You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2017 02 27Article 513942

Yaa Pono drops 'Noko' (Shatta Wale diss)

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Nana Boampong, Buokrom f_line ( ksi ) 7 years ago

Pono .....bie shata gya

• Prince-USA 7 years ago

Pono get a life and stop this nonsense.Stop the envies. Your lines sef be too weak.How do you beef someone who get shows n put you on it and pay you.It's all envy. You guys will remain in your poverty for a very long time. sm ...

• Yaa pono 7 years ago

shut de fuck up... Gbeee nabu

• Chuky 7 years ago

Yaa pono beefing Shatta is like ant insulting elephant. Hahahahahahah. Stupid pono, let's hear what you have archive in music and Your fame in the industry. Pono, do you really know life stragedy? I will advice you calmly joi ...

• Yaa pono 7 years ago

see u stupid human being....Gbeee nabu

• Shatta Wankstar 7 years ago

Shatta Wankstar stay away from crack cocaine

• Miki 7 years ago

Cocaine is not for women, if you are not you, don't joke with cocaine. Cocaine is better than akpetase and the snuff that you are taking, can you buy original cocaine? Don't you have a name?, why Shatta wankstar,? Idiot.

• KZN 7 years ago

Kw333 Pono Biom. Hahaha. What a song. Hahahaa. Shatta meet his meter. Aboaafunu Wale. Obishi.

• Aboagye master 7 years ago

Why does call himself Yaa ?

• ggggg 7 years ago

go n ask ur mother... I mean ur generation

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

The song no get weight; It's weak. Shatta doesn't have to respond.

• shef27 7 years ago

it got more weight than what Shatta did.......

• lanty 7 years ago

uptown energy has said it. ponobiom

• nana fosu 7 years ago

ponobiom no size tell them shatta u go run hahahaaaaaaa

• Kumasi 7 years ago

Hahahaha beef bi 3d3 s3 3tw3 no....Yaa Pono u do all????????????????Say fii again....Kwasia a,woni futufo)????wagyimi na wo se wo y3 guy

• Kumasi 7 years ago

Hahahaha beef bi 3d3 s3 3tw3 no....Yaa Pono u do all????????????????Say fii again....Kwasia a,woni futufo)????wagyimi na wo se wo y3 guy

• SeThooO 7 years ago

Guys,in unity we stand

• Darlington south Africa 7 years ago

yaa pono I use to like you a lot but I just realized how stupid and envious you are.your lines in all the two diss tracks lame.. Shatta wale just finished you with "say fi".. you just bit more than you can chew

• shef27 7 years ago

Hmmmm thats a lie. Go listen Shatta diss song. Not even a song. Just talk and insult. This is music with lyrical diss. Yaa Pono is on top.... fire

• Humble 7 years ago

Nice wan pono

• SM 4lyf 7 years ago

SM 4lyf

• My saints 7 years ago

Nipa foo biaa ka ns3m foo too all the funs who time to write stupid comments what do you get at the end of the day they're both adult they both know what they are doing so if you're a fun just shut the F*** up and enjoy the s ...

• Yaa pono 7 years ago

u kraa go way u...u be Gbeee nabu

• Jo 7 years ago

Washed up rapper. Using Shatta for attention.

• Young Ace Skilly 7 years ago

Pono u do all gimme

• Young Ace Skilly 7 years ago

Pono all the way

• sam 7 years ago

move on wale- don't waste your time on this idiot- he just wants to sponge on your fame

• Yaa pono 7 years ago

which fame u fool paaa..is he richer than dangote