You are here: HomeBusiness2024 02 26Article 1918687

COPEC, IES hit back at National Petroleum Authority again over Sentuo Oil Refinery

Read Comments Comments (13)

• NPP MUST GO 3 months ago

NPP are made of criminals cartel. I thought Mahama was evil but Akuffo Addo and his NPP are the real Satanist

• Akwasi 3 months ago

Why are you politicizing the issue? Do you evidence to back up your wild claims?

• Elephant Farmer 3 months ago

The car's of three of my friends are at the fitters shop and one got a new engine. Who is paying for it. A diesel is stronger and get less in trouble.

• Akwasi 3 months ago

We must applaud COPEC and IES for being vigilant to ensure the products Sentuo Oil put on the Ghanaian market meet the required standards. However, it is very irresponsible of them to call for a total shutdown of the oil re ...

• Afua Iceland 3 months ago

Bro then the Chinese company must do the right thing. If this happened in China ask the Chinese, what will have happened to them. $2 billion and so what? They should spoil our cars? Ofui ....

• COD 3 months ago

Afua Iceland, the Chinese authorities would not have had their positions financially compromised as our money-grabbing NPP government.

• Kofi Seaman. 3 months ago

The. Country may need investors but not this kind that flout rules ti enrich themselves. Let's ask this simple question...would the Chinese breaking the laws in the country do exact things in China? I pity the stupid Ghanaian ...

• Afua Iceland 3 months ago

Just like PURC they know ECG is installing unverified prepaid meters but they look on playing it soft with them. Their mandate demands sanctions for unverified meters by GSA but they are afraid to act. 3y3 asem ooo. Oh Ghana

• SOLOMON 3 months ago

Sentuo is owned by nana addo, ken ofori atta and garby otchere darko that's why npa is playing soft

• SOLOMON 3 months ago

Sentuo Oil refinery

• Camelide De-popo 3 months ago

This albino mustapha adam has mismanaged NPA to the extent that the nation is now suffering from his bad management style. he is simply unfit for this important office. he messed up the Zongos and has now shifted his confusio ...

• COPEC, IES are doing the bidding of usa 3 months ago

THIS IS THE DOING OF USA, fbi and cia. these so called policy think tanks are nothing but enemies of african growth. Ghana has been spending billions of dollars to import refined products into the country every year and for t ...

• Cocoa is in disarray 3 months ago

Mustapha Hamid. The Walahi man. Animal. With his face like a Tanzania monkey's anus. Kwaseakwa