• Reality 2 months ago

30% increase in transport fares ? Why should GPRTU and other transport Unions take citizens to ransom ? Government should arrest their leaders for lawlessness and being reckless if they go ahead with the increases.

• patrick niu 2 months ago

it's really not a good news for us