Exactly! These are disappointed Npp fanatics oo. Today u are also doing generalization. This analysis you’re doing even my grandmother who never attended school knows this. You this so called political intellectuals are the problem. So which party should govern after 2024? U as president or what?
Jah bless 1 year ago
Fool he is talking the truth as Ghanaian, the economy is a mess n we need to stop this npp n ndc nonsense.
Dixon 1 year ago
These NPP assholes will destroy what is left before they leave.
Vinnie 1 year ago
Even Nkrumah went to imf just leave us alone
CHS 1 year ago
Check your facts Nkrumah never went to IMF. IMF came to chase him and never fell for it.
Agyenkwa Hustler 1 year ago
As long as we have the economy in the hands of these thieves, we are doomed.
Durango 1 year ago
Hmmmm, as for you @Vinnie, when you comment, you instantly remind me of Akuffo Addo and his stupid talks. No wonder he is your mentor. But take care you don't smoke the wee more than him, else you will also become suoer-stupid in your old age!
Tettey 1 year ago
Wei
Wei
Test 2 1 year ago
YOU ARE STILL SLAVES TO THE WHITES SHIT WHOLE COUNTRY GHANA BUSH PEOPLE UNCIVILIZED BRATS POVERTY STRICKEN BEGGARS OBRONI WAWU CLOTHES WEARERS
Nyansapow 1 year ago
Pure water suckered, coacroach trap setters, gone festival celebraters
Test 2 1 year ago
NPP FOOL WE ARE NOT GOING TO IMF TODAY TOMORROW AND THE FOLLOWING MINUTE THEY ARE AT THE DOOR STEPS OF IMF
KWASIAFUO LIARS AND SATANICS
NPP FOOL WE ARE NOT GOING TO IMF TODAY TOMORROW AND THE FOLLOWING MINUTE THEY ARE AT THE DOOR STEPS OF IMF
Christian 1 year ago
Chase those crazy faggots out of the Jubilee house. They are useless.
Me 1 year ago
Yet said nothing...
Big Fred 1 year ago
Don't give them anything these animals leaders
Dodzi 1 year ago
Yes they will run back to IMF because they are animals. They fail to use their brain
Abusuapanin 1 year ago
Doomsday prophet!! Why not carry all the government people to the IMF today? Stupid man. You always want bad things to happen to Ghana. There's nothing the government will do that will please you. Go away with your nonsense.
Blue Pen 1 year ago
I wonder the kind of mindset that deem it wise to insult any Ghanaian for expressing such legitimate and absolutely valid concern. May God save Ghana not only from her wicked misleaders but from her very strange citizens.
CHS 1 year ago
Yes we will continue to run to IMF both NPP and NDC until we put the country first for development and not the party and it's individuals. Right now the politicians are trying go build wealth for their parties to win elections and neglecting the core issues of the country that will take the country out of borrowing
Nana 1 year ago
So his beef is with "the democracy we are practicing".
My question is, what scares him so much about the democracy we are practicing. The problem is not with democracy but the people we elect to run that democratic system. The remedy is an enlightened electorate that know how to kick unscrupulous politicians out of power.
AFrotropic 1 year ago
Ghana is a mafiosi state, abi??? Citizens have elected rulers who get to enjoy. Citizens have no part in the decision making processes. I have never met our MP before since voted into power. MP is seen on TV if you are lucky.
Ekow Jones 1 year ago
We shall survive with or without IMF
Kobby11_11 1 year ago
All talk and no solutions.
Benny 1 year ago
Unless the looted money from Bank OF Ghana is retrieved or brought back especially Madam CECELIA dAPAA MUST AND HAVE TO TAKE THE LEAD. Kuffour and brother who was the defense minister must follow suit. Mahama and some of his cronies must do likewise.
Gbeh Agbo 1 year ago
Useless npp shit house, have completely destroyed the economy, now fucking bawumia the useless kayaman wants to be president after he has destroyed Ghana fucking stupid foreiner
Y 1 year ago
Give us a break. Is not true.
Pusuban 1 year ago
This man is the most sensible person in Ghana.I have stopped having friends because they don't say sensible things.Africa is doomed.
James 1 year ago
With these useless criminals in charge, who is surprised. Until we get a good leader who cares, this country is doomed. Politicians are our biggest problem. They are evil, greedy, selfish, bastards.
Kweku 1 year ago
Your doom prophesy will be on you and not Ghana devil. You think we don't know you and who you are, stupid dog
Kojo Osei 1 year ago
What is the wrong with the democracy we are practicing Tell us what to do People talk without reasoning
Yaw 1 year ago
Oh Ghana is the English language some Ghanaians don’t understand or what , Ghana is already gone to the IMF for loan which will be paid to Ghana in trenches for three years which is 2025 and six there about and someone is saying Ghana will be going to IMG again what for. and some people believe him, as we haven’t even received all the 3 billion loan we went for please try to learn English language and stop being a fool of yourself. The NDC fool soldiers are also talking they can’t even explain 24 hours economy they mentioned.
STOP GIVING THEM MONEY YOU IDIOTS 1 year ago
No more darn money LET THE RE-ELECTION TAKE PLACE because the current President Nana Akufo-Addo has already said he is no longer concerned & there are matters THAT WILL BE LEFT TO THE NEXT INCOMING ADMINISTRATION he is very well aware that it might not be him so what is this a SEVERANCE PACKAGE OH MY GOODNESS STOP THIS GIVE THEM NOT A CEDI MORE do you realize that discussions about Ghana being RECOLONIZED ARE TAKING PLACE & why??? Because you've done ABSOLUTELY NOTHING to stop the greedy vindictive leaders that you continuously elect PLEASE I BEG STOP GIVING THESE CROOKS MONEY
TRUE GHANA CAN NOT MAKE IT 1 year ago
its sad but Ghanaians are not smart to run their own country
GHANA FAIL MEDIOCARE COUNTRY 1 year ago
THAT IS UNABLE TO DO ANYTHING BY THEMSELFS ALWAYS LOOKING FOR AID AND HAND OUTS
GPS 1 year ago
All Africa leaders are the same. We must produce for ourselves industrial technologies. Africa only buys but don't produce like China. What is wrong with our leaders Africa?
GHANA BOTH UNDER NDC AND NPP WILL NEED HELP AGAIN 1 year ago
because neither party have any clue how to run a country all they do is talk big
Ebo 1 year ago
I hundred percent agreed with this man. But I'm sad he is not bold enough to mention the corrupt murderous criminal Akufo Addo and the mutum banza useless clown, Bawumia including of course the thief Ofori Atta and Anderson as the people who have brought us here. Sadly, he decided to generalise it. We all know the people who have brought us here. The recent gimmicks of a reshuffle is the last stroke. It is calculated attempt to siphon the little that is left. Ghanaians must rise up now against Akufo Addo and Bawumia if they really love this country. They are determined to destroy Ghana before they are kick out. Rise up now fellow Ghanaians! Tomorrow may be too late.
Gh 1 year ago
What are the benefits of our natural resources,
Dr kwame Nkrumah never went to IMF.
Now monkeys leading us to IMF. Stealing our money for their children who would be jonkers
Massa. You have not said anything.
Exactly! These are disappointed Npp fanatics oo. Today u are also doing generalization. This analysis you’re doing even my grandmother who never attended school knows this. You this so called political intellectuals are the ...
Hmmmm, as for you @Vinnie, when you comment, you instantly remind me of Akuffo Addo and his stupid talks. No wonder he is your mentor. But take care you don't smoke the wee more than him, else you will also become suoer-stupi ...
Wei
Yet said nothing...
Yes we will continue to run to IMF both NPP and NDC until we put the country first for development and not the party and it's individuals. Right now the politicians are trying go build wealth for their parties to win election ...
My question is, what scares him so much about the democracy we are practicing. The problem is not with democracy but the people we elect to run that democratic system. T ...
Unless the looted money from Bank OF Ghana is retrieved or brought back especially Madam CECELIA dAPAA MUST AND HAVE TO TAKE THE LEAD. Kuffour and brother who was the defense minister must follow suit. Mahama and some of his ...
Oh Ghana is the English language some Ghanaians don’t understand or what , Ghana is already gone to the IMF for loan which will be paid to Ghana in trenches for three years which is 2025 and six there about and someone is s ...
No more darn money LET THE RE-ELECTION TAKE PLACE because the current President Nana Akufo-Addo has already said he is no longer concerned & there are matters THAT WILL BE LEFT TO THE NEXT INCOMING ADMINISTRATION he is very w ...
I hundred percent agreed with this man. But I'm sad he is not bold enough to mention the corrupt murderous criminal Akufo Addo and the mutum banza useless clown, Bawumia including of course the thief Ofori Atta and Anderson a ...