did he ask the stupid dwarf same question when he was promising factories in every district???
Hena Na Okum Mills 1 year ago
Mahatma is wearing Charlie wote and he comes to Ghana people say him want marry our daughter and make am live like princess. Mahama, you broke ass man how can you make our daughter live like a princess. I know some of you dey think say mahatma no broke after all the airbus kumfem sada and so forth. Morally and ethically mahatma is totally broke. Look at my name and you will see how treacherous he is
Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are stupid 1 year ago
jack tolonto came wearing batakali n saying all die bi die, one factory one toilet, cathedral, yen akanfuo have you forgotten? the only reason ppl become preachers is for the monthly tithes n weekly collection n soon black ppl will stop going to church just like white ppl
Ntumi 1 year ago
Mick the most brilliant person of ages. What a great and direct question?
jiedkf 1 year ago
It is a stupid question. We were all here when the failed finance minister said we had power we were not using sol why this question? It is only fools who would want to throw shades at a policy like this. When a 90 year old man who has nothing left to do says something like this, you find idiotic youth supporting him. Nabco and all the useless youth policies brought by this govt should since in your thick skulls as said by K T Hammond. Lazy drones who do not want to work but want to live good.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Very unthoughtful question. What capacity of the national out is turned off during the 2nd and 3rd shift periods? Is there a barn on adding more capacity if necessary to maintain 24hour economy? The nation needs honest and non partisanship to unravel its growth.
AB 1 year ago
Mr. Kwame Pianim's question is a relevant one. We are all witnesses to how Akufu Addo's promises have become an albatross around his neck so it is better for Mahama to choose non complex policies which would be easy to implement
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Feasibility is key, not political pronouncements...Looking for the best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. Today, invest to unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Ghana Sun Tzu 1 year ago
24 hour economy is the biggest scam since 1 time insurance premium
Wake up Ghana!
It's has happened before!
Wake up Ghana!
idiot till you die you
Hena Na Okum Ninua J.B. Danquah? 1 year ago
This old crooks gang NPP are enemies of progress. Did this sycophant ask his NPP when making empty promises? Bawumia has mobilized and bribed NPP new and old cun men for his campaign to deceive and continue lying.
oluman gyimi. has he lived in any western nation before? mahama will use the same electricity being used for the 12hr economy for the 24 hr economy. i have lived in canada n us n some cities operate on 24hr economies meaning construction workers, some grocery stores, ambulance, public transportation, security services, restaurants, hotels, supermarkets, pharmacies etc
WHO KILLED JB DANQUAH 1 year ago
These are the old useless men who are destroying this e
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
Challenges are means to achieve greater heights, and the 24-hour economy is the answer to these challenges. Nothing stops us from going nuclear to achieve greater productivity, Mahama knows what he is talking about. He not throwing things about in order to win the election, he is capable of achieving what he's said. The Lord God Jehovah is on his side.
Barko osae twum 1 year ago
Look at this old man. Political greed will make respected persons talk crap. Pianim you are a respected statesman with track record why step into the gutters to talk political crap.
Sam 1 year ago
Mahama doesn't know what he is talking about. He gets drunk and starts hallucinating. Nkokobuo nketenkete and farming at night. 24hrs he himself cannot even explain. Such an empty headed alcoholic.
HAJIA FATI: MAAMOBI 1 year ago
Hey @Sam the JULORBI animal..!!!!! We know your stupid Akuffo Addo, that mentally-retarded Kyebi forest deity whose own father knew about his "dangerous stupidity" that he was able to pick his own son and dump him at that lowly Kinbu Secondary School at Tudu, where you have the most dangerous wee smokers in Ghana surrounding that school. Kwasiakwa! Don't you know your Mutum Banza Bawumia said the 24-hour economy is ALREADY in place? So if your wee-choked brain cannot understand what a 24-hour economy is, you can go to the JULORBI HOUSE and ask for that Munafiqi Liar.
Robert Ayaga 1 year ago
Didn't you people say that there is excess capacity in electricity which you people are paying for???
And you question where JDM will get electricity???
What is happening??
God save Ghana
Didn't you people say that there is excess capacity in electricity which you people are paying for???
What is happening??
God save Ghana
Kofi 1 year ago
Proverbs 22:1
j 1 year ago
that is the challenge. how do economies with regular 24-hour power supply manage it?
Anonymous 1 year ago
To be honest, I've had this question in mind as well. How feasible is it going to be? Because power supply is essentially a factor needed for the success of this policy. I think it's a good policy because employment will increase, production will be good and hopefully it reduces imports and increases exports. If President Akuffo Addo also managed to implement the one district one factory policy then this 24hr economy would have even been better.
Kutunsey 1 year ago
24 hour economy will not start the next day when Mahama takes over- he will plan for it.
Kwasi 1 year ago
NIPA YE COBRA AMPA, IS IT NOT THE SAME MAN WHO WAS FOLLOWING MAHAMA GIVING LECTURES AND TALKING IN FAVOR OF MAHAMA SO WHAT HAS CHANGED OR HAS MONEY EXCHANGE HANDS SOMEWHERE, I'M JUST ASKING QUESTIONS AND THINKING ALOUD. FEAR HUMAN BEING TO SAVE YOUR LIFE
Osei 1 year ago
Not surprised to hear an NPP person criticize the 24 hour policy. That’s their headache now. It’s just like NPP Free SHS policy in 2016. NDC campaign crashed in 2016 because of free SHS. The same is happening now with NDC 24 hour policy. NDC ll win the 2024 elections. It’s very clear.
HONESTY 1 year ago
Uncle Kwame please stop embarrassing yourself.
I thought you said you don't understand what a 24 hour economy is so how did you suddenly realize we will need ELECTRICITY.
You have always been TECHNOCRAT not a politicia ... read full comment
I thought you said you don't understand what a 24 hour economy is so how did you suddenly realize we will need ELECTRICITY.
You have always been TECHNOCRAT not a politician, please try hard to stay out of the dirty politics else you would give the children a chance to insult you.
Kofi 1 year ago
follow the money
Asssss 1 year ago
Herrrrrrrr politics and money… so the well respected kwame Pianim has been silenced by money…. Eeeiiiiiii…. He has been paid and so he has stopped being a statesman
Kofi 1 year ago
Proverbs 22:1 Kwame Pianim
Africa Son 1 year ago
Dishonest elders
Kofi 1 year ago
follow the money Proverbs 22:1
Joey 1 year ago
We will get from yr ass. I tot most of these white-headed adults were sensible enough, but ti appears they all fools. I have said over and over again that average Ghanaian is very dumb. This man's assetion validates my point.
Koji Mensah 1 year ago
Ghana electricity usage is only 50% of the installed capacity!
Zom 1 year ago
Please Mr. Kwame Pianim, don't allow yourself to be insulted because of the small money Bawumialiar has given to you. Your party has been destroyed beyond repairs so don't allow them to drag you into the mess.
Kofi 1 year ago
Proverbs 22:1 follow the money
Ghanaman 1 year ago
John Mahama is idiot
Elvis 1 year ago
Such a foolish question??
Ohya 1 year ago
Didn't the NPP says we have excess capacity?
Kutunsey 1 year ago
Foolish old man. The same man who ended dumsor for your useless npp to bring it back can increase power . Mahama never said 24 hour economy will start the next day he is in office- did he? I thought your bawumia said 24 hour economy is already in place? How then? Under your current dumsor?Foolish old man- go and rest.
TT 1 year ago
But I thought the NPP said the country was paying for excess supply of electricity that is unused. That could have propelled industrialization especially when 1 district 1 factory was being taunted.
"When supply exceeds de ... read full comment
But I thought the NPP said the country was paying for excess supply of electricity that is unused. That could have propelled industrialization especially when 1 district 1 factory was being taunted.
"When supply exceeds demand, price falls" as taught in economics. Yet we are paying more for electricity when in other economies citizens are being encouraged, if not begged to increase their consumption at reduced rates.
Ray 1 year ago
In one breath you claim we have excess capacity. The one who signed on to the power agreements know exactly why he was going that route. He's coming back to make use of the so-called excess capacity and people who should know better are questioning where he was going to get the power. Deceitful people! Even grown ups are involved.
It's difficult if not impossible to wake up someone who's pretending to be asleep.
Solo 1 year ago
You are now asking Mahama questions.
Did you ever ask Akufu Addo questions.
We are waiting for all of you.
The kitchen will be too hot for you guys
Fii 1 year ago
Another old traitor asking foolish questions.
EXCESS CAPACITY WAS A LIE? 1 year ago
I THOUGHT BAWUMIA SAID NDC PUT UP EXCESS ELECTRICITY WHICH GHANA IS PAYING BUT NOT USING.
I HATE LIES.......POLITICIANS SPEAK TRUTH TO POWER.
I THOUGHT BAWUMIA SAID NDC PUT UP EXCESS ELECTRICITY WHICH GHANA IS PAYING BUT NOT USING.
Mary 1 year ago
Mahama has started piloting his 24/hr policy with a 24/hr armed robbery on Accra-Kumasi road yesterday as he did with NHIS capitation in Ashanti Region. Tribal bigots, the pot calling the kettle black. Shameless liars and graduated criminals.
KK 1 year ago
What kind of stupid question is this? Did you ask the same question when you promised to build factories. We're you not part of the group that messed up this country? You have the audacity to question the policy of a man who left for you excess power capacity that you couldn't even manage. Avukoklo. Such nonsense. I thought this man is credible but I'm disappointed.
Akoto 1 year ago
Another short sighted and pretentious politician are we not the same people saying that we are producing electricity in excess, so can't we use the excess for the 24hr economy.
Stx 1 year ago
Hmmmm dx old fools,I rest my case...
legend 1 year ago
I think the so called statemen in contemporary times are becoming nuisance to the nation. Kwami is an economist and you know hoe DD and SS works but attempting to skew the prelude will be tantamount to you being political.You can talk about the pros and cons of 24hr economy but not asking irrelevant but fundamentally malice question about energy sources is malice. Where did we get energy in 2016 to stop the doomsor? where did Nana get the energy to power the so called 1D 1F..... the reality is that we should be proposing recommendations that shape the policy regardless your political lenses. Bawumia has destroyed the much talk about profession, Economics but you may just break the kamel's back if you continue on this tagent.....
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Just listen to this Economist. He is asking Mahatma where he is going to get electricity for the 24-hour economy. This cantankerous man has forgotten who provided electricity for the NPP to mismanage. I hope he understands electricity is Not Free. If the 12 hour shift guys pay their bills promptly there wouldn’t be any problems with Electricity supply. President MAHAMA even over provided electricity which was mismanaged by the government of this Great Economist. Rather strange, one wonders why his services were not required by this governmen if he’s that good.
Nana 1 year ago
You all remember “One Time Premium” for NHIS? NDC. Will talk about things they don’t know whether it will work or not.
Ghana’s problem is import driven economy. Let us produce things that will be cheaper that the ... read full comment
You all remember “One Time Premium” for NHIS? NDC. Will talk about things they don’t know whether it will work or not.
Ghana’s problem is import driven economy. Let us produce things that will be cheaper that the imports. If people produce and the imports are cheaper, they will stop producing because they can’t compete and there will be lay offs.
Mahama should be telling us how he is going to correct what Akufo-Addo is doing wrong.
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
The 24-hour economy is about industrial manufacturing. I grew up many years ago in a town that had an industrial base that employed many people in multiple shifts. Ghana needs manufacturing companies that can operate at least 2 shifts to soak up the unemployed. I am not talking about night life of bars and waakye joints please. The NPP government has been in charge for almost 8 years, why wasn't the power sectors fixed, instead of owing the Genco's so much, though we export excess power. Mahama must realized the importance of Power and fix the mess immediately, if he get elected so industrialization can flourish.
Comediandaft question 1 year ago
We will find and increase power already we are running and enjoying 24 hour power. I did not know Pianim us clueless
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
There are challenges in this country, all that we need to encourage mahatma to do now,
is to point out some of the challenges and urge him to solve those problems in his 24hour economic policy he want to introduce.
1 The ... read full comment
There are challenges in this country, all that we need to encourage mahatma to do now,
is to point out some of the challenges and urge him to solve those problems in his 24hour economic policy he want to introduce.
1 The internet- internet connectivity is very poor so let us ask him how he is going to restore and upgrade the internet connectivity.
The cost of internet is also expensive - how is NDC going to make sure we have an internet package that is affordable for the people.
eg
in some of then European countries specifically Switzerland,
we have a monthly internet and telephone package
for eg,
if I paid GHS 500 for the package , I have thought out the month 24/7 internet and telephones calls uninterrupted
this is what we should encourage JDM to bring on board in his 24hour economic policy.
2. power
who told you that we cannot generate enough power for the 24hours in the country ?
The waste in the ECG system alone, could pay for the 24hour economy.
let the prepaid meters be available , avoid cash payment to any of the ECG vendors, and let us see if the country is not generating enough money for the power producers.- we live in a country where ECG vendors collected the Bills and the money is vanished in the Thin Air. if those money are paid in Banks for the records to be produce we shall see an improvement in the revenue mobilisation
these are the few things we need to ask Mahama to fix for the 24h economy
Asomasi 1 year ago
Where did he get electricity to end dumsor?
SD.com 1 year ago
The electricity your are using now (I pps, car power, Ameri etc) who brought them?
Hahahaha 1 year ago
Stop fooling and be optimistic. I now understand why you were peeved when Nana side stepped you in his government. Everything is possible under this earth if you can dream and visualize it coming into fruition. Mahama dreamt big and was able to make a lot of grandiose stuff happen in the shortest time he was the President. He was even accused of having acquired very EXCESS electricity for Ghana when YOUR NPP took over. why should we suffer from lack of it again when we had it in excess. Ghana paaa
jiedkf 1 year ago
Rubbish! You see these are the same people who sold Akufo Addo to us; today they want to sell another failed person to us. What a stupid question? Wasnt he in this country when the finance minister was saying thagt Mahama had provided electricity more than we needed? Or he was lying? These NPP people no matter their age just dont have principles. From the pit of hell
seth 1 year ago
First he said he did not know what a 24-hr economy was, then in just the next moment he claimed he started a 24-hr economy in the past?
This man was being completely untruthful.
Kwami Pianim as an economist DOES know w ... read full comment
First he said he did not know what a 24-hr economy was, then in just the next moment he claimed he started a 24-hr economy in the past?
Kwami Pianim as an economist DOES know what is meant by a 24-hr economy.
Stop the BS.
THINK TWICE. 1 year ago
Because npp doesn't add anything to the national resources you think another person cannot do it. Where do you think akufo addo got money for the expensive private jet hiring?
Osama 1 year ago
When we were faced with a challenge of energy deficit cumulated from Rawlings time, even JA Kuffour took pastors to akosombo to pray for rain, you couldn't ask such questions, someone came and took responsibility of all past presidents and fixed it,, he proposes a 24 H economy and you there asksuch sily question,. And say no where in the world, go to London, Australia, France and stop being naive and keep your respect to be respected wai
Nii 1 year ago
Did you ask Nana Addo where he was to get the money from to build the cathedral or the funds to build the infrastructures to build charging points for electronic buses. Ask sensible questions not political campaign one. I used to admire you just you are just like them.
Sam 1 year ago
I thought the NPP guys said we have excess electricity that we are paying for, hence Mahama is not good?
Now it's about where to get electricity.
I thought the NPP guys said we have excess electricity that we are paying for, hence Mahama is not good?
Ghanyobi 1 year ago
It's possible, might be far better than what we are experiencing now.
Ray 1 year ago
Hehehehehehe this oldman go kill person oo. Money is everything
Kwaku 1 year ago
NOT JUST ANY POWER; YOU NEED THEM TO BE CHEAP AND ALSO RELIABLE. APART FROM COAL AND NUCLEAR NONE OF THE OTHER SOURCES CAN FULFIL THESE CONDITIONS.
Bk 1 year ago
To begin with. The excess load alone can take care of the 24h E.
Fiti 1 year ago
Go and ask your father
John 1 year ago
I think the grey hair is sense but I am not seeing this in NPP grey people.what type of question is that please next time think before you talk .
Gbagbladza V 1 year ago
Senility has long set in. This is an old fool. Additional power can be generated to support economic growth!!!!!!
Please take a rest 1 year ago
You are not doing any good to us, your time of ideas is over .
Mr.
All what you of late does not make sense.
You are talking like a fool.
Mr.
Ray 1 year ago
Foolish old man, calling himself 17th century economist
AD 1 year ago
Eeeeiiii this man, only small appointment, see how you just started
Bk man 1 year ago
This old man can't think properly again.
Imagine 1 year ago
It was shot on arrival as it is a nebulous idea not thought through programme but the usual "ede bee k3 k3" nonsense.
Face 1 year ago
This man is really echoing the point we have been making for sometime now that this npp government hasn’t added anything to our national grid but has rather destroyed what Prez Mahama has done for the power sector. Through Prez Mahama’s initiative in the power sector, we had excess electricity which could be used by industries to create more employment.
He shouldn’t worry, Prez Mahama has done it before and he will surely do it again
Royal Rich 1 year ago
Kwame pianim, you're a big fool, you lose your common sense. Old foolish animal.
? 1 year ago
why such insults? you don't have to agree with him to acknowledge that he asked a legitimate question. Similarly I expect Bawumia to be asked questions about the implementation of his digitalization. this is how we can grow as nation and not through propaganda and insults. I guess Ghana is far from issue driven politics.
SMART MAN ASKING SMART QUESTION 1 year ago
MAHAMA VOODOO ECONOMIC IS ALL ONE BIG LIE
Abu D 1 year ago
What is happening to this man and his NPP?
Were not the very people who claimed Mahama brought power plants and they are wasting. Always on radio talking about excess capacity. We will utilise the excess capacity.
Sicily Powers 1 year ago
Kwame Pianim, don't be dogmatic. Where does electricity come from? Humans create electricity, not some divine gift.
Treasure 1 year ago
The only numerical Leader Ghana has ever has was ans and still is Dr Brilliant Bawumia. Mahama claims to be a Communist Communication Specialist nothing else. Mahama has no business experience. Therefore he say what is unrealistic.
In Akan Proverb. It states that if a Naked Man Promise you clothing you got to be careful.
Mahama Presided over DUMSOR and he was proud to call himself the Dead Goat. The Dead Goat is promising 24 HRS ECONOMY. ONLY Ghanaians would believe in such a bunch of natural born DECEIVERS.
WHAT AN INSULT? THINK GHANA THINK.
THIS GREEDY MAHAMA HAS ONE AIM.
Me - Me 1 year ago
Abah Mr. Painim!!!! Your own NPP accused them of extra power that is a cost. The NPP did not know how to manage the extra power to generate revenue. They destroyed the model and now we are all facing dumsor live in Takoradi. What prompted you to ask such a childish question, if not for political expediency? 24 hour economy is a development policy that is intentionally designed and implemented over the years till it is perfected. Your question is too childish and mischievous.
Hahaha who cares 1 year ago
Is only stupid people like pianim with their tribal bogot is destroying Ghana image. Jm needs to save Ghana because Ghana is sinking
Can you Imagine 1 year ago
Mr. Kwame, you told us that you don't understand 24 hour economy policy, how did you know we need electricity to run a 24 hour economy?
Subtle hypocrisy.
Mr. Kwame, you told us that you don't understand 24 hour economy policy, how did you know we need electricity to run a 24 hour economy?
Subtle hypocrisy.
PY 1 year ago
NPP people complained Mahama left them excess power so why complaining that 24 hour economy plan don't have power to operate it.
Mahama is clueless
Mahatma is wearing Charlie wote and he comes to Ghana people say him want marry our daughter and make am live like princess. Mahama, you broke ass man how can you make our daughter live like a princess. I know some of you dey ...
jack tolonto came wearing batakali n saying all die bi die, one factory one toilet, cathedral, yen akanfuo have you forgotten? the only reason ppl become preachers is for the monthly tithes n weekly collection n soon black pp ...
It is a stupid question. We were all here when the failed finance minister said we had power we were not using sol why this question? It is only fools who would want to throw shades at a policy like this. When a 90 year old m ...
Very unthoughtful question. What capacity of the national out is turned off during the 2nd and 3rd shift periods? Is there a barn on adding more capacity if necessary to maintain 24hour economy? The nation needs honest and ...
Mr. Kwame Pianim's question is a relevant one. We are all witnesses to how Akufu Addo's promises have become an albatross around his neck so it is better for Mahama to choose non complex policies which would be easy to implem ...
Feasibility is key, not political pronouncements...Looking for the best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't ...
Wake up Ghana!
idiot till you die you
oluman gyimi. has he lived in any western nation before? mahama will use the same electricity being used for the 12hr economy for the 24 hr economy. i have lived in canada n us n some cities operate on 24hr economies meaning ...
Challenges are means to achieve greater heights, and the 24-hour economy is the answer to these challenges. Nothing stops us from going nuclear to achieve greater productivity, Mahama knows what he is talking about. He not ...
Hey @Sam the JULORBI animal..!!!!! We know your stupid Akuffo Addo, that mentally-retarded Kyebi forest deity whose own father knew about his "dangerous stupidity" that he was able to pick his own son and dump him at that low ...
What is happening??
God save Ghana
To be honest, I've had this question in mind as well. How feasible is it going to be? Because power supply is essentially a factor needed for the success of this policy. I think it's a good policy because employment will inc ...
NIPA YE COBRA AMPA, IS IT NOT THE SAME MAN WHO WAS FOLLOWING MAHAMA GIVING LECTURES AND TALKING IN FAVOR OF MAHAMA SO WHAT HAS CHANGED OR HAS MONEY EXCHANGE HANDS SOMEWHERE, I'M JUST ASKING QUESTIONS AND THINKING ALOUD. FEAR ...
Not surprised to hear an NPP person criticize the 24 hour policy. That’s their headache now. It’s just like NPP Free SHS policy in 2016. NDC campaign crashed in 2016 because of free SHS. The same is happening now with NDC ...
You have always been TECHNOCRAT not a politicia ...
follow the money
Dishonest elders
John Mahama is idiot
Foolish old man. The same man who ended dumsor for your useless npp to bring it back can increase power . Mahama never said 24 hour economy will start the next day he is in office- did he? I thought your bawumia said 24 hou ...
"When supply exceeds de ...
In one breath you claim we have excess capacity. The one who signed on to the power agreements know exactly why he was going that route. He's coming back to make use of the so-called excess capacity and people who should kn ...
Mahama has started piloting his 24/hr policy with a 24/hr armed robbery on Accra-Kumasi road yesterday as he did with NHIS capitation in Ashanti Region. Tribal bigots, the pot calling the kettle black. Shameless liars and gra ...
What kind of stupid question is this? Did you ask the same question when you promised to build factories. We're you not part of the group that messed up this country? You have the audacity to question the policy of a man who ...
I think the so called statemen in contemporary times are becoming nuisance to the nation. Kwami is an economist and you know hoe DD and SS works but attempting to skew the prelude will be tantamount to you being political.You ...
Just listen to this Economist. He is asking Mahatma where he is going to get electricity for the 24-hour economy. This cantankerous man has forgotten who provided electricity for the NPP to mismanage. I hope he understands e ...
Ghana’s problem is import driven economy. Let us produce things that will be cheaper that the ...
The 24-hour economy is about industrial manufacturing. I grew up many years ago in a town that had an industrial base that employed many people in multiple shifts. Ghana needs manufacturing companies that can operate at least ...
1 The ...
Stop fooling and be optimistic. I now understand why you were peeved when Nana side stepped you in his government. Everything is possible under this earth if you can dream and visualize it coming into fruition. Mahama dreamt ...
Rubbish! You see these are the same people who sold Akufo Addo to us; today they want to sell another failed person to us. What a stupid question? Wasnt he in this country when the finance minister was saying thagt Mahama had ...
Kwami Pianim as an economist DOES know w ...
When we were faced with a challenge of energy deficit cumulated from Rawlings time, even JA Kuffour took pastors to akosombo to pray for rain, you couldn't ask such questions, someone came and took responsibility of all past ...
Did you ask Nana Addo where he was to get the money from to build the cathedral or the funds to build the infrastructures to build charging points for electronic buses. Ask sensible questions not political campaign one. I us ...
Go and ask your father
Mr.
This man is really echoing the point we have been making for sometime now that this npp government hasn’t added anything to our national grid but has rather destroyed what Prez Mahama has done for the power sector. Through ...
why such insults? you don't have to agree with him to acknowledge that he asked a legitimate question. Similarly I expect Bawumia to be asked questions about the implementation of his digitalization. this is how we can grow a ...
The only numerical Leader Ghana has ever has was ans and still is Dr Brilliant Bawumia. Mahama claims to be a Communist Communication Specialist nothing else. Mahama has no business experience. Therefore he say what is unreal ...
Abah Mr. Painim!!!! Your own NPP accused them of extra power that is a cost. The NPP did not know how to manage the extra power to generate revenue. They destroyed the model and now we are all facing dumsor live in Takoradi. ...
Subtle hypocrisy.