Who I will I and my entire family prefer voting for Akua Donkor than wasting our time for Mahama. Only ghana people can listern to him. From Assemble man to president nothing happen only 4 yrs. How many factories is he coming to build for his 419 24hour economy. Take or pay. He is the major caused of the current problems. Taken economy from 14% to 2.9% are you serious. Digitazation is the way to go. I rest my case.
Mr amin 1 year ago
To trust mahama? No way he will not be president again dead goat
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
The only language you and your incompetent Akufo-Addo understand is the curses of Chiefs that he has disrespected, as well as the WINDS OF CHANGE that are fast approaching the gates of Julor House. You can be a Julor House denier, but the suffering Ghanaians will make believers out of you and your elephant=riding nation-wreckers when they use the power of their votes to send your useless three-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia running into retirement at abrokyire. Ghanaians prefer a 24-hour economy to Julor House 24-hour thievery and mismanagement. And speaking of factories, where are the district factories that Akufo-Addo and Bawumia promised Ghanaians? Where are village dams? Where are district hospitals? Why has this NPP galamsey government secretly used public funds in the building of the NPP sham national cathedral when the NPP government swore to Ghanaians that it will never use tax payers money to build that sham cathedral? And do you think Ghanaianms will waste their votes handing the country to a failed guru economist Aplanke Bawumia so that he can can continue with NPP thievery, looting, plunder and mismanagement? And speaking of Akua Donkor, she has far more honour and dignity than your NPP thieving nation-wreckers who have stolen and collapsed Ghana's economy.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
What wind of change?What good economic policies has former president Mahama outlined to Ghanaians? He wants to come and sell the natural resources to his friends and family members and encourage galamsey.
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Of course the knowledge in Mahama's head is far better and bigger than that of Akufo Ado,Mahama is a strategist and pivotal who listens and a good advocate
Joe Public 1 year ago
A strategist with his okada, mortuary and hencoop policies? Dummy!
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
This is what an illiterate and a shallow minded person will say.
Kweku 1 year ago
Hehee Mr.Nsawam be ready and take note how many days more? Have you check your cell room and jail number already? Even a thief like you have the gut to be talking around, wait and see your end.
GHANABA 1 year ago
Trust who ?. Has the dead goat who couldn't fixed his own DUMSOUR mess come back to life???.
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Would trust mahama with your daughter? Knowing his ex-girlfriend died of AIDS.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Where does my this my Fante man reason fry. He is one of the people who generally make Ghanaians take Fantes as jokers. What did Mahama achieve for Ghana as a President and Vice President? He can be remembered for his many scandals notably those that involved an attempt to sell Ghana’s Bauxite to his brother Ibrahim on a Silver Platter, and his Airbus Scandal. He could behave like a gentleman in public but how many legal children has he got and with how many women? He is a crazy Polygamist who sees everything in skirt as good. Is this the kind of person that you still want as a President of Ghana? Let us reason reasonably with our brains.
Abotsi 1 year ago
After the 4-year honeymoon?
Kay De 1 year ago
Trust Mahama paa to fix the economy in 4 years? Wabodam?
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
You the Ndc people doesn't think before writing. If Ofori Atta borrowed excessively for him to go to the IMF for help, why did Mahama also went to the IMF? Ndc has ruled Ghana for thirty two years more than any other party, what has the party done for Ghana?
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
He cannot do anything good for Ghana. Former president Kuffour left him a very good economy and he came to destroy it even without covid nor Russia/Ukraine attacks.
GHANA IS A BANANA COUNTRY ' WHY THIS THIEF ATO WALKING AND TALKING TREE HE MUST BE JAILED NY NOW IF GHANA IS N9T A BANANA COUN' WITH USELESS POLITICIANS '
VOTE FOR MAHAMA = END OF FREE SCHOOLS 1 year ago
IN GHANA AS WE KNOW IT,MAHAMA DONT WANT THE GOVT PAYING YOUR SCHOOL FEES
Funny World 1 year ago
Ato Forson, was Mahama able to fix his own mess before fixing Nana Addo's mess? Ato if nakedness promises you clothing listen to his name. Mahama was shamefully couldn't hire workers which rendered thousands of graduates unemployed. Mahama can't fix anything in this world.
Kwaku 1 year ago
We are all beginning to see the full implications of the recent strange blackouts on GhanaWeb. Can anyone or group ever stop the truth?
Bompata Krukuro 1 year ago
Even common dumsor Mahama could not solve in 4 years chalk self Mahama could not provide schools even he is the president who than any president in Ghana history.
Kweku 1 year ago
How can we trust the Dead Goat with memory lost!
AmbulanceAmbush 1 year ago
Ghanaians are not sick of any short memory syndrome. Mahama took Ghana to the IMF even after inheriting Kufuor Oil find economy. We remember the Mahama DUMSOR DARKNESS ECONOMY .We remember how Prez Mills investigated Mahama for Aircraft purchase corruption. We remember Mahama accepting Bribery and Corruption As a human being on BBC TV. Teach Mahama a lesson dear countrymen for he is unfit to rule Ghana.
Dadzie 1 year ago
Ato Forson, I'm sure Mahama has promised you the Finance minister position.
Who I will I and my entire family prefer voting for Akua Donkor than wasting our time for Mahama. Only ghana people can listern to him. From Assemble man to president nothing happen only 4 yrs. How many factories is he coming ...
The only language you and your incompetent Akufo-Addo understand is the curses of Chiefs that he has disrespected, as well as the WINDS OF CHANGE that are fast approaching the gates of Julor House. You can be a Julor House de ...
Where does my this my Fante man reason fry. He is one of the people who generally make Ghanaians take Fantes as jokers. What did Mahama achieve for Ghana as a President and Vice President? He can be remembered for his many sc ...
You the Ndc people doesn't think before writing. If Ofori Atta borrowed excessively for him to go to the IMF for help, why did Mahama also went to the IMF? Ndc has ruled Ghana for thirty two years more than any other party, ...
Mahama couldn’t fix dumsor.He allowed nkonfem free pass.Keep fooling yourself.
Ato Forson, was Mahama able to fix his own mess before fixing Nana Addo's mess? Ato if nakedness promises you clothing listen to his name. Mahama was shamefully couldn't hire workers which rendered thousands of graduates une ...
Ghanaians are not sick of any short memory syndrome. Mahama took Ghana to the IMF even after inheriting Kufuor Oil find economy. We remember the Mahama DUMSOR DARKNESS ECONOMY .We remember how Prez Mills investigated Maha ...