You are here: HomeBusiness2024 01 24Article 1912898

$600m IMF loan: Don't take your eyes off government, Bank of Ghana – Mahama to NDC MPs

Read Comments Comments (27)

• King 4 months ago

He’s thirsty for the money rough

• Akan Prophecies 4 months ago

JOHN MAHAMA OF ALL LOOTERS NOW POLICING IMF LOANS? GHANA IS REALLY AT THE GATEWAY TO HELL ?

• Airbus 4 months ago

Kronfuor Mahama is anxious to come and steal if Ghanaians make the mistake of electing him

• Ghanaman 4 months ago

John Mahama will destroy Ghana we should be careful he is a thief

• Kweku 4 months ago

Eiiiiii King PROMISE can talk oooooooo. He has forgotten what he did to the country so soon!!!!! Kronfor suro that there will be nothing for him and his cohorts.

• Abena 4 months ago

You think every one is a thief like you

• Kwame Nyame 4 months ago

Listen to the empty head. You could not manage the economy and you project yourself as a saint.

• Concern Ghanaian 4 months ago

They shouldn't take their eyes off government so you can come and share the rest. Aboa funu

• Pelicles 4 months ago

Mahama, shut up. Aboafunu. Nana is not a daft fool like you. Slimy nauseating toad John Mahama.

• Nii Adjei 4 months ago

Mahama you hit the nail right on the head. No money is enough for these jokers. With all the financial resources available to this reckless Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP; with Ofori-Atta sitting on the money plain thievery will be ...

• Pelicles 4 months ago

Nii Adjei, I feel sorry for you. When Mahama went to the IMF, what was the conditions in Ghana and how did Mahama get the IMF loan? The IMF supervised Mahama and NDC despite just $900 million loan with strict conditions like ...

• TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 4 months ago

You are always at the wrong side of issues due to blind politics. Pelicles, the Mahama you consider a thief is the one who created the contingency fund which your lord, Akufo-Addo came to collateralized for more money. The I ...

• Nii Adjei 4 months ago

Pelicles, I have keenly followed your comments on this platform and now more than ever appreciate your deficiency in logical reasoning. In fact, I do find the ass in compound with major parts of your syllabus. With all the ch ...

• Amma 4 months ago

:)) Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Sexy18.pw

• K Badu 4 months ago

This thief has been sabotaging this government for the purpose of bringing economic hardship to the country so the government will be unpopular to Ghanaians for the sake of political power. Shame on you, thief Mahama

• NYANSANI BA 4 months ago

INCOMPETENT MAHAMA is very unhappy that this government has successfully managed the IMF programme. In fact he is envious. He would have loved to see the kind of MISERABLE PERFORMANCE he and his MEDIOCRE NDC put up in the las ...

• Jack 4 months ago

Agya Mahama,
    You and yiur ndc cohorts were praying against the release of the 2nd traunch. God is God, not man.
    Skin pain! Moaf3re bug time.

• Kyekyeku Brenpong II 4 months ago

Thief Mahama

• Nana 4 months ago

Shame on you and your NDC you Ghana was not going to get it because the government has failed, now you are here to keep eyes on it.
    The question is if the government mismanaged the first trench will it have qualified for the ...

• NYANSANI BA 4 months ago

NDC, the " CREATE, LOOT, AND SHARE " PARTY would have surely dipped their thieving, filthy fingers in the huge sums of money coming in. I hope fellow Ghanaians have not forgotten super crook, Agbesi Woyome, the NDC financier. ...

• Deliberate intentions 4 months ago

You steal conti money meant to construct Accra drainage to ease flooding.Mahama Ghanaians will not vote for you.okada man.

• Kofi safo 4 months ago

Hm ei John Mahama paaa nie? Time flies boi

• Yaw Nkansah 4 months ago

You are the greatest LOOTER in Ghana and you are not ashamed of yourself in making utterances that disgrace your person and your NDC.

• Osei Ahmed 4 months ago

Yes check them very well. Very soon they will leave the presidency so they are bound to loot the 600 million dollars. Julors!

• Kofi Ghanaba 4 months ago

A man who wanted to give Ghana's bauxite to himself and his brother lbrahim Mahama.John Dramani Mahama is a threat to the very existence of Ghana.He is utterly corrupt.

• K. P. U S of A 4 months ago

Aaaahhhhh Awurade! Please if you have a stone for this former President, then throw it now. You took $918 million from IMF and used it for your stupid campaign and election and run away with the rest when you lost. Now you wa ...

• Donatus 4 months ago

They should pay contractors.