Naa, wno bi atak on the judiciary but dem dey fear say they go jail them for stealing the chantry en money wey the elephant woman be de only person wey go fit save them.
Ayebge 7 months ago
Senseless NPP we must gun them down one by one , they don't have elders in the party to advice them ??, fools
yaa 7 months ago
YOU TOUCH OUR E C. WE TOUCH YOUR C J. SIMPLE
Bisoba 7 months ago
It is only one political party, the NPP demonstrating. They are demonstrating because of the heinous crimes of stealing, abuse of power and state capture when they were in government. Their fear stems from the imminent arrests of the thieves and criminals who plundered the resources of the state and the only way to do this is to remove the CJ who is a party person planted there by the previous government to protect these criminals. They can decide to go and burn the sea, still the CJ MUST be removed.
It is only one political party, the NPP demonstrating. They are demonstrating because of the heinous crimes of stealing, abuse of power and state capture when they were in government. Their fear stems from the imminent arrest ...