You are here: HomeBusiness2024 02 10Article 1916200

FLASHBACK: Nat Geo investigation uncovers how stolen cars from USA are smuggled into Ghana

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Goodman 3 months ago

Who buys them in gh? Or my corrupt Ghanaians

• Nana Ototro Bonsu IVXI 3 months ago

The so-called white man had stollen from Africa, unbearable items ranging from human beings to minerals.
    And when common cars are stollen from them by Africans, then a big topic is activated. TOFIAKWA.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

That fake hacker is a liar. These crooks do not hack into anything, they simply bribe officials at the two ports in Ghana to get their stolen vehicles cleared without any issues. many of these crooked port authority officials ...

• The Spear 3 months ago

I have been reading you most of the times, and my admiration for you never stops. You're right again in this. Thanks for your patriotism.

The situation you depict is a painful one situation that places Ghana ahead in those ...

• Don Stevo 3 months ago

Lol It seems we are the highest criminals in Africa oooo,

• Why all the arrogant talk? 3 months ago

The quality assurance autos (www.qaautos.com) are one of such examples of a car fraud ring that are defrauding consumers by selling cars online. They claim they are able to ship you your vehicle from USA Port and when you p ...

• CoolCat 3 months ago

Of all the places in Accra, this bitch is only showing the bad parts. Fucking racist hispanic lady!!

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Na waa...Have you prayed today? Then help your prayer with positive action and diligence by taking this offer. ...because if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this ski ...

• ObuasiMan 3 months ago

What happened with Bawumia’s digitalization of the port to stop such corrupt practice, systems being hacked and bribes being paid to continue this crime.

• Barko osae twum 3 months ago

Most of these cars are sold to mps, top well know persons within the east leg on enclave and labone. You will be surprised how very well know persons in ghana buy such stolen car. They very well know they are stolen. Its orde ...