John Mahama messed up one of Ghana’s most buoyant economies – Miracles Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Hi 3 months ago

Stupid fool

• Joe 3 months ago

Ashantes and tribalism? It's in their DNA

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

It’s not tribalism…. John mahama is a fraud. 24 ht economy is a scam.

• NANA Yaw 3 months ago

And Akuffo Addo and Bawumia are thieves.

• NNN 3 months ago

@Joe Nana Addo ,Bawumia and Mahama are all incompetent,wouldn't be surprised you would say its all about tribalism smh,take some time off to get Ashantis out of your mind, you can use that time to achieve something better and ...

• Jason 3 months ago

The failed Economic management team mate bawumia has nothing to offer

• Dani 3 months ago

Aboaba when did Jonh mahama crash ghana..
    the only thing you is talk talk and talk. kwasia kwa ...
    i dont even understand either there is other ghana somewhere . But if the ghana that we live inside dia bro stop this .is no ...

• Keep 3 months ago

Can Mahama compare the Ghana he and Attach Mills inherited from Kuffour to the bare bones he left for Akuffo Addo?

• SD.com 3 months ago

Tell us what your kuffuor left behind. Fool

• Don't Bring Your self Miracles Whoever 3 months ago

We dey our some where quietly Miracles......please don't bring yourself.....I have just one question for you;

How much money did Mahama borrow or got printed for him by the Central Bank versus how much Bawunia/NADAA borrow ...

In just 4yrs, mahama borrowed $25 billion ….with nothing to show….except stolen atta mill projects….on the same 4 years John mahama became the richest man in Ghana…..nam one, double salaries, banking sector collapse, ...

• Blue Pen 3 months ago

@togbe agorkoli. I guess you your got your own stats from your mother's kitchen. Next time tell your wild fables to your dogs in your house.

• Lukors NY 3 months ago

Shame on you for failing prey to the Lies. All that you said is RUBBISH.

• And How much did NADAA/Bawumia borrow 3 months ago

And got printed for them by the Central bank and what do they have to show for it please

NADAA has borrowed $12 billion..5 billion printed by BOG...what to show for?...agenda 111, fshs, multiple interchanges, tamale airport, Kumasi airport, Bono airport, over 2000 km of roads multiple STEM fshs, 10 district hospi ...

• Me KT 3 months ago

I pray you children and grandchildren grow to meet and read your write-ups and make their own judgement about you. Be it truth or lies. We all have an integrity to mentain but our actions best defines us

• Quame 3 months ago

This maroon called miracles thus not deserve the name he is a stomach politrician who just wants to keep his job.

• Babe 3 months ago

@Togbe . You really got a lot to learn before coming to brag here . I wonder the kind of human we have in our beloved country Ghana

• Who Jah bless 3 months ago

May God forgive you with this your false utterances on Mahama you so call torgbe cos you have eyes

• Quame 3 months ago

This maroon called miracles thus not deserve the name miracles he is a stomach politrician who just wants to be on over bloated pay roll and keep his job.

• Dani 3 months ago

Aboaba when did Jonh mahama crash ghana..
    the only thing you know is talk talk and talk. kwasia kwa ...
    i dont even understand either there is other ghana somewhere . But if the ghana that we live inside dia bro stop this . ...

Yes John mahama crashed Ghana when he took us to IMF….without any natural disaster like Covid 19.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars, looters, plunderers and nation-wreckers. Corrupt beggar President Akufo-Addo and his incompetent Aplanke Bawumia are two vision-less thieving liars, and Ghanaians have finally come t ...

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade government. JDM will surely rescue Ghana.

John mahama is the DEVIL…unless u want hell.

• Ohene Kwasi 3 months ago

This boy is going to far o. Our tax payer money that he is enjoying nyafunyafu is turning him into a mood comatose. You will vacate the Flagstaff house come what may your with Niccolo Machiavelli tactics on January 7th 2025 a ...

• gh.citizen 3 months ago

Is it Mahama who gave investors unsolicited HAIR CUTS ON THEIR INVESTMMENT.

Wise up we those with hair cuts are not fools.

• Me - Me 3 months ago

And for 7 years you did not do anything to right but messed it more than John did. Reason and talk with data in matured ways and stop this nonsense of always blaming someday for your failures.
    Yes he messed up and we brough ...

• Mr Ibu 3 months ago

I laugh enter the Akyem forest. For the first time in the 4th republic and the second time in our history we have not been able to service our national debt. People money are locked up in banks without access. Your government ...

• Nyansapow 3 months ago

Wo y3 aboaaaah!!!! Is there any sane person left in this bungled up thing called government?

• Kk 3 months ago

I don't blame him bcus he is being paid with our taxes so he speaks by hart.....I really don't know how he feels but he is one of the only most stupid person I hv ever seen....

• VOTE 4 MAHAMA = END OF GHANA FREE SCHOOLS 3 months ago

AS WE KNOW IT REMMBER THAT WHEN YOU GO TO VOTE

• Kwesi 3 months ago

The current government took it to a new low thereby making Mahama look like an angel. The level of stealing, theft, impunity, greed and pillaging that goes on today is unprecedented in Ghana.

• Babs 3 months ago

You are a liar and a liar you shall remain

• Victor 3 months ago

Smelly mouth chop bar analyst

• Ankonam 3 months ago

We will beat you till your family members would not recognize you because of your lies about Mahama.
    You stupid government who inherited inflation at 15.4% which is now 30% under your government and you say what?
    You inheri ...

• JD 3 months ago

The face like fish. Do you understand what you saying.... we had a remote hair cut that is the real messed up .

• Lukors NY 3 months ago

What does this IDIOT know about Economy.? Shut up Miracle Aboagye.

• Teddy 3 months ago

Do Ghanaians value ethical leadership? Mahama is in a country of no consequences for wrong doings of political leaders. If there were consequences, Mahama will not have had enough courage to reinvent himself to contest electi ...

• Jake 3 months ago

We not listening to any nonsense, Dec 7 the true judgement day. No righing . Beating them at the polls
    JM all the way

• Dan 3 months ago

See another animal o. Stupid fool.

• Lukors NY 3 months ago

Shut up you Liar. What do you know about Economics? Toothless bulldog.

• Nana Adjei 3 months ago

They're too many empty heads walking around

• Dani 3 months ago

That's another one of the liar-a-thon. Mahama did not say he is a spare driver. HE SAID THE "NPP REFERENCE HIM AS A SPARE DRIVER" to discredit him of any achievements under the Mills administration. Now they're spinning it fi ...

• Dani 3 months ago

When I read some of this garbage people spill out here, I certainly understand why gh is 190 out 199 countries oo IQ quotient ratings. You've have 7yrs to digest "jandam" still can't rationalize. NPP own the failure, if Maham ...

• ray 3 months ago

JOHN MAHAMA..........IS THIEF

• Christian mensah 3 months ago

You are a stupid fool to say that.Satan pekin

• ray 3 months ago

JOHN MAHAMA..........IS A THIEF

• Mawuko 3 months ago

You're going to opposition whether you like it or not. Stupid fool.

• Kofi Addo 3 months ago

We loved the state of Ghana then under JM than now. Ghanaians were generally okay than now.

• Ghanaians will miss 3 months ago

8 years on and ure still blaming JM. The NPP governments failure is spectacular and self inflicted. Stop blaming JM.

• Dannet 3 months ago

Shut the up!

• Mallam Adamu 3 months ago

Dreams are cheap!

• NNN 3 months ago

We thought Nana Addo was more competent, can't fathom how he became more incompetent than Mahama,what a shame ,Imagine these liars Miracles and the likes of Okudzeto try to lead Ghana in future smh

• Emily 3 months ago

Where is the national cathedral

• Kwaku Asare 3 months ago

Gyemii saa so after almost 8 years in power what did your government stayed in power for or you think we voted for to come and blame Mahama for everything. Spare us this nonsense

• Big Bentoa for mahama 3 months ago

This coming election mahama will see his bum-hole peppered by the electorates. He'll SHOCK GO MAD!!! Airbus Papano will see his 'smoothness level.' OUCH!!!

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

I tell you any one who will vote for John Mahama again in Ghana is not a human being

• Kojo 3 months ago

Why won’t he say so?
    A foot soldier who is now rich and can just build mansions anyhow like the one at Akropong

• Nkrumah were are u? 3 months ago

I don't understand at all..John mahama investment can pay back al d loans he contracted...Terminal 3, UG hospital n kejetia market alone in d next 10 years will pay back john mahama 100 billion cedi loans contracted...which n ...

This ugly miracle guy is annoying...if john mahama messed up d economy with al those investments, what do u call d state of Ghana now....I blame Ghanaians for still listening to this ugly dudes....

Miracle with the mouth full of thousand teeth is a fool

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Ghana is in this mess because of these senseless, clueless, primitive, inexperienced, disrespectful and ugly fools like Miracles, Abu Jinapor, Nana B etc together with some of the old fools like Nana Akomea Kweku Baako, K. T. ...

• ELL JAY 3 months ago

Miracle is not a serious communicator at all,after the mess Akufo Addo and Bawumoa have created you still have the gust to lie,Ghanaians are not gullibles.

• Dumsor24hrDeadgoat 3 months ago

Mahama took Ghana to the IMF evrn after inheriting Kuguor Iol Find which mahama sbd his ndc mockingly refereed to as the Bottled Palm Kernel Oil (Adwonwo oil).Mahama is on record ti hsve admitted Bribery and Corruption live ...

• Rd 3 months ago

When a fool speak without sense and fact, he messed the economy yet build a lot to show, the current government has done a lot yet they are eating even the remaining bones of Ghana.foolish fool

• Kwame 3 months ago

If the economy was better from 2009 to 2012 when John Mahama was the spare driver it means that his input and ideas assisted the main driver John Atta Mills to run the economy well.
    John Mahama from 2009 to 2012 was the Vic ...

• Ghana baa 3 months ago

This speaks like a kid in JHS 1... He speaks with 2 side of his mouth on one breathe he says NDC didn't do anything on other breathe he says JM messed up a buoyant economy... Well he is Mr Bawumia boy boy so no wonder....

• Bili 3 months ago

Dumso was a solved by Mahama imagine paying single spine where your payroll doubles my brother he did built a national pit hole when youth unemployment is risen what happened to Kumasi Shoe factory, Kpalugu Tomato factory you ...

• Kwame nkrumah 3 months ago

Shame

• ObuasiMan 3 months ago

With Nana Addo (President) and Bawu as VP, Ghana is bankrupt and in a deep ditch. That did not happen under Mahama. Our economy and Central Bank is supervised by the IMF and World Bank.

• Tintempa 3 months ago

Jdm is still relevant today after your claim 1m vote gap first round less than half 2nd round and all ur economic and digitisation achievement
    Then u guys have a great problem you should have left jdm in the dust but per ur ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

SHAMELESS NPP LIAR

When it comes to looting, plundering, mismanagement and spreading of demented lies, NPP liars like Miracles Aboakye are head of the class. Your incompetent and corrupt NPP galamsey government took over f ...