You are here: HomeBusiness2024 02 16Article 1917274

Ghana-China relationship boosted amid plans for a direct flight from Guangzhou to Accra

Read Comments Comments (15)

• No Mercy 3 months ago

Ghana must STOP STOP this Relationship with China . Ghana don't need this Thieves Criminals.Chinas are investing in Ghana.Giving Money to Steal our Minerals Resources.Buying them Cheap.Our leaders are so Stupid and greedy dep ...

• His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 3 months ago

More Chinese influx. More hard metal in our soil and water. More diseases, more deaths.

• AB 3 months ago

We don't need to direct flight between China and Ghana. Even without direct flights, look at what China is doing to our environment through Galamsay. With direct flights, comes millions of Chinese (they have the population to ...

• Ghanaians will work for china boss very soon 3 months ago

china money buys Ghana soul

• Edi 3 months ago

china will steal all our resources for the small change they give us watch out Ghana ,we cant trust the yellow man

• Donkor 3 months ago

They have to because still Ghana rivers didn't turn to land so they have to come more to finish what they started with President Akuffo Addo government by turning Ghana big rivers into land

• 2024 and beyond 3 months ago

Oh the future has now become the present!

Colonization 2.0

Ghana will soon become a China Annex

Schools will teach Mandarin language

Chinese will impregnate and abandon plenty Ghanian women (soon no need for bleac ...

• Anonymous 3 months ago

Beware of these Chinese___our so_called leaders are idiots &have already sold our forests etc. to these Chinese to exploit us___beat the shit out of the _____they are not to be trusted___we dont need their presence___they are ...

• Nana Saffro 3 months ago

Look what China has done to us in Ghana with our criminal Ghanaians? They have stolen all our Gold and destroy the lands by paying no taxes with the help of our evil doers in the Ghana. We Back Africans in Ghana must wake up ...

• Nana Saffro 3 months ago

Look what China has done to us in Ghana with our criminal Ghanaians? They have stolen all our Gold and destroyed the lands by paying no taxes with the help of our evil doers in the Ghana. We Back Africans in Ghana must wake u ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

Ambassador extraordinary and plenipotentiary….use your good offices to get them stop galamsey.

By the way, do you know about china police stations outside China?

Think!!!! Baffoons!!!!!

• Kwame 3 months ago

forex and illegal gold transportation to their country.
    Idiots of elders

• Obroni Phil 3 months ago

Just sort your silly visas out, trade would come in!
    China will have its overarching reasons to befriend Ghana, it wants all its cheap rubbish to send to you because most of the West has stopped buying.
    Then it will try and ...

• Dan 3 months ago

I wish the brain-dead and unpatriotic leaders will read my brother's and sisters comments here,, government of Ghana be careful of the dragon as a Christian nation because Chinese will always look at black Africans as inferio ...

• Leslie 3 months ago

Akufo's final gift to his Chinese marauders. Sad to see an elected leader sell the nation this much.