You are here: HomeBusiness2024 02 09Article 1915901

Bawumia must answer his 170 questions to Amissah-Arthur – Otokunor

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Adugu 3 months ago

If the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you.

• Kwame 3 months ago

The was a fact and it’s really a fact today.

• Kofi Akwetey 3 months ago

Well, it seems Bawumia was right after all; the exchange rate does indeed betray the fundamentals. From 2017 to 2019, when the economy was robust, the cedi was stable. In 2022, when the economy collapsed, the exchange rate ex ...

• The Spear 3 months ago

What's the fundamentals to you?

• Talk is cheap 3 months ago

Start publishing the questions online. Me must answer it because he spent more than 7 years in the jubilee House. More years than Amissah Arthur.
    We want to see all the 170 questions he asked then.

• Kofi 3 months ago

Come out with your vision for 2024 and let the nation decide. Okada legalisation,local player for Black stars is too shallow minded to win an election.

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Right, dumb dramanis 24hr empty slogan is not gon cut it. Why is john mahama running away from a debate with Dr Digital Bawumia?

• Voice of North Dakota 3 months ago

NDC Ghanaians are saying your candidate was elected long time why Bawumia within 3 months is able to come out with his policies and programs. Tell us how long we should wait.

• Voice of North Dakota 3 months ago

Bawumia presentation assessment
    1. Speaking skills 100%
    2. Knowledge on subject matter 100%
    3. Confidence level 100%
    4. Acceptability by Ghanaians 100%
    Everything not mentioned 100% the list goes on and on

• Peter 3 months ago

Mocking 100 percent

LIKED!

• Co2 3 months ago

No intelligent person in NDC has been able to answer just one of the 170 questions Bawumia asked, why do you want him to answer his own questions which you don't know how possible tell Mahama to answer them.

• Kofi USA 3 months ago

Stupidity will kill NDC ... how come they can't oppose the things Bawumia spoke about yesterday instead of trying everything to bring unnecessary arguments. It shows how shallow NDC is ... only propaganda nkoaaa. Ghanaians sa ...

• Ben 3 months ago

Hahahaha... you are simply stupid, @Kofi kwasia! Didn't you see the faces of Bawumia's audience as the camera was capturing them randomly..???? They were all feeling uneasy, ashamed and disappointed when they saw how your Mut ...

• Joe 3 months ago

Do you can't make a contribution without hurling insults at others?
    It shows you are empty.

@ben
    You are a damn liar…tell dumb dramani the bulubulu to come lay his vision for the whole world to see, instead of hiding behind a fake 24hr slogan…weak ass john mahama ain’t gon do nothing. He’s shallow!

• Yusuf 3 months ago

When will the leadership of NDC stop deceiving their grassroots ,why can't NDC bring their proposals and stop criticising Dr Bawumia , Ghanaians are no more mediocrities they more intelligents

• Abena 3 months ago

NDC is shaking

• Abena 3 months ago

Mahatma nkoko nketente policy

• Uncle Pee 3 months ago

If NDC folks want to be humiliated, they should their economic "wizard" Ato Forson face Bawumia with the questions. It is laughable to compare JDM's vision and that of DMB. to list a few:
    JDM's Vision DMB's visi ...

• Antrowhie 3 months ago

How on earth Do you think Bawumia was taken serious in the midst of Ofori Atta and co. They are responsible for the Mess. That is why the man is Bold to say He will cancel These stupid and criminally imposed taxes. Bawumia is ...

• Abena 3 months ago

Look at his stupid face

• Alhaj Baakome 3 months ago

Are you a vice presidential candidate? Those questions were from a vice presidential candidate to a vice president. What does a failed party secretary have to do with it?

• Kwame 3 months ago

Bawumia is the most ridiculous politician in recent history of Ghana. You failed with Akufo-Addo, yet you still want more time to fail more.

• godwin 3 months ago

from all what was said and done, my understanding is that Dr. Bawumia is not part of this government.

• Joe 3 months ago

Why are you saying this when amissah Arthur did not have the courtesy of responding to bawumia? If he had responded, we would had a basis for comparison. Now we don't.
    In any case, why don't you ask your own questions if yo ...

• Ato 3 months ago

Otokunor kwasiaaaap3neii I don't blame you because your sharp teeth are gone so you can talk talk like a fool. Why do you people bleed when you hear the name of the Vice President. You guys will soon be having hearts attack o ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

Otokunor or whoever you might be, your article is simply nonsense and rubbish. We are fed up with your mahama and useless ndc. If NPP government is not good for you, your John Mahama of ALL SCANDALS and useless ndc is NOT ...

• apuuuu 3 months ago

Otokunor this is not new wawe

• Charles 3 months ago

What was actually that vision Bawumia told Ghanaians. All what i heard was just the repetition of old promises and lies. He was copying some from Mahama.
    1.Cancelation of ex-gratia
    2. appointment of 50 ministers, Mahama sai ...

• Jeffrey 3 months ago

Go and take care of your teeth, you are not the man to challenge Dr Bawumia

• Kwame Ofori Amissah 3 months ago

Having a Ph.D in Economics is not the same as being an astute economic manager. Bawumia speaks economic theories in economics textbooks and nothing else. Ghanaians should send him home come 2024 elections.

• Nana 3 months ago

Just one speech and NDC can’t stand on their feet.
    Mahama have been going round the country making noise and no one wasted their time to mind him because we heard only noises no substance.
    Now the man of the moment and fo ...

• Ritewing 2 months ago

The Ndc must get this right. When someone poses a question he expects it to be answered. Bawumia posed 170 questions to the then VP late Amissah Arthur. These were not answered. But in typical Ndcthink , it is rather the qu ...