You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2017 05 26Article 541632

Medikal debuts video for 'ghost' ft Pappy Kojo

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Brofo 6 years ago

Honestly, this guy is not good. This is even a notch below bad talent.... Am sorry, you not good

• Mckvng 6 years ago

U get talent

• Brofo 6 years ago

I get talent, am a carpenter with a taste for good music. Typical ignorant Ghanaian, you can't take criticism right.... Guess what, this guy is wack, saying tema and all that shit dontnmake you good rapper....HE HAS NO MUDIC ...

• Rap master 6 years ago

Crap!!!!!!

• Zeal 6 years ago

Off the beat rap...be aware else u will flop like the rest just take your time and rap

• AMG business 6 years ago

boiz music is not hw best u can be but rather the chance that you get

• Jo 6 years ago

Rubbish

• Joe 6 years ago

Who in 2017 still use the term swag. This guy's has never impressed me with their raps. I guess ppl are all over their swag.lol

• Mckvng 6 years ago

Woy3 forkn

• Mckvng 6 years ago

Mad tune

• Unknown 6 years ago

YOU ARE A SILLY JERK YOU SING LIKE A CASTRATED BULL.TRY TO STOP SINGING,BECAUSE YOU ARE A WASTE TO THE NATION.AND WHEN YOU STOP IT WILL GIVE THE NATION PEACE SO STOP SINGING I BEG YOU.If you are wise you will take my advice P ...

• Me 6 years ago

Dis is bad music... Yawa paaaaaaa... I shock give medikal oo... Wey yawa video set be dis...? Like ghc 200 dem take shoot d video... Below belt koraa... Medical is a great act... But this one is just hogwash

• Oman 6 years ago

Garbage