You are here: HomeBusiness2024 02 02Article 1914609

Government seeks investors for gold rich Dollar Power enclave

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Andy 3 months ago

The name of the town should revert to Sindi. Dollar Power as a substantive name is a bit unsuitable and funny.

• Kramai 3 months ago

Time is ticking for Abu Jinapor tik tok tik tok

• critical observer 3 months ago

The story is claiming that a 28km road from Sapelliga in the Upper East will link the two areas when Dollar Power to Sapelliga is over 250miles.

• Aki 3 months ago

Why must it always be an investor? Can’t the state invest in exploiting its natural resources for maximum benefit?

• Ama 3 months ago

Aki, say that again ooh.I am not sure why they cannot be creative so we can do our own exploitation So so investor this investor that.Thieves.

• SOS 3 months ago

The only way to do it oneself is to build corporate models mobilise Ghanaians to become the the investors - but that is against the laws of colonisation which operates on the mandate that except collaborators, no Ghanaian sho ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Why always an investor, you ask? Well, it's because they lazy government officials and thieving crooks who always want a short-cut to riches before exiting government service. Remember, it takes two hands to do a handshake, a ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Typo correction.

Why always an investor, you ask? Well, it's because they're lazy government officials and thieving crooks who always want a short-cut to riches before exiting government service. Remember, it takes two han ...

• Paa solo 3 months ago

Kwasiafuo don't do it yourself and look for investors lazy cunts

• SOS 3 months ago

Land = Sovereignty.

The brain is damaged!

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

DON'T TRUST THAT GALAMSEY MINISTER

You better get your best brains together to craft a good plan that will ensure an open and well-serving mining of minerals in your areas. Remember how this same crooked government sold Gh ...

• Yy 3 months ago

We hate ourselves too much
    Remember the one given to Ibrahim Mahama to mine