Interesting...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Hugh Hefner 1 year ago
VAT is not going to be implemented, but expect this government to increase electricity tariffs surreptitiously
Osama 1 year ago
When you proudly say you won't go to IMF when you used all funds be quitted to you by your predicessor to borrow to plunge the country into such a mess and introduce arm robber taxes which fail to meet targets, definately the so call small boys at IMF you disrespected will dictate for you to know your smoothness level.
Oko 1 year ago
Government meets Government. Hmmm
K 1 year ago
Hmmm, ghanaweb
KWASI YAMOAH 1 year ago
@OKO, DONT MIND GHANAWEB CLASS ONE JOURNALISTS,THEY DONT PROOFREAD THEIR ARTICLES.
Bob P. 1 year ago
Super incompetent government. This are the men tweeaaaa.
Bob P. 1 year ago
Ghanaweb please which government is meeting with government??? A confused bunch of Nokofio journalist.
TOILET PRESIDENT 1 year ago
THE FOOLISH PRESIDENT HAS AGREED TO DROP NOT BECAUSE IT LOVES GHANAIANS BUT IT KNOWS IT'S AN ELECTION YEAR AND THEY WANT TO RETAIN POWER...ANIMAL ADDO
Antrowhie 1 year ago
Is Ofori Atta Managing the Economy or playing russisn Roulette with our finances. A country that does Not Produce all it needs is in a shit hole. Taxes is Ofori Atta's legacy.
The Truth 1 year ago
Odwan. Who born dog? They know what they are introducing is absolutely nonsense, yet they will plan to do it. I IMF is telling you people to do what is nonsense, don't you have heads to reason to know that it won't help the vulnerables in society?THIS NPP UNDER AKUFO ADDO IS FULL OF CRIMINALS. THEY CAN SAY THEY HAVE WITHDRAWN THAT STUPID VAT ON ELETRICITY AND YET, GO AHEAD TO IMPLEMENT IT SECRETLY. Now, who monitors these block headed criminals? In fact, the amount of electricity I have been buying in recent times is unbearable, hence my harsh language on these block headed criminals who don't even use a pesewa of their income to pay for electricity bill.
Kk 1 year ago
You are right bro
Buertey 1 year ago
Till our leaders start thinking as patriotic Ghanaians, IMF will always mislead them to collapse the economy. Then have them always come for loans , that our leaders will share , and little for the country.
Example is the ... read full comment
Till our leaders start thinking as patriotic Ghanaians, IMF will always mislead them to collapse the economy. Then have them always come for loans , that our leaders will share , and little for the country.
Example is the COCOBOD issue ( wasted fertilizer, and late payment to motivate farmers , etc).
That's why they always like to give us grandpa leaders and their Ministers of Corruption.
Corrupt Government 1 year ago
They fear the masses wrath.
Naniama who say man no dey?
Try it and face demonstrations
Fd Ghana 1 year ago
Now IMF is using his small small boys to manage the Ghana beyond aid big boys. Ei! These people are beyond shame
Kojo 1 year ago
Let us resist any tax this government will introduce. There are other area government can explore to meet its revenue target. The country is already destroyed. We don't need to further destroyed this country. by allowing taxing us to the brim
Kobie 1 year ago
Too many taxes will only cripple the economy. It makes doing business in the country difficulty and drives investors away. Don't let the IMF continue to push you to introduce more taxes. The carbon tax too should be withdrawn. The polluters of the environment pretend to be taxing their people only to look good in the eyes of the international community. They go round to give the money back to their people.
Wahala government 1 year ago
The useless government will soon announce another tax. They are that desperate.
Bee 1 year ago
Emission taxes also must be scrapped
Kk 1 year ago
Moving from Taxation to production mpo ni
The current Npp is a total failure.
First it was Engine capacity thus 3.0 and above Failed
Then came Towing levy failed
Now 15% vat on Electricity is failling and the next to fa ... read full comment
Now 15% vat on Electricity is failling and the next to fail is the Emission levy .
Apart from the Traffic SHS which of policy of this current gov. Is achieved?
Nana 1 year ago
They will bring back when they win 2024
Abusua 1 year ago
The earlier they do the better for them. We are in the era of production and not taxation. Any unwarranted taxes must be scrapped off. Enough of the taxes. Ken Ofori Atta and Nana Addo are trying to make things difficult for Bawumia and the NPP during election 2024.
Paa Jackson 1 year ago
Useless people
Umofia 1 year ago
adanko daadaa adwee..they want to outwit us again the after 2024 they introduce it again..Ghanaians are awake now Walahi ..
15 0/0 vat on electricity is going going going going
Kb 1 year ago
Ofori Atta is the president and Gabby is the vice. Those we voted for are just fronts
Rudolf 1 year ago
Nice that Government and industry and labour and ECG for their involvement in their stand on VAT on residential tariff. Dialogue always wins.
Government in a nutshell should not be imposing taxes on its citizens during Ha ... read full comment
Nice that Government and industry and labour and ECG for their involvement in their stand on VAT on residential tariff. Dialogue always wins.
Government in a nutshell should not be imposing taxes on its citizens during Hardtimes they put us in.
Hahaha akuffo Addo is destroying Ghana
Interesting...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big par ...
When you proudly say you won't go to IMF when you used all funds be quitted to you by your predicessor to borrow to plunge the country into such a mess and introduce arm robber taxes which fail to meet targets, definately the ...
Hmmm, ghanaweb
Odwan. Who born dog? They know what they are introducing is absolutely nonsense, yet they will plan to do it. I IMF is telling you people to do what is nonsense, don't you have heads to reason to know that it won't help the v ...
You are right bro
Example is the ...
Let us resist any tax this government will introduce. There are other area government can explore to meet its revenue target. The country is already destroyed. We don't need to further destroyed this country. by allowing taxi ...
Too many taxes will only cripple the economy. It makes doing business in the country difficulty and drives investors away. Don't let the IMF continue to push you to introduce more taxes. The carbon tax too should be withdrawn ...
Now 15% vat on Electricity is failling and the next to fa ...
The earlier they do the better for them. We are in the era of production and not taxation. Any unwarranted taxes must be scrapped off. Enough of the taxes. Ken Ofori Atta and Nana Addo are trying to make things difficult for ...
Useless people
Government in a nutshell should not be imposing taxes on its citizens during Ha ...