You are here: HomeBusiness2024 02 10Article 1916210

Ghanaian business mogul secures over $100 million in agricultural deals

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Kutunsey 4 months ago

Won indeed. As for this country?hmmm

• Vinnie 4 months ago

Lazy irresponsible Ghanaians. You complain about everything.. The man is not waiting for President Addo to employ him. He's creating his own businesses. Instead of been motivated by him, you're busy typing nonsense on borlawe ...

• Bitter truth#1 4 months ago

Thank you Vinnie..even u as a lady u are more enlightened than these dumb fools on this platform..In a country where people are jealous of their fellow Ghanaian success, how do u expect the country to develop..?they want fore ...

• Dallas1 4 months ago

He has secured that money on behalf of the people of Ghana but he will spend it behind the people of Ghana. Use your brains for once!

• Tina 4 months ago

Yes this is correct. They say this huge amount of money and how much will they use to help the population. These crooks, majority will be spend on themselves. Ghanaian leaders love your country. Be patriotic for a change ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 4 months ago

That's impressive...Have you prayed today? Then help your prayer with positive action and diligence by taking this offer. ...because if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors ...

• Kwame 4 months ago

These Pentecost rich men are just greedy for money. One day the will sell the church

• Tina 4 months ago

You know I was young when pastor Mcceon and Pentol were creating this Pentocoastal church. It was not for money. It really puzzles me to see how this church has become a whole bunch of criminals. Worshipping both idols and ...

• Kwame nkrumah 4 months ago

What at all is this man doing?

• Pepsi 4 months ago

Greasing politicians' palms!

• Tundele 4 months ago

Parking his trash filled garbage collection vehicles in a residential area at La Nkwantanan. EPA please help remove this health hazard and eye sore

• Kwaku 4 months ago

What at all this man does not do

• Aqua 4 months ago

Greedy bastards. They won't give opportunity to the youth to rise.

Because u are a Fool, as soon as you stop being lazy, u will rise..from your comment, I see that u are stupid jealous lazy fool, and with this stupidity combined, how can u succeed..?Ghana needs a lot of millionaires and bill ...

• Major 4 months ago

If you want a sample in money laundering and racketeering by the Akyem Mafia, you have it.

• Oklemekuku 4 months ago

One of the political merchants in Ghana. Look for the meaning of political merchant before insult me.

Fools, u come to social media to write like mad people..Foreigners are in Ghana making more than this..As soon as a Ghanaian is making money in Ghana, idiots like u start to label him thieves..fools like u deserve to get out ...

• Peter 4 months ago

He should stop paying bribes

• Hussein 4 months ago

A business bogus or a criminal. We can no longer tell the difference in Ghana. Anyone buying bins from China for $5 and selling it to the state for $100 is a criminal.

• Mr. Brusah 4 months ago

Point of correction, the bins are made here in Ghana by a subsidiary called UPPR

• Maxwell 4 months ago

God Almighty richly blessed you and my contact number 0248582764

• Charles ojiegbu 4 months ago

My only boss GOD ALMIGHTY WILL KEEP U ALIVE FOR US WORKING IN ZOOMLION

• Anbow Rose 4 months ago

Yooo we dey for Ghana here last minute ebi we go pay dis loan gyanka julow

• Anbow Rose 4 months ago

Yooo we dey for Ghana here last minute ebi we go pay dis loan gyanka julow

• Elephant Farmer 4 months ago

Austrian government did well financing the company indeed. May Jospong pay back. Job creation is imperative to the economy. We as a nation need recycling facilities to cope with plastic waste. Cecilia couldn't provide any. Mo ...

• Kojo 4 months ago

Yet he still grabs small people's lands. Ask him about Borteyman''s lands. Corrupt individuals

• Tsotsoo 4 months ago

Wish you well Jospong. Ghana needs people like you to help us be self sufficient in food production. Rice, Poultry, Fish, fruits and Vegetables. Thank you and God will continue to bless you.

• Tsotsoo 4 months ago

We also need people like Jospong Group to support the Oil industry. To support TOR so Ghana will have enough fuel to export to other African countries. Thsnk you.