Go to Canada and see - Hawa Koomson defends cost of rent in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (159)

• Capricorn 3 months ago

Can't say much.... hmmm

• Kramai 3 months ago

How did this thugness become an mp

• Who killed Mills 3 months ago

She is going to send all our fish to togo because anytime she enters the sea to visit maame water her ugliness frightens the hell out them. Woman say my face hard.

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Akuffu Addo is a FOOL 3 months ago

Why not compare Gh to Nigeria or Egypt or >vory coast? This woman is just telling you folks to off and stop complaining. Compare Usain bolt to Okada

• Who killed JB Danqua 3 months ago

Useless journalism. Interview without question

• Who killed Mills 3 months ago

Sexy Dondon. Please let me also know who killed Mills

• Paa Kesi 3 months ago

People are paid per hour in Canada, can you say the same for Ghana? What sort of shallow-mindedness is this? What crime have we committed to be governed by these clowns?

• Coonier MeChaie 3 months ago

Being paid hourly is not a useful parameter. The amount you get paid is what is important.
    What proportion of the salary goes into rent?
    Elected people should have seminars to learn basic logic and parameters of useful com ...

• Koliko 3 months ago

I hope when she went to Canada she also learned that most Ministers don't live free in government bungalows, with drivers, police guards and access to free luxury SUVs.

• JAG 3 months ago

You are right Koliko. She should explain herself. Canada's Head of State does drive around in a convoy of 47 +1 motorcade. Nor do Ministers with sirens blaring. Canada has one of the best social safety nets: Health is free fr ...

• Imani 3 months ago

Exactly. What an ignorant woman! How did she become minister of fisheries? What does she know about fish? Is it Mokola fish? Kobii, or what?This is the politics of Africa. WHAT A MESS. When she went to Canada, did she pay any ...

• Korvi 3 months ago

This rambo woman should tell us about salary levels too.

• jesus 3 months ago

UGLY TO THE BONE!

• Nana THIEF 3 months ago

SUCH ILLITERATES LIKE THIS HAWA KOOMSON ARE THOSE MAKING SOME ECONOMIC AND LEGISLATIVE DECISIONS FOR GHANA.

NO WONDER GHANA IS ALWAYS BANKRUPT AND HIGHLY INDEBTED TO THE IMF AND OTHER.

IF GHANAIANS DO NOT WIPE OUT ALL T ...

• Brown 3 months ago

HMMMMM, THE LEAST SAID ABOUT THIS GOVERNMENT AND PARTY THE BETTER. SAD FOR GHANA.

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

False equivalence....Looking for the best business to do - or sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Las ...

• Kwaku Adu 3 months ago

Ghana has all these functional illiterates in the helm of affairs, so sad. How do you compare apples with oranges. Two weeks paycheck of a cleaner in Canada is higher than a monthly salary of a Ghanaian lectu ...

• Obiba Jah 3 months ago

Oh Mr Kwaku Adu please in Ghana here some people take as low as Ghs450 a month....because they leave in comfort so they come ans spew such nonsense to us comparing Ghana to Canada ah this woman paaa ...

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Akuffu Addo is a FOOL 3 months ago

Ghana atete like Ntoma with bad corrupt and greedy selfish leaders don't be surprised if imf decides to use Ghanaians as organ donors bevause of the debt eeiii

• Obiba Jah 3 months ago

When you have thieves in the helm of affair this is what you get from them .....How can you compare Ghana to Canada kwasiasem kwa ....

• Isaac 3 months ago

Foolish woman,stop the nonsense talk and think.

• Chris 3 months ago

What is the business of this woman in leadership?

• Kk 3 months ago

This woman is ignorant
    In Canada people receive good salaries don't compare Ghana and Canada

• william Ejisu 3 months ago

Well what do you expect? Ghana is miles away from being a developed country.Ghana is 20 years away
    From being anywhere close Canada's economy.
    This has been largely due to poor management, from successive Governments to re ...

• Dii 3 months ago

The arrogance is too much

• Bohye Ba 3 months ago

In fact this woman is a disgrace to womanhood how can u do that comparison, even a clearner salary is bigger than. U mp not to talk of a tacher like urself. U would have remained in that small room. With ur family if u still ...

• Jake 3 months ago

This idiot calling herself a minister keeps making interesting headlines. If not for useless politics in Ghana, if you were with GES as a headteacher could you have visited canada and come back and spew this foolishness? how ...

• Mensah 3 months ago

So this is what we we missing. GJA please reactivate the media blackout on this lady

• Chief 3 months ago

Best comment!!!

• Kyeremeh 3 months ago

You this Minister Hawa Koomson are you mind? Ghana if a worker salary is 700ghc and he or her pay rent 300ghc it's good? Aboa paa enkye wo enwe, animal like you

• Former President 3 months ago

What a completly arrogant privileged fool. The average wage in Canada is $700,000 per year.

• Agona Ba Boateng 3 months ago

Woboa massa, but this lady is a total disgrace. NB. No country o Earth takes 700 thousand Canadian dollars per year as minimum wage. Not even a quarter. Maybe you wanted to 70 thousand.

• Sid 3 months ago

There's a difference between average income and minimum income.

• Omanba 3 months ago

This comparison is rubbish and too immature. Compare how much an employee each of the country earns for working the same hours.

• Charles 3 months ago

A very STUPID and IGNORANT comparison, why didn't she compare the wages as well? Minimum wage in canada is about 15 Canadian dollars an HOUR, what illiterate talking about?? No wonder we're in this mess, having such people pl ...

This is the Minister who is in charge of Fisheries and Wildlife and whatever else you want to call it
    when asked what a fish farm is......SHE DIDNT KNOW.....REALLY???? YEP.HMMMMMMM....I THINK SHE WAS ONLY KIDDING.

• Mental charter 3 months ago

Madam madam madam.......ah. Canada to ghana.

• John 3 months ago

Wait, when u go to opposition soon then u come and tell us the same thing u're saying here today, ok? Mtcheeeew !

• Lion 3 months ago

Please, for those who compare Africa with Europe please compare the infrastructure too. Wotwe kankannn

• Dw 3 months ago

I'm not surprised. This woman couldn't say what fish farming is during her vetting. Some people said that shouldn't be used to drop her from holding the position. She was then approved for the position and this is what we are ...

• Kwesi Mensah 3 months ago

The question is are we living in Canada?
    The kind of standards and infrastructures and roads etc that Canada has, do we have some?
    She's not worth my comments. Stomach politicians who only think about themselves and not the ...

• Chief 3 months ago

... and such people are in leadership positions. Why dont you compare salaries first, kwasiato!!!

• Kwame 3 months ago

How can you compare Canadian rent to Ghana? You have yo really stupid to compare both bcuz Canada here there's jobs compare to Ghana. We have all these morons in parliament that does not know what they're doing besides rippi ...

Ministers who are voted into positions that they hold ,need to take the job seriously, roll your bloody sleeves up and get down and dirty...and leave the silk suit in the wardrobe.. and set an example to the people they rep ...

• Dr Rich 3 months ago

If this woman is an MP then I can imagine the reasoning ability of those who voted her into power.She does not deserve to be an MP at all.Even for her to become a Minister ,I can imagine the kind of contract she will be agree ...

• Agona Ba Boateng 3 months ago

How can such a person be made a minister??? She doesn't know the minimum wage in the part of Canada she went. Gyimisem ne nkwasem nkoaa because they are getting everything free and stealing the rest... Who will compare Ghana ...

• It's a Mahama legacy 3 months ago

Such a fool is also an mp. Can you compare the cost of living vis a vis the living standards of the 2 countries. Such is also part of those making laws for you and I

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Why give audience to a thug-infected so called Minister to be talking rubbish. Canadian Ambassador in Ghana is watching.

• Peter Mensah 3 months ago

Ghana deserves better, listen to the audio and you will even be bitter, telling Ghanaians that we slept in Dumsor because the then Govt couldn't buy fuel to power generators but you failed to mention that OLDER PERSON / INVE ...

• HOW IS SHE AFFORDING HER EXPENSIVE LIFE STYLE? 3 months ago

The take home of a Minister of State is lower than 2000 USD. How is Julor, Rambo Killer, illiterate, able to afford the several mansions and businesses in just 6 years alone?

This woman has become super super rich in a sho ...

• Oprege 3 months ago

Bawumiah should promptly kick her ass of his campaign or modify her role before it’s too late

• Sandman 3 months ago

This woman is even inept at common sense not to talk of politics. If there were decent paying jobs in Ghana, if government was properly organized, if people could afford the so called not too pricey tent, people wouldn't be ...

• McKenzie 3 months ago

trash. TRASH MP.trash. TRASH MP.trash. TRASH MP.trash. TRASH MP.trash. TRASH MP. BUUUUUUUUUUUULU..KWASIA.

• NTOW 3 months ago

STUPID when adults who are ministers talk foolishly, we are in Ghana not Canada. How much do people in Canada earn per hour and how much do Ghanaians earn per hour ? STUPID , brainless woman.

• Stupid woman 3 months ago

I wonder how a stupid woman can be made an mp,are we in Canada?if not for thief like this president would you have mouth to talk?shame on the people that voted you to lead them ,you will surely pay for this nonsense

• This lady is sick 3 months ago

If the rent is 2000 do you know how much they end a month in Canada?. How many people earn even CAD 2000 a month in Ghana?.MADNESS.

• Kenneth 3 months ago

God save Ghana.

• Esi 3 months ago

Please stop exposing your ignorance. Developed nation versus hipic nation with corrupt leaders????????

• Era of the con men 3 months ago

Hmmm, that's what we have when we put pearls before swine. Going forward, how do we develop with ministers with such bankrupt mind sets. CHAI!! NA WAA FOR MOTHER GHANA.

• kobby 3 months ago

Why do we give such persons space to spew rubbish? Idiocy !!!!!

• Solomon Arthur 3 months ago

Can you ask Ghanaians to go to Canada and their wages/ salary?

• Malcom X 3 months ago

Would u be so stupid like this in opposition?

• ObuasiMan 3 months ago

Haha get back on your psychiatric medications as you seem really lost. Ghana's economy, measured by 2023 GDP is $186 Bln versus $1.9 Trn for Canada.

• Yaa 3 months ago

Leave Ghana alone oooo!!! High cost of living is all over the world; and Ghana is even better than some neighbouring countries aba!!!!!

• GHANAMAN 3 months ago

Her comments are beyond foolishness. Comparing highly developed economy to the bottom levels of poverty. In Ghana people especially the masses are really struggling to make ends meet
    The poorest legal or illegal resident in ...

• GYASI 3 months ago

Do you see the kind of leadership we have in Ghana? She is there to defend her party period...w'AGU W'ANIM ASE PAAAAA. Your arguments are baseless, you don't even know your subject... how can you compare CANADA to Ghana?

• independent 3 months ago

stupid and uncivilized comparism.how much do u say in ghana and u r there comparing rent in ghana to that of Canada. Ghanaians please let's wise up these npp crooks and thieves trying lie and do anything within their power t ...

• Joseph Ohene 3 months ago

That is an irresponsible comment to make!!!!. To say the cost of rent is equally expensive, is complete ballony. Ghana is not the same as Canada.

• Kwame 3 months ago

In economic terms it means that it takes more money to produce things in Canada than in Ghana.
    The cost of living is therefore higher in Canada than in Ghana.
    It means that though we import almost all what we need to constr ...

• Test 2 3 months ago

THEN WHY YOUR NURSES AND CITEZENS ALWAYS LINED UP FOR VISAS EVERY DAY
    THEY PAY $2000 BECAUSE A CLEANER IN CANADA EARNS MORE THAN YOU AN MP OR A DOCTOR IN GHANA A MONTH
    CORRRUPT POLITICIANS WHY NOT COMPARE CANADAS HEALTH S ...

• Go man go 3 months ago

Madam.Canada there end good salary so u can't compare Ghana to canada.in Ghana no one ends 2000 dollars per month.only u the big thieves enjoyed

• Nana Ankra 3 months ago

People are payed 800 Ghana cedis ( 86.73 Canadian dollars) a month in Canada .our judgement day will surely come

• Duke 3 months ago

Hawa Koomson, will you pls shut up, this goes to show how shallow minded you are, how on earth do you compare Ghana to Canada, I am dumbfounded. Ahhh this woman paa....you are not fit to be Minister of state.....pls tell this ...

• SA 3 months ago

CANADA?

YOU SEE THE FULS RUNNING THE COUNTRY? THANKS FOR THOSE WHO VOTED THESE IDIOTS IN

• KWAME BELGIUM 3 months ago

Where from this woman? Why Canada?

• Eye balling 3 months ago

Apart from Ghana not been a serious country. Where y will get a position to act , in Germany, Canada or where. Use all the money y have acquired under ya government and take us to Canada so dat we will sleep and it is better ...

• weku 3 months ago

check her background and will realised that she is shallow minded and myopic in thinking. she has got money to send her ward there.

• FOOLSOLDIERS 3 months ago

These people don't even reason again? Canada that all almost everyone want to go there except the politicians like koomson, who for the free money can go there for a visit? Talk how much they pay in dollar there per a month, ...

• OKYENA NTI 3 months ago

HAWA KOOMSON IS SLEEPING FREE EATING FREE DRIVE FREE ON GHANA TAX PAYERS ACCOUNT SO SHE DOES NOT KNOW WHAT SHE IS TALKING ABOUT GIVE THANKS TO GHANA CHIMPANZEE AKUFO ADDO WHO DO NOT LISTEN TO HIS COUNTRY CITIZEN .
    VOTE NPP O ...

• Canada 3 months ago

Depends on which part of Canada you are. If I am to migrate to Canada I won't go to places like Toronto vancouver calgary or ottawa as they are very expensive. I will go to outskirts where cost of living is cheaper like manit ...

• Minister's in Canada don't make so much money or pull guns in public 3 months ago

Yoyr face like a bleached toilet paper. Stop talking nonsense. Do ministers in Canada enrich themselves like you do? Do you know how much salaries public servants in Canada earn?

• Akosua 3 months ago

Is this woman serious, workers earn more money in Canada than workers in Ghana, so this comparision is absolute nonsense.

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 3 months ago

i really eating plantain be it unripe or otherwise.But in reality it wd not be reasonable to compare the two, the former might eventually ripen but in its latter state it cannot forever be green again.What is the M.P telling ...

• Alex 3 months ago

borlar paaaaa ooooo.All these things ruling over us

• Yeboah 3 months ago

That is reasoning of the entire NPP

• Lyn 3 months ago

Has she first compared their minimum wage? Such loose talk.

• Nii Amarteifio 3 months ago

This woman is sick in the head.

• Kobie 3 months ago

I don't even know why Hawa will be part of a campaign team of vice president. She talks any how. What factors have led to rent increase in some cities in Canada? She shouldn't talk about what she can't explain.

• Kwame 3 months ago

This woman is addicted to thrash talks.
    Canadian standard of living can never be compared to that of Ghana. Talk sense please.

• Kojo Eshun, Atlanta Georgia 3 months ago

Don't compare Ghana to Canada. Canada is developed country workers are being paid hourly whereas Ghanaian workers are being paid monthly. Check yourself well before drawing your conclusion

• Innocent Ghanaian 3 months ago

Are Ghanaian Workers In Ghana On The Same Minimum Wage As Canadian Workers, Or Are Of The Same Salaries As Ghanaians? Woman; -A Time To Think, Of Your Own Land And The Precious People.God Save Ghana And God Help Ghanaians.

• Captain 3 months ago

Hhmm, comparing Ghana to UK eei

Or Are Ghanaians Workers On The Same Salaries As CANADIAN Workers, I Meant. Thanks Woman. A Time To Think.
    The Voice Of God Through The AFRICAN.

GHANAIAN Workers, Know And Are NOT Ignorant That, No Typo Error Whatsoever, Rule Out THE TRUTH And The FACT. Thanks, Woman. A Time To Think.
    The Voice Of God, Through The AFRICAN.

• FOOLISH WOMEN I WILL WANT TO LIVE IN GHANA 3 months ago

ANY DAY 1ST SALARYS IN CANADA ARE WAY HIGER THEN GHANA 2ND CANDA IS CLEAN SAFE COUNTRY COMPERE TO DIRTY GHANA THAT HAVE BEGGERS IN THE STREETS AND CRIMINAL WALKING FREE IN OUR STREETS EVERY DAY

• EDI - CANADA ; THE LADY LIES 3 months ago

MAYBE THE RENT SHE IS TALKING ABOUT IS IN LUXRY HIGH RISE WITH POOL ,DOOR MAN ELEVETOR FENCY PARKING ETC ,I LIVE IN CANADA AND PAY $1000 A MONTH RENT IN GREAT CLEAN AND SAFE AREA WITH PLENTY OF JOBS ALL OVER THE PLACE AND ...

• Eddie Jack 3 months ago

Foolish woman. so so loose talk 24/7

• Yaw 3 months ago

December 7
    I will compare Canada to Ghana and vote

• McKenzie 3 months ago

awa Koo, PLEASE tell Ghanaians about the advancements in the Canadian industries. IN CANADA FISHERMEN DO NOT PADDLE CANONES FOR FISHING. AGRICULTURE IS MECHANISED. WHO, and WHO put you in that chair with all the pecs and ben ...

• MAHAMA 3 months ago

WAIT YOU WILL GO TO JAIL 2025

• Ap3tw3 3 months ago

Not her fault ooo but the people. Still the people will vote for her and because they know the people are stupid as they are, they will keep on treating them this way. Until the people learn, this will never stop.

• Charles 3 months ago

Stupid woman. You can also now afford to travel to Canada because you are a minister. When you were teaching KG children in Kosoa, were you able to afford lorry fare to your hometown up North? nonsense.

• Emmanuel Adu poku 3 months ago

Oh a sad mistake.When they are in power they talk nonsense.How could an educated person argue that ghana is better than almighty canada , have you compared the salaries of these two coutries?
    God will punish you , greedy pol ...

• Joeboy 3 months ago

You seriously think she is educated?

• willing to live in Canada any time over Ghana 3 months ago

what's wrong with this women?

• Ola Normann 3 months ago

How did stupid people like this get elected? How can you compare rents in Canada with that of Ghana. Does she know what the average salary is in Canada compared to that of Ghana? She was in Toronto. Did she she the standards ...

• Nana 3 months ago

She should ask how much an average person earns at month in canada, n compare it to what his government is paying the average Ghanaian...talk is cheap

• Joe 3 months ago

Why also not compare wages? In America here, Chicago to be precise I pay 2,200 US dollars as mortgage but my monthly wages are 5,800. How many people in Ghana receive that amount?

• judischrislam 3 months ago

Madam, are you in your right frame of mind? Are you also telling Ghanaian workers to shut up and not complain about their economic state? You should never have been an MP let alone a minister of State. Speak like a Minister ...

• Gh 3 months ago

Hmmmmm...I wish your recommendations will come to fruition oo
    This idiot of a woman has lost touch with reality and has forgotten her poverty stricken background. SMH!!!

• Truth to power 3 months ago

This is not true. I am in canada. The rent depends on province by province. Toronto and British Colombia are the two provinces that pays highest rent. Even that on single room is not to that amount. I am staying in a two bed ...

• Nii Joromi 3 months ago

This bit** is a moron. I live in Canada and pay less than $800 for a 2 bedroom apartment with all utilities included, CCTV, security doors with buzzer and spacious car park. These failed Ghanaian politicians keep deceiving vo ...

• AA 3 months ago

So how did we end up with such idiots as ministers?

• Chief Vandal 3 months ago

Lord have mercy on all of us. Such a bloody stark illiterate is in parliament making laws to govern us Ghanaians.I weep for my country

• Willie 3 months ago

What's wrong with this woman at all. How can you do this to yourself by comparing rent in Ghana to that of Canada. Did you know that their salary structure is far far better than that of Ghana. Stop disgracing yourself please ...

• Osei 3 months ago

She's poised to make Bawumia lose.
    This was not a wise response!
    I pity my party.
    NDC not a better choice either.
    I pity Ghana !

• Wisdom 3 months ago

I don't blame this stupid so call mp why at will those in her district vote for this useless woman to be come mp at all, has she compared made any comparison the economic standard of Canada and ghana before open her wide and ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

I live in Canada currently. This comparison is out of place madam. Both countries have different purchasing power.

• Northern Boy 3 months ago

Stop that stupidity. Tell us how much people get paid in Canada. Also tell us the condition of the apartment and the facilities in it and its surroundings and security situation, for us to compare same to what we have in ghan ...

• Jasonn 3 months ago

the comments here is more important than what she said.

• Ked 3 months ago

Can somebody ask Ms MP the minimum wage in Canada as compared to ghana?

• Kojo 3 months ago

Foolish woman, have you stayed and worked in Canada before? All you do when you go to do is vacation and stay in a relative's or a friend's cramped apartment which is infested with roaches. You stay home all day just watching ...

• Felix 3 months ago

Afena no de neho aba!! You deserve all the insults oo....I hate it when people insult,but this one de3 ,you deserve it paa...

• Dondon 3 months ago

In a serious country she would have resigned by now. Ghana is a useless country and I wonder why it is even called a country.

• Kaya Man 3 months ago

Kwasia like that!

• Nii Joromi 3 months ago

How can this slut be a minister? WTF! Members of this failed corrupt government keep giving silly excuses. Do not compare stinky and smelly Ghana to clean Canada again! Gbe bi, yaka gbomo.

• Seriously 3 months ago

Canada and Ghana are not the same. Canada workers are well paid. Nonsense talk

• joe 3 months ago

This is very useless MP and minister of the republic. How can you compare rent payment of Canada to Ghana?. Let me educate you, in Canada, there is no house without toilet unlike Ghana. Do you know the minimum wage in Canada? ...

• Joko 3 months ago

This are the kind of idiots in ministerial positions in Ghana. NPP paaaaa

• Kd 3 months ago

Very, very ignorant comments made by her, with no basic economics sense

• F wills 3 months ago

Idiots given the helms of governance

• Ama 3 months ago

Pls tell madam hawa that here in Canada cleaners can afford to buy their own cars and no cleaner working full time is being paid 500 Canadian dollars.

• Nana Agyeman 11 3 months ago

I am not too surprise with this comment from Hawa. This is because the first time I watched her during vetting, my impression has not changed. she can't be blamed.

Hawa with this comment, you have lost your seat.

• Boss 3 months ago

I think she has got her kids or so in Canada schooling that is why the comparison. She is paying that much rent in Ghana.

• Rent in Canada 3 months ago

The minister is damn stupid. How can you compare rent in Canada with rent in Ghana? Silly!!!

• Williams 3 months ago

This woman is not normal, how much is wages in Canada, this so called don't deserve our vote but some animals vote for them and they think everyone is a fool.

• Yaw 3 months ago

If you don't pay for rent, electricity, water for 7 years, and the government bought you a Landcruiser and fuels and maintains it for 7 years, Ghana won't be tough for you.

• hmmm 3 months ago

YOU STUPID BLODDY FOOO, LOOK AT YOUR FACE. MAY GOD PUNISH YOU AND FORGIVE YOU AT THE SAME TIME. EDDIIIOOTT

• .com 3 months ago

That's why i like you,sister. Nana Addo is trying but it's only Mr Mahama who cant see .

• Wasik 3 months ago

$700,000.00 as average wage in Canada? You must be hallucinating. Get your facts right before print.

• Kofi Mensah 3 months ago

What does this woman know about Germany? By her claiming that we bath and have lights 2 times a week?

Infact I stopped listening further after I heard her say those foolist stuff and FAT LIES:

I have lived in the countr ...

• Nyaadoa 3 months ago

Old age no dey means say you wise

• May 3 months ago

Go to Canada and see???? It’s amazing when people are always to display their ignorance in public.

• Pk 3 months ago

Compare ghana with ivory Coast or togo and the kind of houses in Canada we don't have Sach standard here in ghana

• Kofi 3 months ago

I knew President NADAA would have issues given the kind of appointments he made. Some of the appointees are just not cut out. T

• Toto Fitter 3 months ago

How on earth did this cunt become a minister? How could you compare salary levels between Canada and Ghana?
    I am really flabbergasted.

• Foolish talk 3 months ago

These thieves are annoying Ghanaians each and every day with their foolish utterances.Aboa what's the minimum wage in canada.odwan m333333

• Prince Martin 3 months ago

Ei Hawa Koomson, you like comparing apples and oranges. Do workers in Canada earn GHc1,000 or less a month? Instead of tackling the rent problem in Ghana, you want the whole world to know you travelled to Canada. And so what?

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Hawa Koomson, take your ignorance to hell and see. With clueless idiots like you running the country, it's no wonder Ghana has descended into the mess that's it's in today. When you are not busy recklessly discharging your gu ...

• Hnnn 3 months ago

Hmmm, And people will blindly vote for her

• NAMA 3 months ago

Lost for words. Oh dear Lord what punishment is this? Save us !

• KK 3 months ago

indeed it is punishments' or even a curse to have people like these in power.

• Ohh 3 months ago

Of all the criminals in that party this is arguably the most evil and stupid of them all.

• No Mercy 3 months ago

Bush Zongo Lady Hawa Komson, You can not Compare Canada to Ghana Shit hole.All this Stupid Person like Hawa Komson are in the Parliament

• Koo 3 months ago

How can we so childishly and unashamedly compare Ghana and Canada in this context??

• Donatus 3 months ago

We don't need to go and see, we can see from here.

• Hmm 3 months ago

Mamma Mia

• Annick 3 months ago

Or you can not be a fool and live in a large city that charges 2000 for a room ..
    And look around the country. There are many places where u pay less then that for a 3 4 bedroom home ..
    For any new comers .. be careful of ...

• Emmanuel Ofosu Mensah 3 months ago

Look at her, it's Ghana NOT Canada . What are you comparing to & for what???