You are here: HomeBusiness2024 02 07Article 1915503

Tullow Oil to halt drilling operations in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Kwame nkrumah 3 months ago

This is speaking english. Nothing significant. No mention of quantities, income

• Elephant Farmer 3 months ago

Crude Oil is on one hand, but there is a high demand for LPG Gas. You can't burn all the gas. You need to pay for emissions as well.

• Madotor 3 months ago

Leeches

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Do business...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big par ...

• Dovlo 3 months ago

This is when they start duping us; they will bring a piece of old equipment they stopped using in another country and quote high costs just to increase their production cost and reduce our share of profit. Ghanaians wise up

• Ekow 3 months ago

Are we building the capacity of the Ghanaian to take charge?
    Or it will always be like this and all the crude will be depleted?
    Hmmm