You are here: HomeBusiness2024 03 04Article 1919795

Cedi sells at GH¢13.10 to $1, GH¢12.50 on BoG interbank as of March 4

Read Comments Comments (16)

• There is God oooo 3 months ago

Oyiwa oooooooo oyiwa. We have the MEN, we have the MEN impo ni ???? H3rrrrrrrrr Bawumia. Come and explain the fundamentals of the ony3 sorrmi economy and EXCHANGE RATE. Infact, this MUNAFIKI Bawumia is very annoying and ...

• Capricorn 3 months ago

Sambady call me Mr 'Driver Mate' to come to our rescue.

• Kojo 3 months ago

Struggling to find the perfect tutor in Accra, Tema, or Kasoa? Home Educators Ghana is your one-stop solution for academic success! We boast a team of expert tutors specializing in a vast array of exams and subjects. From loc ...

• Cuntiki 3 months ago

If the fundamentals are weak, exchange rate will expose you. The mother fucker who said this is now ashamed of himself. Maybe Israel Gaza war resulted in this economic crisis?

• Yoshima 3 months ago

They are now very ashamed to mention Israel Gaza war if not it would have been added to Covid-19 and Russia and Ukraine war.

• AHIMADU 3 months ago

Book economist Bawumia. Where are you?

• They is to destroy blacks 3 months ago

This is the time for blacks to prepare because they want to force destroy blacks by pushing this sex things if you don’t accept they will destroy your economy. Their main aim is to destroy blacks. If they can’t they will ...

• FT 2 months ago

This is no LGBT yet, it is weak fundamentals the LGBT part is yet to come

• KK 3 months ago

The fundamentals are strong indeed.

• Kofi 3 months ago

Where is the Gold for Oil baboon? No wonder he dances behind the microphone when talking. Kwasea. Comedian

• Yoshima 3 months ago

You mean the new DJ in town?

• Jkmee 3 months ago

If the poodle and stooge of Akyem Mafia is irresponsible driver's mate what do you expect

• Lion 3 months ago

Very soon kenkey will sell at GH20 cedis.

• Mary Opposite Jubilee House 3 months ago

Didn't I tell you that even toilet is better than Akufo Addo?

• Yoshima 3 months ago

Very soon Dr Bawumia will take cedi back to 3.8p to the dollar because he has promised to do that just the IGP has run away with the keys. He will find the IGP and retrieve the keys.

• FT 2 months ago

The dollar is becoming a crypto currency, buy more dollars and by the close of the year you become billionaire. The worst is yet to come after the president signs that anti-LGBT bill