Wow, abossey okine spare dealers association now 'central wing' of the Npp. Once you said you're non partisan but today you acting as the communication wing of the Liarmia-led Npp. Why y don't you ask him to implement it now as economic messiah since he is being in charge until this year. A list is always a liar nothing more nothing less.
Kojo 1 year ago
Abossey Okai Spare Parts Dealers Assoc has become the most stupid group in Ghana. If this is true, then these guys are real idiots. Their leaders are useless.
Abuaba 1 year ago
Mboaba
Mboaba
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Typical dumb NDC...you don't own a business so you think they like npp? Wrong, they want more profit....John mahama lack policies that will bring him voters....all he says is npp collapsed the economy....people support policies that puts money in their pockets.
Mack 1 year ago
Hmmmm you are right in Africa fools many so their leaders keep lying to them. So you want mahama keep people down and lie to them.
Komas 1 year ago
Do they know what they jubilating about? They should tell the Vice to implement it now! Please don’t be fooled one more time
Mawuko 1 year ago
Thank you!!!
Kofi 1 year ago
Agymifo) no aka wonho
Wise 1 year ago
You people have still got learnt your lessons??
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Anything is better than mahama....even a small mouse....John Ibrahim mahama is a scammer in a horny mood....a thief womanizer.
Bob P. 1 year ago
Idoits. They will come crying again. No one can trust Bawulair Timothy who is running away from the economy.
Corrupt Government 1 year ago
L
Who cares.
Without them what is destined to happen will surely happen.
No human whatsoever can change destiny.
Who jah bless no one cares.
L
Who cares.
Lands 1 year ago
THESE ABOSSEY OKAI BUFFOONS HAVE NEVER KNOWN LIES. EITHER THEY ARE STUPID OR FOOLISH
Jacktoronto 1 year ago
You people are illiterate.
Eap 1 year ago
Educate yourself and free yourself from mental slavery... Politics as it is currently benefits the person who begs to serve... Mahama. bawumia can't change any thing just stop giving them. The go ahead to loot our poor country
Kumi 1 year ago
NDC PEOPLE ARE BLEEDING
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
True say them dey bleed paaa. Nothing coherent coming from any of their comments. They are all over the place
Rich 1 year ago
The statement, I believe was written by NPP and given to the leaders of the spare parts dealers to disseminate. Who knows if the leaders have been bought? Npp is a deceptive party and this could be one of their deceptions. I would be surprised if anybody including the npp guys believe in these frivolous peomises by Bawumia. He is just a liar like the devil. That is their trade mark.
Anim 1 year ago
The leaders of this Abosey Okine spare parts dealers are always making NPP party politics with their trade instead of making a strong business. If any of the flagbearers of the other political parties will propose something better than that of Bawumia, these people will still vote for the NPP. Look at how they massively voted for Nana but he failed them and they still continue to vote for them. The painful part of it is when they come crying to us when the NPP disappoints them. Tribal politicians like them and how can Ghana develops!
Umofia 1 year ago
No wonder..because those spare parts dealers are all illiterate.We the educated ones will show them that we hold the pen and we’ll show NPP the exit.Nkwasiafo) ..Look at the dollar now..Look at Bawomia economist my foot..U said u have arrested the dollar..Mumu
Lie detector 1 year ago
Go and read the first budget of the NPP government. It’l stated a reduction in taxes to soften business for spare parts businesses. Yes , you read right . Over the years ; what happened? People seem to have a short memory
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
Okada for Mahama; Abossey Okai spare parts dealers for Bawumia. Ateka, Ateka
Treasure 1 year ago
The First Economist/Scientific Leader in Ghana. What is Language Specialist? It is absurd to believe that someone can take one year's education in Russian language and call himself Language specialist. AFRC PNDC NDC GRUESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS have nothing to offer Ghana.
At best they should find some fresh minds NOT A DEAD GOAT - STINKS
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
True that the NDC could have picked a few people who may have done something good. Chambas is one. Even Spio is 10 times better than you know who.Seth Terpkor is another. The problem with NDC is if you are not a thief and you become President or vice, you die. Why?
Deliberate intentions 1 year ago
Useless mahama nightmare has just begun.Some imbeciles refuse to watch TV other decide to watch soccer to console them.Even Samira has not join yet and NDC is getting stoked,heart attack and breakdowns.
Ked 1 year ago
Abossey okai spare parts dealers are very stupid and fools to believe any words from bawumia mouth. These are some of the reasons I laughed whenever they are crying of their losses. Fools brigade
Realscorp 1 year ago
Abossey okai mumu spare part dealers
ID10TS 1 year ago
You go suffer tiya! You better start staging your demos before mahama comes because there will be no pity for any of you when NDC takes the helm. You go learn talk true! Bigots and brained dead clowns lead by a bigotted buffoon.
IKE 1 year ago
Abossey Okai spare Parts dealers should think twice.To say is nothing but implementation . what about the duty have he done something now, over to us all
Jo 1 year ago
The issue of bench mark value comes to mind when Abossey Okine is mentioned..They will learn the hard way since they trust and habitual liar.. Tell them time is bad judge
Res 1 year ago
Illiteracy is a disease.
The Abbosokine idiots are being deceived again
Illiteracy is a disease.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Fake news
Fake news
James 1 year ago
If the above statement is really coming from the spare parts association, then some Ghanaians are really really gullible and that's why npp has its way all the time.Truly the illiterate masses of j b dankwah are still around.
The Kofi 1 year ago
No matter how small the taxes you pay are, you never reduce your prices. Always selling things at expensive rates to customers. Wicked Abossey Okai spare parts dealers...
Mawuko 1 year ago
You guys haven't learned from your past mistakes; fools. They gonna deal with you again. Morons!!!
THINK TWICE. 1 year ago
These guys will never learn. They are going to follow this guy also.
Jon J 1 year ago
Ghana ports has neva been competitive; we need a savior
Bawumia PhD holder vs Mahama Event Organiser 1 year ago
Bawumia has spoken, real economic policies, with far reaching innovations so NDC can't reply but to insult. More insults from their frustrated members and NDC will be buried forever. God will surely bless sincere leadership of Bawumia and not deceitful bauxite thief like Mahama
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Spare parts are either from dismantled cars, which are in the country, or else imported. No matter the Tax on these parts, the dealer is not enough going down with the price.
WH 1 year ago
Their statement is not based on the understanding of what bawumia said but born out of cheap propaganda ,ilitrates
Dan 1 year ago
It seems some of my Kwahu people re naturally stupid, look at us, go to Korean yard at Golden jubilee terminal at the Port , it seems like a grave yard most of the time. Go and check the Abetifi - Mpraeso road right now, it is so dusty. Nkawkaw stadium they promised us become 419, million of euros parliament approved for the construction of bridges and roads at Afram plains in 2022 is 419. What's is wrong with us, ?
Jael 1 year ago
This group of people are one of the most confused. They are too gullible so always being taken for a ride. After 7 years you still believe anything bawumiar says? Incredible! The other unserious group is the AGI. They have become blind due to their tribalism
Bugi 1 year ago
Gyimiiii saaaaa hahahaha
Bugi 1 year ago
FOUR MIRE TO STEAL MORE
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
My NDC, focus on your campaign and live these people, we are going to vote NDC, Mahama massively coming election 2024.They.think we're joking.
Mack 1 year ago
Akans they will never change because of party colors. Me even if you are my father if you fail your people I will say it.
Wow, abossey okine spare dealers association now 'central wing' of the Npp. Once you said you're non partisan but today you acting as the communication wing of the Liarmia-led Npp. Why y don't you ask him to implement it now ...
Mboaba
Typical dumb NDC...you don't own a business so you think they like npp? Wrong, they want more profit....John mahama lack policies that will bring him voters....all he says is npp collapsed the economy....people support polici ...
Thank you!!!
Agymifo) no aka wonho
L
Who cares.
Educate yourself and free yourself from mental slavery... Politics as it is currently benefits the person who begs to serve... Mahama. bawumia can't change any thing just stop giving them. The go ahead to loot our poor countr ...
NDC PEOPLE ARE BLEEDING
The statement, I believe was written by NPP and given to the leaders of the spare parts dealers to disseminate. Who knows if the leaders have been bought? Npp is a deceptive party and this could be one of their deceptions. I ...
The leaders of this Abosey Okine spare parts dealers are always making NPP party politics with their trade instead of making a strong business. If any of the flagbearers of the other political parties will propose something b ...
No wonder..because those spare parts dealers are all illiterate.We the educated ones will show them that we hold the pen and we’ll show NPP the exit.Nkwasiafo) ..Look at the dollar now..Look at Bawomia economist my foot..U ...
The First Economist/Scientific Leader in Ghana. What is Language Specialist? It is absurd to believe that someone can take one year's education in Russian language and call himself Language specialist. AFRC PNDC NDC GRUESOME ...
True that the NDC could have picked a few people who may have done something good. Chambas is one. Even Spio is 10 times better than you know who.Seth Terpkor is another. The problem with NDC is if you are not a thief and yo ...
You go suffer tiya! You better start staging your demos before mahama comes because there will be no pity for any of you when NDC takes the helm. You go learn talk true! Bigots and brained dead clowns lead by a bigotted buffo ...
Illiteracy is a disease.
Fake news
Bawumia has spoken, real economic policies, with far reaching innovations so NDC can't reply but to insult. More insults from their frustrated members and NDC will be buried forever. God will surely bless sincere leadership ...
It seems some of my Kwahu people re naturally stupid, look at us, go to Korean yard at Golden jubilee terminal at the Port , it seems like a grave yard most of the time. Go and check the Abetifi - Mpraeso road right now, it ...
This group of people are one of the most confused. They are too gullible so always being taken for a ride. After 7 years you still believe anything bawumiar says? Incredible! The other unserious group is the AGI. They have be ...
Gyimiiii saaaaa hahahaha
FOUR MIRE TO STEAL MORE