If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Alkebulan 1 year ago
And what about his payroll card, we shall see.
Anda 1 year ago
To be fair, Two (2) years is enough time for everybody to link their Ghana Card to the CAGD Database. So no should complain if their names are taken off the payroll.
Anda 1 year ago
To be fair, Two (2) years is enough time for everybody to link their Ghana Card to the CAGD Database. So no one should complain if their names are taken off the payroll.
The Truth 1 year ago
This useless government doesn't have money to pay all workers. They are just doing this to deny some workers at the end of the month. You people should wait and see thousands of workers who genuinely linked their cards will not be paid and Controller and Accountant General Department will come out to say it is technical problem. It will be a collusion between this useless government and their corrupt aointees at Controller's Department.
kingwash 1 year ago
See another f00l who doesn't want improvement and development but rather have been blindfolded by cheap political talks
Bob P. 1 year ago
Which law is backing such move???
BlackC 1 year ago
If you don't get your answer through the comment section of an article, then contact the Controller and Accountant-Generals Department.
Sam 1 year ago
To add or remove ghost names, hahahahahaheee. Hopeless leaders.
Kb 1 year ago
Interesting comments
Paul 1 year ago
Unfortunately corruption in Africa is a cancer that can not be cured. We can try but is doom to fail.
King 1 year ago
Those who oppose are those who are involved and they are the NDC. Period.
Faithbella 1 year ago
I am facing death and hades I am out I am hopeful hospital reports on the way
Bunbom T 1 year ago
Very excellent move, CAGD we dey ur back, don't mind the corrupt idiots out there who are opposing the move.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Good move
Good move
Ricotet4 1 year ago
I believe there are a lot of Ghanaians who through no fault of theirs, haven't been able to get their Ghana cards from the issuing agency. Is it fair to starve them and their families?
Kweku 1 year ago
Don't just remove their names but trace those people to know who are they, those who are behind etc. Removing the names to end it will be like cover up.
King 1 year ago
I really agree with you sir, well said! We need to trace them. If they are real persons and not ghosts, they should show up. There is no need for any politics whatsoever in this serious and critical canker sore that is destroying our nation. People who are behind the ghosts name pandemic must be found and face justice.
Am David 1 year ago
Is it the same linking your gh card to your SNIT number because when i try to merge i was told is been done already
Good move
If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTION ...
This useless government doesn't have money to pay all workers. They are just doing this to deny some workers at the end of the month. You people should wait and see thousands of workers who genuinely linked their cards will n ...
Interesting comments
Good move
I really agree with you sir, well said! We need to trace them. If they are real persons and not ghosts, they should show up. There is no need for any politics whatsoever in this serious and critical canker sore that is destro ...