You are here: HomeBusiness2024 02 07Article 1915648

LIVESTREAMED: Dr. Bawumia delivers his vision to Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (31)

• ASEMPA 3 months ago

To get Ghana out of the Economic quagmire and outline his own vision as if he's not the current Vice President who has been in power for 7 good years. Whether Bawumia likes it or not he can never absolve himself from the Econ ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

Ghana without COVID and Russia/Ukraine war would be little heaven by now. People from neighbouring countries, like Nigeria think Ghana is heaven, thanks to the NPP government.

• Mensah 3 months ago

Masa keep quiet for der

• Bini Yankey 3 months ago

Imagine JM/ NDC in power with Debt to GDP hitting 100%. Interest Rate at well over 30%. GDP growth at a skeletal 3%. Cocoa sector declining by 45%. Inflation (approx 30%) at nearly twice the rate at what NPP came to meet it ...

• Wisefolk 3 months ago

You first name in twi says it all. JM/NDC were in government once, did you see the kind of statistics you just quoted? Adwene nne wo tiri mu.

• Sarfo Bedoako 3 months ago

You are very stupid for your deceptive tongue!

• Amoabeng 3 months ago

Oh shut up. Did Nigeria and other neighboring countries also give hair cut on citizen's hard earned investments in government bonds? Did they also have inflation rate of over 50%? Have over bloated Staffing at their Presiden ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

NPP A GALAMSEY PARTY OF ELEPHANT-RIDING LOOTING LIARS.

NPP is a galamsey party of shameless elephant-riding incompetent thieving nation-wreckers who have looted, plundered, stolen, mismanaged and caused Ghana's economy to ...

• Kojois 3 months ago

Great. This is what ghana need now not bread and butter.24 hour nothing

• Donatus 3 months ago

Same old story, lies. I will you guys after his speech.

• n 3 months ago

THRASH KEKE TO BE DELIVERED...SHAMELESS BULL DOG

• FOOLISHNESS 3 months ago

He should shut up.

• Senior man 3 months ago

He should just go and implement his vision. Instead of organizing conferences to speak theories. Besides, the Npp brought you to solve a problem and surprisedly you came to create more problems and turn around to say you hav ...

• Are you not the VP of Ghana? Get the hell out of our faces 3 months ago

Incompetent VP. Who believes you?

• Sopo 3 months ago

I believe him

• Sarfo Bedoako 3 months ago

Because you are a fool!

• DONT LIKE THE MAN BUT HE GAVE GOOD SPPECH 3 months ago

BASICALLY TELLING THE TRUTH ,IN MY OPNION HE BE MILLION TIMES BETTER THEN NDC AND MAHAMA

• Yaa 3 months ago

Another stomach belly-full idiot

• VOTE FOR MAHAMA = END OF FREE SCHOOLS 3 months ago

IN GHANA AS WE KNOW IT

• Bash 3 months ago

What can these fake citizen do for Ghanaians?

He is gonna still Ghana monies to build more Muslims prayer centers and manipulate Ghanaians become Muslims by force if not he will bring Isis and confusions to Ghana

• Lydia Asantewaah 3 months ago

FOR 7 GOOD YEARS NPP GOVORNMENT IN POWER WE HAVE SEEN THE WORST CORRUPTION, NO LAW NO ORDER, GHANAIANS GETTING POORER, SUFFERING MORE, HUNGRY WITHOUT ENOUGH FOOD. BAWUMIA, YOU ARE THE VP AND YOU ARE SAYING YOU ARE NOT PART OF ...

• Nana Kufuor. Abeka. La Paz. 3 months ago

Timothy Bawumia has no vision. Perhaps it might be a night vision. When I was young my parents told me moslems especially Alhajis don't tell lies. Try and listen to these NPP moslems. Timothy Bawumia, Kabiru Mahama, Kalamu ...

• Abi 3 months ago

Mr technology we can't even hear u on ur speech.ur connection is very poor my digital.Am sorry all these things u are talking about is in existence already u just copying.Tell the telecom companies to build more musk to accom ...

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

He is better than John Mahama

• Yawvi 3 months ago

Brilliant delivery digital President in waiting. No idea people will still talk their ignorance Allah bless Bawumia the messiah. Good vision for Ghana. How do you compare a history student with the Brilliant Bawumia They ca ...

• Mineladder 3 months ago

Foolish man go tell your stupid to the people of wale wale ...idiot

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

APLANKE BAWUMIA A VISION-LESS FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST

Vision for Ghana? Where has that vision been since Bawumia has been squatting at Julor House for seven years now, helping his NPP galamsey government to mismanage a ...

• Nana Ototro Bonsu IVXI 3 months ago

No Vision, Dr. Bawumia. Meaningless message. You are in govt. why should, abolishment of these " nyama nyama " levies not be now ?. Double Standards, kicking against your own (govt.) decisions. Right them now, before it is l ...

• Boateng 3 months ago

Where is the apology for lying to us for over seven years? Same lies, same hype, no substance. Y3a ti abr3

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST BAWUMIA HAS NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS

Can't solve your government's current problems, yet you keep spitting out lies about solving future headaches. You claim to be a guru economist, but all y ...

• Kwabena Gyam 3 months ago

EYES BUT CANNOT SEE!
    Without vision the people perish. Visions come from God to those He appoints as leaders to change the destiny of His people. Bawumia is God's appointed servant to bless Ghana. Those that have ears must l ...