You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2016 12 05Article 492416

NPP has deviated from its biblical beliefs - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (42)

• YAW 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA THE THIEF IS TALKING ABOUT BIBLE. YOU WILL BE JUDGED HERE FIRST ON EARTH BEFORE YOU GO THE HELL AFTER DEATH. EVIL MAN

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Is NDC telling us that,telling Ghanaians to worship the flyover is biblical.This man need psychiatric treatment.

• Abu Rasta 7 years ago

What ever is written is written go on deceive the youth and u will end well.

• Bonsu 7 years ago

Samira Bawumia political stage in insulting President Mahama is UN-ISLAMIC and out of place in Northern CULTUREs for a WOMAN towards elders. This has infuriated a lot of well meaning Islamic faithful and northerners, and turn ...

• Kwesi Kwansah 7 years ago

By your logic there should be no Muslims, Budhists, or members of any other religion other than Christians allowed at an NPP Party office. Politics is different. It is for all and accommodates the views and practices of every ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, how many cows did you bury and slaughtered before winning the last election? As we speak, no one knows the number of humans your party have killed with the anticipation of winning again so just shut the hell up ...

• TVhm 7 years ago

About the NDC are not pretending

• Abu Rasta 7 years ago

Come out with ur proff about the killing and u will show how many ndc in jail about killing.

• Bino 7 years ago

Idiot!

• Proper Nketia 7 years ago

What has this got to do with NDC telling us what exactly they used the over 100 billion cedis borrowed for, what they planned to do for the next four years (which they will not get anyway)and how will they get the money to do ...

• anna 7 years ago

kwasea theif liar

• Nsafoah 7 years ago

Who is a fake Christian than John Mahama?

• Dengo 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia why do you even mention Bible. Do you know God at all? Who is God to you. You serve gods and walking around Benin for juju to kill. Blood that you drink will be in your head. Its a curse to mention the name GOd.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

You Fucking Lying Thief

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NPP has different individuals

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA is desperately busy preaching tribalism in the north.....

Extremely greedy and selfish JOHNMAHAMA.......

In case you didn't know:
    Dr Esi Ansah of Ashesi University writes:

"When people chant "toaso", wh ...

So NPP has been burring cows this year. We are told live cows. In 2008 NPP bought dead bodies of women in Togo and brought them to Accra and other towns to display.

• AB . 7 years ago

LISTEN THIS BRAINLESS FOOL.DO YOU HAVE EVIDENCE?.HAVE YOU EVER HEARD DEAD BODIES BEING SOLD BEFORE?.YOU ARE AN IDIOT LIKE YOUR FATHER OR THIS EVIL CALLED ASIEDU NKETIAH.SENSELESS FOOL!.

• NAANA 7 years ago

Kwame, why so dead bodies are found anywhere that people can pick for display. Foolish talk just reason through propaganda and don't just believe anything politicians say as the true or you will make a fool out of yourself

• Abena 7 years ago

Mahama stole SADA money and gave it to your mother.

• Baba 7 years ago

Let's Ghana alone and know one should temper our beloved country please we beg of you ooooh.

• Abena 7 years ago

The battle is the Lord's and look at what you are doing? Where are you christian values. Liars.

• Vinss 7 years ago

YOU ASEIDU NKETIA IS A SACRIFICIAL GOAT YET TO BE SLAUGHTERED THE gods YOUR PARTY SOUGHT FOR HELP TO WIN ,IF YOU ARE NOT AWARE YOU ARE THE CHOOSING ONE SO PREPARE YOUR WILL IMMEDIATELY

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS;.,

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS-';.,

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT

TEL: 0545758633

MOBILE: 0245848560

• killa med 7 years ago

as if mosquito is an angel ...
    political blindness

• IDDRISU YAKUBU 7 years ago

Papa J, the founder of the party that you are a general secretary, recently asked Henry Lartey to join him to Antoa, if the money that he received from Sanni Abacha, wasn't 2million

• isaac 7 years ago

npp are a group of liers and criminals,who will vote for this group of people?

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

It is amazing how some of us Ghanaians could accommodate both idol Worship and Christianity in the same mind to follow. Or, do we really follow either of them at all?

If my Biblical memories are not fading, I think the Bib ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Let stop the insults and the judging if you don't agree with someone it doesn't mean he or she is evil thief let remember god is the only judge god bless Ghana peace is my prayer

• Abu Rasta 7 years ago

Do you not know that we are for peace not war and why look like war mongers abominable generation..

• Johnson 7 years ago

NPP this is shameful.

• Ghanaba KK 7 years ago

General Mosquito must understand that NPP have no biblical beliefs.
    They are hypocrites and only using it to deceive gullible Ghanaians.

• Abu Rasta 7 years ago

If even they won the elections there's nothing they can do, than to burry them selves in a disgracefull and sinfull ways.

• Yaro Zongo. 7 years ago

Listen. Asiedu Nkatia...Do u believe in freedom of speech and expression. If so,don't accuse NPP of what some of their supporters do.Stop crying like a baby and concentrate on the welfare of Ghanaians.

• Kobby Mensah, Madina 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia should be serious, the party has Muslems, Christians and traditionalist believers. even Bahi and other faith. Asiedu Nketia which faith are you? Christian or traditionalist? get serious ok and don't play dumb.

• Man 7 years ago

Ghana need holy leader not evil NPp and their leaders. NPP believe in evil doings.

• Man 7 years ago

Police and BNI to arrest NPP chair Wountumi to Accra now.

• SHAMO 7 years ago

DON'T WORRY, ALL THE PARTIES NOW ARE EVIL,GOING FOR PROTECTION FROM JUJU TO RUN THE COUNTRY, GHANAIAN'S DON'T NEED ALL THAT, VOTE FOR THE PARTY OF EXODUS FOR PEACE AND UNITY, NO TRIBALISM SELFISHNESS AND CORRUPTION, THE PARTY ...

• Abipo 7 years ago

Whist the British are proud of their traidtion paganist beleive in Ghana on the other hand people shun our traditonal belief like Nketia . Do you know what Mahama does alone in Bole? Yes you will never know because you don't ...

• abukari 7 years ago

Ei general mosquito, i thought you left for the borders already. Omo NDC, you no go goo?