You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2016 12 15Article 494681

D Black tears Wanlov apart on new single 'The List'

Read Comments Comments (5)

• kofi B 7 years ago

woooo!!! wooo!!! please ceaze fire please. Wanlov is not one to be taken seriously. Your initial response on social media was perfect and very mature, this one seems like Wanlov's comment did get to you. I wish you hadn't don ...

• Danso, USA 7 years ago

The by force American accent is not on point. It sounds like someone who lived in the US for 6 months, and was asked to leave, and if they had stayed another 6 months, maybe they would have perfected the accent. Just saying. ...

• London boy 7 years ago

Massa if we were to write rhymes and read them out like me sef I be musician..put it on a beat,your barz are weak and quit with that fake accent...You could have come a lot harder...This kubolor guy loves to write his raps in ...

• Taliban 7 years ago

The most useless rapper of all time is u D Black. U can't rap and don't ever call urself a musician aaaba let me think small nonsense

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

What is this wack rapper talking about? Wanluv will destroy you. Someone say his sister dey rap pass you and you com with over 2mins nonsense. Wanluv let sister D handle him.