You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2016 11 11Article 485846

Ghanaians don’t trust Mahama anymore – Sir John

Read Comments Comments (24)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Foolish, whow told you so? Go away!

Who told you nobody trust him?, foolish man like you , we prefer him than that of your cocaine king Nana.

• Ama Boateng 7 years ago

after nana addo rejected the opoe man tag after sir john had suggested it to him at a party meeting, now he wants to take it elsewhere. Tweeaa. 4 more years for JM, 50 more years for NDC. You think we have forgotten the steal ...

Yes, oh Mahama go dey go the go!

• champion Atta 7 years ago

ONE THING THAT AMAZES ME ABOUT THE NPP, THE UP TRADITION, IS THEIR "INTELLECTUAL DISHONESTY" THE TALK FACTS AND CAN SEE THE REALITY SIDE OF THE FACTS THEY TALK OF. SIR JOHN IS A TYPICAL BUSHMAN WHO HAS NOT BEEN REFORMED BY CO ...

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Sir John please calm your voice please this time and like 2008/2012 ,Please don't like how you talk you sometimes sound like little mindset Aseidu Nkatiah,just calmed down.

• ANTWI 7 years ago

Just asking. Sir John appears to have usurped the powers of General Secretary from the Acting General Secretary John Boadu who himself already has a position in the Executive. NPP cannot sort themselves out and are vying for ...

Foolish talk

• Amidini 7 years ago

ooo sir john still dey talk

• Amidini 7 years ago

Funny ! Sir John shld give us a break ! JM Toasooo !!!

• kweks 7 years ago

so we trust you Sir john? or Lie Lie Bawumia, the serial liar or Nana Addo the all die be die. the leader of SA 3? NPP lacks credibility. Acid throwing and murdering party. Party that have sacked their elected party Chairman ...

• Ogyam 7 years ago

So you guys don't like what Sir John is saying? Look at the number of Mahamah's goons parading on Ghana streets just to destroy the name of Nana Ado. Why are you so scared of Sir John.

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

Nana is winning hands down, can what may.

• pearl 7 years ago

wait o ! He has a 'John' attached to his name maybe if he should contest his party primries he could be the next president of Gh but as for Nana JM eh TOASO

• ######## 7 years ago

SURE WE TRUST YOUR UGLY STRICKEN AND MURDERER OF A FLAG BEARER CALLED AKUFFO DOPE HEAD. JDM IS WINNING ONE TOUCH.

• Capi ksi 7 years ago

If u sir john don't trust mahama I do.nana addo will destroy ghana more than expected Mark my words anybody reading this.

• Kusi 7 years ago

Sir John, We trust JM paaaaa. keep dreaming. hihihihiii

• ZACH 7 years ago

Sir John we do not trust Mahama,because,Mahama has given us many reasons not to trust him.
    What was the reason of the Montie 3's released from jail?
    Mahama is not trusted.

• Eldeen Afrikani 7 years ago

It is not true,Sir John.That is wishful thinking.Regardless of how many lies you and the NPP hierarchy put out there, we know the truth. Lying and misinformation are the hallmarks of the NPP since time immemorial.

• Sam 7 years ago

I thank God this guy is talking again.
    NPP will surely lose again.

• Kwame Amponsem 7 years ago

Here we are again, do you think Ghanaians trust Nana Addo and the corrupt NPP who sold Ghana Airways and Ghana telecommunication co-operations and distributed among themselves before living office?. Never again should Ghana b ...

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Sir John did you ever trusted Mahama? Why are you saying anymore.only ur kalyppo jamboree fre fre ko bo.party don't trust him because you think is your time to steal ghana money. Go way you. You said u will kill yourself i ...

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Mr sir John where have you been and do you know your name has been deleted from npp book of life? Therefore please give us a break and stop complaining.

Useless and good for nothing

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A woman was complaining to the neighbor that her husband
    always came home late, no matter how she tried to stop him.
    "Take my advice," said the neighbor, "and do what I did.
    Once my husband came home at three o'clock ...