Read Comments Comments (108)

• Akufo 7 years ago

You will not win.

• Jerry curles 7 years ago

Talk is cheap

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

LIAR!!! Heheheeeeee

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

At least the NPP flag bearer and future president of the current Banana republic of Ghana, Nana Addo dankwa Akufu Addo is ready to pay back DKM (the camouflage) Bank customer of the criminal JOHN D(ead) GOAT MAHAMA, who were ...

• Chief Bookman 7 years ago

Why are you afraid to use your own name for your views but rather impersonate another? I know Andy-K very well and he doesn't write this way. Shame unto you!

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Stealing people's name's
    whilst in opposition? What do you think if they come to power?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha, good one there!

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

HOW CAN YOU AKUFO UGLY DESPERATE AND FRUSTRATED PAY MONEY BACK TO PEOPLE, WHEN EVERYONE KNOWS THAT IT IS YOUR NPP PARTY BEHIND THIS 419 SCAMS?. STOP THE USUAL NPP VAIN PROMISES. SHIT.

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

If you go up and come down Nana will win
    Nana is the 5th president of the 4th Republic

• REALITY 7 years ago

He can only rule Abuakwa not Ghana. JM TOASO

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Nana has even promised to bring heaven to earth. Anything anybody asks him, he promise he will do it; dams, regions, factories, condoms, SHS etc....Unfortunately, Nana can and will never be president. We know it and he knows ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo does not even know how much he is going to refund.

He should stop lying to us.

• REALITY 7 years ago

He must refund the money now not when he gets chance to rule. He knows something about the money, the man is dangerous and a criminal. He is using the dubbed money for his campaign, force him to pay is to the victims now.

• Kwaku . 7 years ago

Refunds from your own pocket?

• Freedom 7 years ago

Akufo Addo speaks irresponsibly. Are there laws governing banking? Whose money are you going to use to pay these people who voluntarily chose to invest with DKM? Everybody knows the risk involved.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

LOOK SERIAL LOSER;WITH DRUGMONEY!!!!!
    YOU WILL DEFEATED AND RETIRED FROM THIS GUTTER POLITICS.

Promising heaven on earth. Desperate measures calls for desperate and unattainable promises.

• Ghana 7 years ago

CHANGE IS INEVITABLE

• REALITY 7 years ago

We all know Nana will be retired this time, that will be the change in NPP. The well think group like Kuffour faction will take over from Nana and his Mutu banza Bawumiah. JM TOASO

• deen 7 years ago

refined for those in fantewaku people when they protest aganist you an your people for collasping their microfianencs without paying go an pay your own debt,

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM vs Nana Addo is a mismatch. Nana Addo doesn't come close at all to John Mahama on leadership truth smartness integrity patience hardworking peace vision for Ghana and even in stature and looks. JM looks presidential by far ...

• Blacqphace 7 years ago

Go and pay Fante-Akwah Rural Bank Customers their money you borrowed first. Hungry old man.

• K.YEBOAH 7 years ago

NDC IS USING THAT CASH FOR THE EXTRAVAGANT CAMPAIGN BUT THEY WILL LOOSE BASAAAAAA.

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 7 years ago

This guy is a moron. Bloody fool.

• Ibrahim in Tamale 7 years ago

NDC has failed Ghanaians.
    Naturally Akuffo Addo must make promise to give the Ghanaian hope!
    NDC has lost the face

• Amoateng 7 years ago

NANA, SHAME .

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Thanks you so much. Modern time Messiah. We know you are capable of changing Ghana to the highest level. We can't wait! We the wise Ghanaians are behind you. Mahama is nothing but mere rubbish and drunkard.

• FADAMA 7 years ago

People were told that Lordina and Jon Mahama were the main architects behind the DKM saga ; today the truth is bare because the peoples monies ae been used for the election campaign by Jon Mahama and the NDC ; the initiative ...

• REALITY 7 years ago

NPP created the KDM, the parliamentary candidates of NPP are involved in the KDM criminality and now he Nana turns back and say he will pay the victims? with whose money? this is already the criminality NPP is going to engage ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Fadama, was Rawlings behind Pyram? You guys shd think a little. Politics shouldn't make u look and think stupid! I am in SA where there are so many of those schemes. In spite of their stringent banking laws, people still go t ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS,.;'

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Listen to the foolish promise this midget Akuffo-Addo is making to the DKM customers.Whose monies is he going to pay them with?The taxpayers' money or what?He must be mad then.That is why ghanaians should not vote for this fo ...

• Dam guy 7 years ago

Kwasia wo maame tw3 wait.

• Nii 7 years ago

Nana you will lose!!!!!

• June 4th 7 years ago

nana we thank you , we will surely vote for you.

• Takyi 7 years ago

Because of votes look at what he is saying where will you retrieve this money from .when you came to Bkm to compaign was it not the M.P who whispered to him he would not have said anything abt. DKM. Campaign about what you w ...

• Osono 7 years ago

Nana Addo,you're becoming very irritating. You used people's money for your campain in 2012.The bank supervised by your mp has collapsed.The bank is in eastern region where you were met with huge demonstration on your recent ...

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Gbormita II 7 years ago

This is complete BS. What about others? whose money? Ghana's money for individuals who made risky decisions?

Where do you get the money from as you accused the current president of using all the resources we have

-free ...

• big boy 7 years ago

old man lair

It makes sense to make such a promise when you have a THIRD CLASS IN economics after you were expelled from Oxford,Nana

• Paul 7 years ago

Have you finished refunding Fanteakwa customers their monies? Desperate NPP.

• joe 7 years ago

Hmmm, this man, are you not the one who said ghana is dying because of debt? and where are you getting that money? olny asking woo. but everybody too hear went you say it woo.

he does not understand basic economics

after failing in Oxford, he managed at the bottom at Legon with 3rd class(1.5 GPA)

he does not understand economics at all

unfortunately, Bawumiah with a PhD does not want t ...

• James Congo 7 years ago

If Akufo-Addo is a man enough he must refund the money he has taken from DKM for his campaign.

• John Boateng 7 years ago

Hahahahaha i laught enter Dubai. Desperstion. Onaaapo. You said u will reduce taxes and not borrow so where will u get money mr all die be die. Bcos of ur all die be die mantra, see the way ur member are dieing for u to becom ...

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

nana addo u can also promise to bring back my dear parents to life STIIIIILL I WON'T VOTE FOR U n mutum banza LIARS LIARS LIARS. u want to come n sorry mahama chop all the money

• Ghana Man 7 years ago

Too many promises. It will hunt you in the future. Be careful.

• Adjei Emmanuel 7 years ago

Nana will dis election and be the king of the country

• LOYD GEE 7 years ago

look at Hw u r going to misuse tax payers money,to pay private banks. God have mercy

AKUFO AN ARROGANT AND DANGEROUS MILITANTS LEADER IS JUST DESPERATE AND FRUSTRATED. HE IS OUT PROMISE EVEN TOILET PAPERS TO EVERYONE. A VOTE FOR NPP, IS A VOTE FOR ANOTHER HOTEL WAWAWA,, THIEVES.

• The Real 7 years ago

Spot on, my brother. If he's gonna be suffering from a acute god complex, we might as well pray to him... hahahaha. This one di3, I for put on facebpok, chale!!!

• Dam guy 7 years ago

Kwasia wo maame tw3 wai . thinking toy

• egoniikekeee 7 years ago

I loss a peace of land I bought 2yrs ago because the landlord sold the same land to three other persons . Nana addo promise me that u will refund the money to me using the tax payers money and I will vote for u

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana.
    Loser be your name.
    Thy defeat come again.
    Your free education be done by NDC.
    As it is in your promise.
    Give us this day our all die be die plan.
    And forgive us our supreme court verdic ...

• Naa 7 years ago

Only a stupid old man like nana will liar to these greedy bastards. Did npp paid the pyram victims? Fools n liars

• egoniikekeee 7 years ago

Aabaaa Nana can u pay all others who have lost fund invested in one way or other? Nana has shot himself on the foot. He will loose the election with this promise. What is good for dkn customers is equally gud for all.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

BOSHEDADA WILL U INVESTIGATE OR REFUND.UR A UNRELIABLE LIAR. IF REFUND THEN WHAT R U INVESTIGATING? IF INVESTIGATING THEN NO REFUND.THAT U WANT TO DO BOTH SHOWS UR DECEIVING US U DRILLSHIP THIEF

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

training nurse./ don't worry i will in full. DKM. / don't worry i will refund ALL. ur money. taxes/ don't worry i remove them all. light bill/ don't worry i will reduce it by half. we need dam / don't worry each village will ...

• Babzy 7 years ago

Big lie

• KK 7 years ago

CHEAP TALK

• Slypogo 7 years ago

This old man doesn't think at all. He should go the the eastern region and pay the money his mp loot from the people. The mp said he gave the money to Nana. He should go and pay that one and stop that foolishness. Fool old ...

I don't get it,why is Nana politicising the DKM issue? which part of the world will you make wrong investment out of greed and ask Government to pay you back the money? Akufo Addo think twice before y

Instead of advising them to stop making wrong investment you want to pay them back their money? Akufo Addo is very coward and will never be President of Ghana.

• kay 7 years ago

NDC guys pray nana wins because you huys are poorer than npp and ppp supporters. You are illiterates and filled with Jealousy and envy. Ghana will work again !!

• fairplay 7 years ago

Have you refunded the Fantiakwa money's you borrowed for your 2012 campaign?

Ugly noises on platform. After Mahama has done one thing then Nana comes up with some wild promise.

What has he offered on his campaign platfo ...

• Kakalu 7 years ago

Why pat these people, head the money is from assets of DKM owners. Nana, allow me to disagree with you on this offer.

• Kakalu 7 years ago

Why pat these people, head the money is from assets of DKM owners. Nana, allow me to disagree with you on this offer. Does not make sense

• kay 7 years ago

Sad to note that NDC guys prefer NDC is in power and yhey being poor whilst the big men chop the money. NPP guys are okay as long as the economic climate supports good busineess we dont need govt connections... Mahama takes l ...

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Look at this lair you plan with the mp over there to downgrade the personlity of Jm go &give them the money now that is what u are useing for your campaign because of this u will lose

• INNO 7 years ago

This confirms what General Asiedu Nketia ave said. When u go to B/A all de branch managers of that fraud banks r npp parliamentary candidates. Is it then strange if nana Addo says he will pay de clients money in full, meanin ...

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Grandpa Promise!!!

• Niibi 7 years ago

U gonna refund with who's money ?

• Efo Red 7 years ago

DKM is a private transaction undertaken by private investors. Do not drag government into this by setting a made precedent which would be difficult to manage, going forward.You have won the elections already so do not make a ...

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Hahahahaha going on promising but don't forget to refund the money meant for fanteakwa rural bank customers which was given to u during your 2012 campaign by the MP in Fanteakwa constituency. You can go ahead with your promi ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

Ghana is a beautiful country,but managed badly by Mahama's NDC team due to mainly corruption and incompetency.
    Nana Akufo-Addo is coming to restore our image to Ghana the beautiful.

• BARAYASSU 7 years ago

NO!NO!!NO!!! This is the latest promise-at all cost in play.waiting for the promise of heaven on earth POLITIC OF DECEPTION indeed

• Achaempong kumasi 7 years ago

Am highly disappointed by Nana akuffo addo promises
    1)Ask him when will he pay the money he is owing NIB
    2)Tell him to pay fantiakwa micro fiance customers
    3)He will not win but rather a loser

• NiiM3Niim3 7 years ago

Male to female p3. How much money it will cost k3k3. No lessons from late Prez Mills and Woyome scandal?

• abakah 7 years ago

Is Akuffo Addo going to pay with our taxes? I don't think he understands the implications of such an idiotic position.

• Ike 7 years ago

Eii so when will this bad old man stops these lies lies. The Fanteakwa people are looking for you

• Let my voice count 7 years ago

Nana, can we have a refund of the SSNIT money ostensibly used for the OBOTAN housing scheme by your cousin Ken Ofori Atta?

• Nana Adonko 7 years ago

await your heartbroken defeat come 7th

• original 7 years ago

this clearly shows that Nana is so ooo desperate for power. how can people wrongfully invest their money and u expect de govt to pay them back.

• Bright 7 years ago

To many promises and it is said that empty barrell makes the most noice.

• BA 7 years ago

Sham promise by the violent bad oldman

• BA 7 years ago

The old man is so confused so he will promise everything that comes to his mind mutum banza their economic advisor knows it does not make economic sense to do that. It will be an incentive for people to engage in bad investme ...

• joe,boston 7 years ago

Why does a political leader have to lie every time he opens his mouth? Why does he have to make short and tall promises he can't keep? What about thought provoking messages for voters? Nana how many empty promises have you m ...

• Mistyebeh 7 years ago

Fool how do you refund a private micro finance company debt. Little knowledge on gov't business .desperate to say anything to win power.

• Atoa 7 years ago

This man has no sense in his head. What kind of precedence is this? Power? Crazy fool

• Michael 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo keeps promising to all and sundry. Has our journalists asked him how and where the funds is going to come from. We aren't idiots in Ghana. He shd just retire and stop making a fool of himself.

• Kwame Ghana 7 years ago

It is only aimless people that will shout km toaso

Cheap talk. Whose money will you use? Stop promising things you cannot do. Every investment is a risk. Grow up

• Vasco 7 years ago

While NDC ppl fool like that what's yr problem, Lizzy ppl always bigging for money moving from one institution to other shame.........

• Mr. Bryan 7 years ago

With which money?

• East legon 7 years ago

With who money tax payers money or your own money then pay it now for them to vote for you period i can't think far.

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

ONE MORE PROMISE. WHEREIS THE MONEY COMING FROM?

• Shamo 7 years ago

STOP THAT PROMISES, YOU ARE JUST LIKE THE REST OF THEM, DON'T PLAY PERFECT

• Tm 7 years ago

Nana u are very chief thief, something u have no hand inside how are going refund the customers. .... why don't u say u will refund Fantiakwa Rural Bank customers money which your mp used to support u in your campaig .

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Chief thief.. 'Afuffo' Addo, where will you get the money from to pay them? You want to use our tax money to pay them. You not even smell the walls of the flagstaff house. Thieve.... your head looks like a moron's head.. inde ...

• Citizen One 7 years ago

since when has government or the state started taking up the liabilities of private companies, investments. only akufo addo is coming to government to do that. Woyomis scandal may be better.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

We the good prople have compiled all the promises Nana Ado had out lined we could have used it against him but just that he is not winning his last attempt to become the president !

• Nana Addo. 7 years ago

You have to pay, because you are cause of the downfall of DKM. You see your mouth like a.....................¿

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

people must make sure their investments are insured.nana addo can not do anything about uninsured investments.he can not retrieve any money for them

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

we hv another DKM at ur door step and u are involved , why are u nt talking abt that one n u are foolishly talking abt people that doesn't concern u , akufo addo is a mad dog

• kwame ben 7 years ago

This is a desperate man he will promise everything and when we stupidly hand over power to him he turn and blame the Mahama government for not fulfilling his promises

Stop the deceit. You perfectly know that DKM has been legally liquidated and there is nothing you can do to restore the affected customers financially. You perfectly know that Nana senior counsel. Aba stop this deceptions.

• Nana Addo. 7 years ago

Kwasea, who do you expect to refund their money to them? Is it you the same people who made 419 to them? Your dirty and ugly face.