Guy was doing big things....Don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Keep 1 year ago
Great guy, Rest in Peace.
Momo 1 year ago
Na only mouth Ghana men know how to make.
Sunday Obi 1 year ago
Not all Ghanaians msff, maff and hate us. It's only that stupid and stinky Bastie and a few who are jealous of Nigerians and insult us.
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
KwaseA, Zoogerian, get lost, do u know how many Ghanaian men are successful..dumb ass comment..Check out Ashesi university and see, Junkie u Zoogerians always talking like mad people..He did well, I appreciate his boldness but stop writing like a mad man..A lot of Ghanaians have done things more than this..Check paa Kwesi Nduom, if not Govt of Ghana that killed his dream..paa Kwesi Nduom was the first African to ever own a bank in the USA..u these zoo republic of Nigeria, as soon as u open your mouth, u talk like there is no brains in that your useless head..nonesense
Bobby 1 year ago
Eeiiii ghana always first to own everything jealous of nigearia as always,you are here mentioning some baby university and paa kweisi nduom only one own by wigwe has taken over the overall investment of your kitchen investment.most ghanian banks borrow money from access bank at lower cost interest to loan to other companies so who is bigger,jealous ghana
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
Stop the nonsense, Who told u Paa Kwesi Nduom was borrowing money from Access bank? Or tell me one Ghanaian bank that borrows, or tell me one rich man in Ghana that borrowed from access bank?wigwe was a great man, no doubt, but if not Npp party who collapsed Nduom bank, he was nowhere closer to paa Kwesi Nduom..Nduom had banks in 5 different African countries..first African to own a bank in the USA..stop the nonsense, as for u Zoogerians, I think in your failed republic, everything is jealousy for u..the only word in the dictionary of Zoogerians is jealousy when Nigeria itself has failed..who has time to jealous a failed country like Nigeria..My guy get lost,I was only stating things that the Ghana Govt is not doing well especially supporting local businesses to thrive just as the Nigeria Govt has been doing..and u come here to type nonesense..mtcheew
Eric 1 year ago
Sad to kill yourself and family because of Super Ball. Such is destiny
Bastie Asantefourhene 1 year ago
A Zoogerian died , who cares
Bompata Krukuro 1 year ago
As Nigeria billionaire building assets in Nigeria Mahama stole Ghana money to build hotels in Dubai.And unpatriotic mahama wants power to come and steal more.Ghanaians say no to Mahama come back.
I tap into this blessing some
Guy was doing big things....Don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. ...
KwaseA, Zoogerian, get lost, do u know how many Ghanaian men are successful..dumb ass comment..Check out Ashesi university and see, Junkie u Zoogerians always talking like mad people..He did well, I appreciate his boldness bu ...
Eeiiii ghana always first to own everything jealous of nigearia as always,you are here mentioning some baby university and paa kweisi nduom only one own by wigwe has taken over the overall investment of your kitchen investmen ...
Stop the nonsense, Who told u Paa Kwesi Nduom was borrowing money from Access bank? Or tell me one Ghanaian bank that borrows, or tell me one rich man in Ghana that borrowed from access bank?wigwe was a great man, no doubt, ...