You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2017 04 26Article 532277

Kojo Antwi, others join ‘galamsey’ fight with new song

Read Comments Comments (17)

• kofi adu 7 years ago

it's good to help. big up. anyway, you are not a maestro. tunes of yester years used doesn't make you what they claim.

• Frank 7 years ago

Eeeeiii Mr. Kofi Adi you can talk paa ooo ????????????????????????

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

Waiting for your documentary on galamsey, brother Kojo Antwi to be shown on TV for all Ghanaians to see the destruction to our forests, water bodies and habitats for animals. Accompany the galamsey documentary with your mus ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

KWADJO, THANKS A LOT ! UNFORTUNATELY, IT IS THE DUTY OF THE GHANA GOVERNMENT TO FORESEE THE HARMFUL EFFECT OF WHAT THIS 'GALAMSEY' WILL HAVE AND HAS ON THE PEOPLE OF THE COUNTRY, RELATIVE TO THE POLLUTION THAT IT CAUSES TO OU ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Kudos , but we all sit behind our computers dream of houses in the luxury places in Accra , sees one or two videos then because everyone is saying it we all go ahead and say galamsey.

Have we asked the thousands that such ...

• ogor 7 years ago

those villagers will travel out to Accra,tema and other big cities to find jobs and be thieves.so dont be happy on fighting Galamsey.think about your security KOJO Antwi

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Nonsense! Your comment implies Galamsey is the only job that could be available to the villagers, and so, taking it away would encourage them to flood the Streets of the Cities to rob people. That is absolutely absurd and ins ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

The caption of my comment above should have read: "...Is Galamsey the ONLY job around..?"

• Rockson 7 years ago

Unpatriotic comment. Mojo Antwi is not a small boy. "Gorgormi" Mojo antwi has been in Ghana singing and fighting for Ghana youth for ages. He fears no axe. Mind you its the right course of helping mother ghana and mankind. No ...

• Jeremiah 7 years ago

Kojo Antwi only wants a hype. He is only doing this for his personal interest or perhaps because of his political appointment.

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

Oi!!! Ghanaian.... in a nutshell, are you saying we should leave the galamsey operators to go on destroying the country? If this is what you mean then go back to your cave and never return. Adios.

• mallam zamaani 7 years ago

This is mallam I have come back from India where I went for some powers, now am work in Ghana gushegu northern region , so those who requested to come are now ready to come, u can whatsapp me now or call me now (+233546805897 ...

• T and T 7 years ago

Millions of people will die through related diseases as the dangerous chemicals get into the sea and eventually into the food chain. What a people, this reminds me of some people who would pour DDT into rivers and collect the ...

• Daamango 7 years ago

This a great service to Ghana-unlike NDC corrupt individuals. Where the hell is John Dumelo? Learn to do a GOOD deed for Ghana instead of stealing.

• Selormey pernel 7 years ago

I thank God for a gud ideas people's have on our environment I salutes you all jah guides you

• Dr. Boa. USA 7 years ago

Thank you.

• summer disco 7 years ago

das it