You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2016 11 07Article 484500

Dele Momodu’s dirty plot against Akufo-Addo exposed

Read Comments Comments (125)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Is Charlotte Osei going to issue new nomination forms or will still use the old ones she found fault with. If she uses the old forms she will be exposed since the reasons she gave for the disqualification of the aspirants do ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Buhari was elected in 2015. He's had a year in govt. He could have done more if not because of his age.
    So yea, age matters.

• es 7 years ago

The only campaign message the npp have for Ghanaians are:
    1. NDC IS INCOMPENT
    2. THE NDC IS STEALING GHANAIANS MONEY
    3 GHANAIANS SHOULD KICK THEM OUT AND REPLACE THEM WITH NPP
    What more I bet you, they will be worse and w ...

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

Ghana is going to make easy money from Nigeria after Dec 2016,we will sell John Dramani Mahama to Nigeria based on the advice of Dele Momodu to rule them.Nigerians have the same feathers like John Mahama.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

What locus has foreigners in Ghanaian elections. I cannot imagine that the security agencies will be adamant whiles Nigerians take active part in deciding who rules GH. that is not possible

• Ama Boateng 7 years ago

There is no foreigner campaigning for NPP because they are all on ISIS duties. Nonsense.

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

WE HAVE TO LOCATE WHEREVER HE IS AND DEAL WITH HIM

• Alhaji 7 years ago

Just shows how stupid Nigerians are taken Ghanaians for because our foolish so called leaders. No Ghanaian would be allowed to do such stupid propaganda in Nigeria. Crush them and burn them arrive if you locate them.

• macho man 7 years ago

very very true thus what the ndc's are doing and you know it

• K2 7 years ago

Campaign message u said, didn't u see the hardship Ghanaians are going through because of this incompetence govt. Why are u ppl afraid to say the truth, being a prez ain't a hereditary my brother, they all come and enrich the ...

• Nana Yaw Asiedu 7 years ago

The two candidates for the USA elections are Hilary Clinton, 69 years and Donald Trump, 70 years, Nana Addo is 72 years, Ghanaians please wise up, Buhari inherited looted coffers, he is slowly retrieving some of the stolen mo ...

• Ahmed 7 years ago

I said it and I knew it. Exactly what NPP is going to say when they win.
    They will say NDC have spent and stolen all the monies so Ghanaians should be patient with them and they can't fulfill most of their promises like rest ...

• shine your eyesgou 7 years ago

according to nana addo ndc have chop all the money so how is nana going to build 1 factory 4 factories. dam everywhere cutting down all taxes. can u see NANA IS A 419?

• Moses Magan 7 years ago

So this man's age is always 72, last year and this year. Opana, eiii. Ad3n? Because of power you keep changing your age, olu. Indeed Nigeria is in recession, I came back from that place last week. The citizens are regretting ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi...
    Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. It is availabl ...

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

How many Heads of State have we had in Ghana since independence and what was their average age at the time they took office? And what influence has that (their age) had on Ghana's progress or degeneration?

Your guess is a ...

• CHN 7 years ago

That fat EC Bitch is a Nigerian too , remember?? Get the fuck back to your terror country.... would you leave us a lone??

• CHN 7 years ago

That fat ass EC Bitch should resign Now !!! That fat EC Bitch is a Nigerian too , remember?? Get the fuck back to your terror country.... would you leave us a lone??

• Akua Sarpomaaa 7 years ago

Agbesi Kwesi now works at the EC?

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS GANG OF THIEVES ARE UP AGAIN.GOD PUNISH ANY IDIOT NIGERIAN WHO POKE HIS BROAD STINKY NOSE IN GHANA POLITICS.

The Kumasi Boko Haram must also stay away.

• Sam Nikoi 7 years ago

But who said Ghanaians are going to reject JDM. Nonsensical talk.

• Thomas 7 years ago

u continue to talk from ur belly

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Ghanaians are rejecting him big time. If he has done something good why all these? Why is he campaigning? Is infrastructure we go eat? Nkwaseafuo,akronfuo 8 useless years are enough for you to GO!!!!!!! MAHAMA WILL GO ! Wheth ...

• Kofi Dela 7 years ago

Did Kuffour campaign after his first term?

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Sam Nikoi you are blind. Read in between the lines. Ga NGO buulu.

• Konkonte 7 years ago

Why are u not the buluu who supports nana?

• Omanba 7 years ago

Ghanaians with moral values will reject JDM big time.

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Ignore NDC & Dele Momodu,Alassane Quatara is older than Nana Akufo-Addo yet he is doing well for Ivory Coast.If Buhari is failing in Nigeria its bcos Nigerians just like Dele Momodu are criminals who have destroyed Nigeria.

• SHORT TERM LOOKS LIKE FAILURE 7 years ago

THAT VERY NDC FOR YOU. THEY'LL INVOLVE MERCENARIES TO FIGHT THE ATTEMPTS TO RULE GHANAIANS FOREVER. NO PATRIOT IN GHANA WOULD APPOINT BIO CHARLOTTE OSEI

• Stinker 7 years ago

Ghanaian youth should boldly stand up to this interference by the corrupt Nigerians who are seeking shelter in Ghana. They must understand that Ghanaians can make life difficult for them if they continue to interfere in our p ...

• Mimi 7 years ago

Who has asked for his opinion,foolish 419 ,ritualist .take ur stupidity back to ur country.Ugly fool

• Agya Pa Ye 7 years ago

This stupid big mouthed slats buffoon must start packing and join Buhari in Nigeria to correct his aged idiology for him so Nigerian can live well.

• Salassie 7 years ago

Deport these useless wicked Nigerians or there will be chaos and it won't end well for them. Mahama, fucking useless president! You will do anything to retain power but you don’t deserve to be even an assemblyman!

• CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIS FAT SWOLLEN HEAD YEAT NO BRAIN CAN BE FOUND INSIDE. ALATA ANAGO 419. WE NEED DR KOFI ABREFA BUSIA ALIEN COMPLICE ORDER TO BOOT OUT THESE RATS FROM GHANA

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

Buhari has made corruption unattractive in Nigeria so the corrupt ones find a sanctuary in Ghana under the auspices of a corrupt Mahama government. Is it surprising that they are singing Mahama's praises?

But they will ha ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

Ghana is not Nigeria,even though we love our Nigerian brothers and sisters,we stay focused this election and would not let Momodu or any Nigerian to sway us.
    Ghana stays focused on the wind of change. Mahama is incompetent a ...

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

This Man again hmmm

• Mahama-Dzifa Attivor-Vicky Hammah 7 years ago

Since when did Nigerians became part of our politics? I don't blame them because the late Atta Mills was even taken as mumu by TB Joshua.Can a Ghanaian do this in Nigeria? Ndc si infact animals party!

• James Bawa Akwatia 7 years ago

THIS DELE MAN WILL BE DISGRACE AND THE WHOLE WORLD WILL SEE IT WHEN YOUR HEAD OF STATE CARRIED $2MILLION OR $5MILLION WHERE WERE YOU AS YOU PLAN AGAINST ANYONE IN GHANA IT WILL NOT STAND.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Great statesman for preempting this Mahama/Momodu ugly melodrama which is headed to burn away in Bole Mmotuo cooking pot fire

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Be honest, Mahama is more handsome than Nana Addo. Mahama does not smoke wee and sniff cocaine. Foolish and useless opposition party

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

What does John Dramani Mahama drinks as for Nana he loves Kalypo?I don't want to ask Hopesson Adorye so tell me what Mahama loves?

• macho man 7 years ago

don't say what you don't know.

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

Fool!!!! Fool!!!!! Fool!!!
    Ghana's presidency is not a beauty contest or a catwalk!!!

• Shipah 7 years ago

Nigerians demonstrating in Ghana....hmmm...make them try...nkwasiasem... Can I go to Nigeria n do the same thing...kwasiafour....make them cum...we go face them

• TK 7 years ago

Nigerians have regrected for voting for Olu Buhari.if Ghanaians too make such mistake and vote for Olu Nana then it is their problem.

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

If it is Faudi no problem, Dele is a problem, in any case you think we don't watch international news in BBC and Ajazera, who said Nigeria is doing well under Buhari, is an open secret, Nigeria are really suffering, I had Nig ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Useless opposition party. NPP is evil. Foolish people. Mahama is winning. He has done it before

• larry 7 years ago

Useless guy calling a party of more than 5million voters useless.because of politics you called your own ghanian brothers useless,,,,,it means you are the best useless guy in Ghana.

• Omanba 7 years ago

Whatever name u call NPP, the battle is the LORD's!

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Nonesense

• larry 7 years ago

Any nigerian who know best of him self should quite this dirty politics,,,because it will not work.what ever you will Do,think ALLAH first... With that you will blessed...if we ghanians dont have power to attack,then we will ...

• OFA Nico 7 years ago

let any foreigner tries anything stupid and we will stop their foolishness with our blood. foolish Nigerians do you know how we are suffering here, let them try any street of this country and they will see something.

• THE FACT 7 years ago

ANY NIGERIAN WHO WILL ENGAGE HIMSELF INTO GHANA POLITIES WILL BE DEPORTED.

Tell that fat head prick to go back to lebanon.

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

This animal fool Nigerian should be becareful about his utterances against Nana Akufo Addo. He think we Ghanaians are fools. Aboa like u, go to your native country Nigeria and do your dirty politics there.

• Kwame - Dublin 7 years ago

my concern is indeed nana ado's personality is serious under attack and the ndc used that to score points in the last election - my question is what is the NPP doing about it - they don't have good communicators who can neutr ...

• macho man 7 years ago

mahama will be exposed.... just wait and see.

• Obosom Denmark 7 years ago

How far bros! I no sure sey our bros from Nigeria will sit down to be used by this man because they are far sensible than this idiotic person calling himself Mr ovation. How far bros.....

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Desperate to remain in power at all cost. You are incompetent, a thief and corrupt. Change is here oooooooooooooooooooooo. Time aso oooo time aso...

• Abrewa nana 7 years ago

Nonsense,,,,,is Nana Addo the brother of Buhari

• larry 7 years ago

You will be killed.

• Npp soldiers 7 years ago

Hmmmm Ghanaweb idiot

• ZW 7 years ago

SUCH VHEAP COMMENTS AND NEWS REPORTS CAN ONLY COME FROM THE NPP. NPP IS FULL OF NONSENSICAL STUFF LIKE THIS. IF DELE SUPPORTS MAHAMA , WHAT IS WRONG ABOUT IT? OH NPP. YOU LACK LOGIC AND COMMON SENSE.

• SOWEE 7 years ago

NOTHING WRONG IF DELE SUPPORTS MAHAMA EXCEPT HE SHOULD MIND HIS COUNTRY BUSINESS JUST AS UNCLE PREZ ATTA MILLS SAID DI WO FIE ASEM.....

• K Mensah 7 years ago

No matter what, Ghanaians have already rejected John Dramani Mahama for his monumental incompetence and thieving. Mahama is a disgrace to Africa and Ghana.

• Wonders will never end 7 years ago

Are Jonathan and Zuma not his good buddies. Look at what is happening in South Africa to Zuma and what happened to Jonathan in Nigeria. By their fruits they shall be known. Why do we use our money to buy V8s for chiefs when t ...

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

And don't forget Museveni in Uganda!!

• fred 7 years ago

Dele should go to Nigeria and do that. this is Ghana..His time will come,after 7 Dec

• jb 7 years ago

Will the Nigerian students be wrong in doing that? Nigerians have regretted big time. The fact that npp supporters don't mention the name of buhari tells it all.

• Me 7 years ago

Nigerians whether students or not are already stating it. Buhari is failing and it is not for students in Ghana to initiate it. nana will fail.

• Obosom Denmark 7 years ago

How far bros! I no sure sey our bros from Nigeria will sit down to be used by this man because they are far sensible than this idiotic person calling himself Mr ovation. How far bros.....

• NDC Therapist 7 years ago

Goodluck Jonathan is the only African head of state under whose stewardship that one single Minister was able to steal $90 billion from the Petroleum Fund alleged without his knowledge. Whether it is grand corruption or Presi ...

• Ayele 7 years ago

ALL THIS STORIES ABOUT PEOPLE WILL NOT WORK, CHIEF DELE IS SAYING THE TRUTH ABOUT JM, THE MEDIAS HOUSES ATTACKING JM WERE EQUALLY PAID BY NPP, SO WHAT GOES ROUND COME ROUND.

• Asem se be 7 years ago

If NPP wins the elections, this fools will not know how he gets to Nigeria. Intelligent foreigners do not get involved in politics to this extent. Just wait and see what will happen to you

• jede 7 years ago

stupid talks,where lies ur evidents.if de man spoke n didnt favour ur NPP U can counter with facts not insinuations

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Mahama waisting Taxpayers money on nonentity like Delle? He can do his worse to Nana but it will but it will never washThe NDC doesn't know that the more they Creat problems for Nana, the more they advitise him. Nana oooo Nan ...

• ELIKEM JAY 7 years ago

FOR A WHILE NOW , I HAVE BEEN PISSED OFF BY DELE MOMODU'S INTERFERENCRE IN GHANA ELECTION, I AM FORCE TO ASK IF HE HIS A GHANAIAN, A GHANAIAN HAS NO SAY IN NIGERIAN ELECTION SO I WONDER WHY HE HIS BEHAVING LIKE THIS ,FAILED N ...

• lame preacher 7 years ago

You sit in your own country and allow some Anagoman to come and sully the name of your chosen leader? All these mouth-mouth people such as ... where are they when needed? Haven't they heard that the farty arsehole adores Gha ...

• Kwadwo Nigeria 7 years ago

this man is a bastard lets send him out of Ghana how can a Nigerian man involve himself in Ghana politics foolish man.Nana may God bless you

• obi 7 years ago

this Dele momodu need to be very careful about the way he is going in to Ghanaian politics

Let me find him on the streets of Accra, I will kill him, foolish, fucken Nigerian.... Big stomach, ass kisser Nigerian

• More 7 years ago

Ghanaians try to kill this Nigeria Dele before is too late Dele must to die Ghanaians wake up don't let this criminal Nigerians destroyed ghana Ghanaians wake up looking at this Nigeria Charlotte the fake John mahama EC want ...

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

I will always say s3 ntafo) y3 mmoa

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

dele also paid buhari wife to go on bbc and say regret encouranging her husband back to politics amd that nigerians are suffering and dele also pay bbc to air the interview i am sure u have seen the reality of nana old faci ...

• Ifeanyi 7 years ago

Only a fool will listen to dele momodu, ask Davido about him. And u will understand my point.

• hmmmmmmmmmm time will tell. 7 years ago

if u don't hv any story to write go n sleep ok

Who is this stupid Nigerian, who wants to determine our president in 2017. Bastard Dele Momodu

• Kofi Dela 7 years ago

Lies....Is Nigeria under the sea?the story is everywhere....the old man is messing up Nigeria....JMTOASO

• CPP UK 7 years ago

What a stupid article

• MAWUKO 7 years ago

YOU ARE DISGRACE TO THE NIGERIA COMMUNITY IN GHANA . INSTEAD OF YOU POLISHING NIGERIA WHO ARE DOING FRAUD AND PROSTITUTION. YOU ARE THERE FOOLING.DOING UNNECESSARY POLITICS. STUPID FOOL LIKE U.IF YOU DON'T HAVE ANY THING DOIN ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

so should Nigerians have kept Badluck Jonathan. a grand thief as such. de guy who literally introduced mahama to kleptocracy. you can say all the shit about Nana, I will remember DUMSOR on election day and vote for Nana

• KK 7 years ago

Thank God for exposing them. He will continue to expose any evil attack they (NDC) have planned.

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

This 419 Nigerian fat fool will run away to his alata land with his ovation magazine.

• Akboat 7 years ago

This idiot dele from Nigeria who has been bought by ndc to destroy Nana will not work.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

But Dele Momudu and hls tribesmen,Yorubas supported Buhari in the elections.Some Nigerians know this man too well that they do not take him serious.Anyway,has a Ghanaian any right in the politics of Nigeria?Shut Momudu down.H ...

• Me 7 years ago

Their stupid plans n intentions will fail.Ghanaians are too matured to believe in dirty politics. Tell us what u can do.

• Jac 7 years ago

Dele or no dele gm b3 friso!!!!!!!

• Father Pee 7 years ago

Mr Dele, we are waiting for you. You will see that, here is Ghana and not Nigeria. Those student, their parents should start looking for their coffins. thanks,

• BE ON THE LOOK OUT 7 years ago

As soon as Mahama is voted out of office we must bundle all of them into a bus and deport them back to their country, never to enter Ghana again !!! The same should happen to foreigners identified later of having voted during ...

• Boakye 7 years ago

You imbecile son of a bitch 419 Nigerian don't fucking try any of your stupid Nigerian behaviours in our peaceful country (Ghana) for you will not survive it

• Again 7 years ago

Nigerians, students in Ghana have to very carefully about our election.

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

Back off our politics! Ghana is not an extension or a state of Nigeria!! Ghana is a sovereign state that had independence before Nigeria.

• Daud 7 years ago

NPP don't have campaign message now turn to nigeria student, This is pure plans to attack Nigeria student that are not among the voter. Now the finish with Togo now to nigeria. NPP put your house in other Jokers.

• Daud 7 years ago

NPP rented press, no campaign message for the people of Ghana, no Nigeria student can now be a treat to Nana Addo. How many are they? NPP ARE BUNCH OF JOKERS.

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Nigerians should concentrate on their economy and leave Ghana alone.

• INNO 7 years ago

Dele don't mind that FOOLISH PEOPLE ORGANISATION(FPO) calling demselves NPP attention. wat dey hate in life is truth, dey go by anytin dat is evil dey r as fool as Kennedy can describe dem

• K2 7 years ago

I always knee that that dele momodu is on d same bed with the prez,infact the level of your imcomptence is getting higher by the day mr prez,u will be doomed

• Richard A.Ansah 7 years ago

naijaman don't mingle your self in our politics stay in your country and eat Ebba and bitter leaves soup.

• JJ 7 years ago

THIS NIGERIAN WITH COW HEAD WHO STINKS. 419 MAN THINKS WE HAVE TIME FOR HIS RUBBISH TALKS. GAY CHIEF IN GAY CIRCLES

• Nana sarfo germany. 7 years ago

Can ghanaian go and do this at Nigeria? This idiot will be be deported immediately after the election.or should anything happen he should be killed first

• Igp 7 years ago

NPP beat Dele well, well if he dares and pencil him down for deportation. He must put with the host country's cordiality or shut up. Beat him up without fear. Ghana is better than Nigeria with all their oil wealth. Go home if ...

• Maame Grace 7 years ago

I usually don't use unprintable words but permit this time. Dele please take your stinking arse back to Nigeria. Ghanaians are too mumu to allow such imbecile into our politics

• gabby 7 years ago

Please go and talk about your country politics..shut up

• The Don 7 years ago

This is the first guy i will look for if there is chaos in our land.Alata ni fyimifoo.Go back to your stinking country and leave Ghana be

• Warrior 7 years ago

Why would anybody think that Ghanaians think like Nigerians ? Jonathan Goodluck is not John Mahama ,just as Buhari is not Nana Akuffo Addo ! There is a whole world of difference between Ghana and Nigeria so why the compariso ...

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Why is this Nigerian interested in our affairs ,remember where vultures gather there must be a rot.

• Justice 7 years ago

It is only those who had their share in the "CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE money will still endorse Mahama. Change is coming

• Obaahemaa Akua 7 years ago

Aeeee this is very serious nd something must be done

• Ali Bongo 7 years ago

No matter what the NDC theives will do and say Nana Addo will be our next president, Peace !!!

• effo Mawulli 7 years ago

any Nigerian that will been seen in that act should be burnt into ashes

• pop 7 years ago

This fool has nothing better in his head apart from evil things. No wonder people are asking who killed mills the son of akumfi. God should pay you .back.

• One side 7 years ago

Nana Addo is too big for d?l? m?mudu.. Y'all should l??v? ígn?r? d?t ?t?m?ch p?lítící?n..
    Davido wíll g?t hím..????????????

• Johnson 7 years ago

What a porous article. Cheap article. Are the pictures in the Ovation magazine a fake? Why don't npp like the truth. Npp like lies too much.