That pie in the sky project was doomed to fail, just like the amphitheatre promised by Jankroma Akuffo addo!!!
ALETSE GBONTON 9 months ago
NPP IS A SCAM.... AS SIMPLE AS THAT
This is a lie 9 months ago
If you have a seen a sky train before know that government was selling you lies. They were never able to build it. The one on ground sef we no finish. The work involved from the routes this sky train will pass etc they no finish. How is covid etc still to blame? People are still developing only here everytime covid covid. They couldn’t do it but will lie that they could.
AB 9 months ago
Yiee. Shihhhh toli paa be this. You this NPP already blew about $2million on sky train feasibility studies and you telling us COVID this COVID that. This project would have helped with mass transportation and helped the masses. It will take sometime but Ghana will still progress when most of the old cargoes are no longer in the political driving seat
Miagy Soft 9 months ago
Joe Ghartey your morda, that Ghana is long gone..Foolish boy like you... You and your cohorts missused the funds, thieves is what all of you in this government are... Show up nice sleek talking potryaying yours3lfs as elites but i say your all thieves... Stupid donkey, chale these stupid biys and girls as ministers its about time wity your political gimicks.. Joe Ghartey if your a fool ww are NOT stupid..
Please respect yourself 9 months ago
Even constructed roads u can’t maintain na sky infrastructures u sabey construct..
Don’t let me use foul language on you
Even constructed roads u can’t maintain na sky infrastructures u sabey construct..
Kwaku 9 months ago
We can't even maintain our stupid Roads and open gutters and talking about sky train , stupidity is what I calk this
Elephant Farmer 9 months ago
Train crash on the single track Takoradi and Tarkwa. Passengers Train left Takoradi while a cargo Train fully loaded with Manganese to Takoradi sea port. The Chinese vessel was waiting for Manganese in bulk. Those big vessels chopp all water resources for Sekondi, Takoradi, when they are in the Port. They pay in Dollars for the water and people suffer three days. Dome Crossing to Nsawam wasn't developed nor maintained.
Accra is dirty.com 9 months ago
"Ser woredi atro a,di atro ma ehonte kakra, Joe Garthey,ebei Fanti ni Kwamena !
Gaza 9 months ago
These people have no ounce of respect for Ghanaians.
Every lie and corruption has been blamed on Covid.
Shameless and corrupt fools
Gaza 9 months ago
God will punish these fools
Osei 9 months ago
They have already spent some money in the failed project and we must compel them to refund the money. What a scam government!
Haha 9 months ago
Fucking jokers. Everybody is at fault except themselves
Amma 9 months ago
:)))) Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Sexy18.pw
Cuntiki 9 months ago
You idiots in power. Stop that nonsense. Whether covid or not you cannot achieve that sky train project. We don't need now. Stupid bitches.
Akora 9 months ago
Thiesves Paradise
They embezzled $2million
Thiesves Paradise
They embezzled $2million
Ama 9 months ago
Thieves, daylight robbers of the national purse.
Efia 9 months ago
Take your nonsense away you didn't have any thing to tell us
Chaiiiiiiiiii.
If you have a seen a sky train before know that government was selling you lies. They were never able to build it. The one on ground sef we no finish. The work involved from the routes this sky train will pass etc they no fin ...
Yiee. Shihhhh toli paa be this. You this NPP already blew about $2million on sky train feasibility studies and you telling us COVID this COVID that. This project would have helped with mass transportation and helped the masse ...
Joe Ghartey your morda, that Ghana is long gone..Foolish boy like you... You and your cohorts missused the funds, thieves is what all of you in this government are... Show up nice sleek talking potryaying yours3lfs as elite ...
Train crash on the single track Takoradi and Tarkwa. Passengers Train left Takoradi while a cargo Train fully loaded with Manganese to Takoradi sea port. The Chinese vessel was waiting for Manganese in bulk. Those big vessels ...
Thiesves Paradise
They embezzled $2million