You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2016 11 04Article 483692

Show us your husband – George Andah dares Hanna Tetteh

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Oscar 7 years ago

Oh i thought this man was decent,how wrong i was.

• Kofi Basabasa 7 years ago

George, I am truly NPP man and I respect you a lot but I think this is below the belt.

• Stoway 7 years ago

This man is a disgrace! He is going to lose because of this comment. Not only did he say it but requested his wife come up the stage. Don't you have single women in your constituent? When did marrying become a requirement fo ...

• DONBOLI 7 years ago

Hannah is the most Evil person to be made a foreign Minister. Hannah is working against the interest of European Union not Ghana.
    She sign a trade agreements with the EU that is not good for Ghana economy.
    She sign any agre ...

• lardy 7 years ago

look at the theif talking.WE like Hanna .She is intellegent brave hardworking and has the charisma.You will loose against her whether with a husband or not

• poka 7 years ago

what a stupid thing to say 2 Hanna

• thru 7 years ago

Me too oh. Like seriously?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Almost 85% of NPP aspirants are idoits and thwarts. 7 Dec. Just around the corner You people will clap for MAHAMA.

• Abro 7 years ago

George Anda hitting below belt. What will the spouse of an MP do for the people. George must lose.

• Graham 7 years ago

Everybody knows that.
    LORDINA is fighting for her marriage
    HANNAH the marriage wrecker

• Naa 7 years ago

This is uncalled for George Andah. not smart.

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

Per NPP logics on this husband or wife, Adwoa Sarfo dont deserve to be in parliament

• Joyce 7 years ago

Hannah is a home wrecker.

• T and T 7 years ago

wrong move.

• Auntie Ama Takoradi 7 years ago

The woman is sleeping with Mahama
    Your time is up.
    Lordina wants her husband back

• Benjamin Asamoah Tei 7 years ago

Awutu Senya WEST NOT East

• Try me 7 years ago

Anda your a fool kwasea aboafunuu go and Adwoa Sarfo and Samimi aboa ade3 wañom weee aboro

• Moses 7 years ago

Desperation

• James A. 7 years ago

Please this realy below the belt. am expecting NDC to do this type of thing. This is not NPP i See us too educated to do this thing please.

• Fanny Acheampong 7 years ago

Hmm, this from NPP?
    I totally want to close my eyes in
    disgust.
    Get better message our, man.
    Why? Are we going to rule with wives and husbands?. My man Ghana's money is not for those wives and husband oo. Talk about the ...

• jake 7 years ago

WOW!WHAT AN IDIOT

• NADIM 7 years ago

We are no more in the 17th century in Ghana where a woman's respect came from being married. Single women have contributed to the development of modern societies. Or George Andan is advocating for sharia law in Ghana?

• Kwame Asante 7 years ago

Oh this is below the belt I can't think far your wife too is over wight obolo

• thru 7 years ago

And his kids are all obese. Fat family.

• Kodjo 7 years ago

I always knew this guy was a dickhead, he has only confirmed my suspicion!!! FOOL

• Yaw Mensah, New York 7 years ago

George, why this rhetoric? In fact you have disappointed me.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

George Andah, well done. Ghanaians should be careful about immoral women who are not able to live decent lives with their husbands. They usually end up selling their bodies for political appointments.

• Tonny 7 years ago

Is Adjoa Sarfo immoral too?

• Paul 7 years ago

andah
    this clearly tells us how stingy you are. You Shouldnot
    even think of winning

• PM 7 years ago

Mr Anda, are u sure all your sisters in ur family has a husband?

• Dela 7 years ago

George is a fool,like flagberer like parliamentary candidate.

• XOSE BODZAH.BRONX, NEW YORK(USA) 7 years ago

GEORGE THIS ONE DI333 U HIT BELOW. PLEASE TALK ABOUT PRESSING ISSUES OR DIFFICULTIES THE BAWJIASE ARE EXPERIENCING AND U BRINGING OUT YOUR SOLUTIONS, NOT ABOUT MARRIED, HUSBAND OR WIFE. PLEASE STAY ON COURSE DON'T LOOSE TRACK ...

• as 7 years ago

Oh George this is below the belt. Dont do that again. there are alot of unmarried women who are with you so dont do that

George Andah is. Shockingly immature

• KWAME Nduom 7 years ago

GEORGE YOU ARE A FOOL.WHAT HAS HER HUSBAND GOT TO DO WITH YOUR DESIRE TO GO INTO POLITICS.YOU HAVE JUST SHOWED HOW ILLITRATE,IGNORANT ,UNEDUCATED,UNCIVILISED, NONSENSICAL YOU ARE. YOU ARE NOTHING COMPARABLE TO HER. LOOK AT YO ...

• nana 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU DID YOU KNOW HANNAH IS LEGALLY MARRIED TO CHRIS A RESPONSIBLE CONSULTANT. WHAT IS THE CAPABILITY OF YOUR WIFE AND HOW IS SHE GOING TO PARTICIPATE IN YOUR BEING A PARLIAMENTARIAN. BAD NPP MOVE- WHAT ABOUT SECOND W ...

• koko 7 years ago

Andah is a complete fool.

• DeHays USA 7 years ago

Stupidity at the highest level. Your wife is over weight which you shouldn't have displayed her she was a bad taste for the public. You can't manage your wife over weight how can you manage a constituency with thousands of pe ...

• Issahaku Yakubu 7 years ago

I like u Geoge, but this's far below the belt.

• JKMo 7 years ago

WHAT KIND OF CHILDISH IS THIS

• thru 7 years ago

MTSEEEWW. .. SEE THIS GUY OH. GHANA POLITICS.....HE'S CHEAP

• uncle Joe 7 years ago

ebei ,George you are a twerp

• Kafui 7 years ago

Wisdom is very critical. Mr Andah please don't major on the minor.

• Zoro 7 years ago

Absolutely uncalled for. Strategically wrong, and the expected impact misplaced. George, always remind yourself that fortunately or unfortunately you're not campaigning on an NDC ticket! Please apologise.

• Tawiah 7 years ago

I am pretty sure Mr. Andah will loose the elections for making such a pronouncement about Hannah Tetteh.Simply because, his pronouncement is unbecoming of a gentleman.

• Kofi Danso 7 years ago

This is the most absurd thing an aspiring
    MP can say at a campaign.
    Talk about policies and your intentions.

• Kwamlayao 7 years ago

If your wife has nothing doing and follows you aimlessly like a dog, it does not meant every Ghanian should became such an aimlessly person. Next time G. Andah and any other person of his kind should think well before making ...

• Nana Yaw Cobbina 7 years ago

its childish to hear from a prostitute son asking someones mother to show up her husband forgotten that his mother was prostitute before his father met her even when the mother was carrying him at her womb she still go for he ...

• observer 7 years ago

Oh George,you too?am shocked ooo,what has her husband got to do with the election?

• 3dem 7 years ago

And useless, vision less, foolish, dim witted woman stepped outta used to insult her fellow woman......when they come into office what will they aim to accomplish? To get people married? Uggghhhhh

• Alex 7 years ago

So it is in NDC,Even their NDC chairman

• Kwasi Boateng 7 years ago

I am saddened with your husband and wife mantra. I thought you are well educated and civil as well but you have disappointed me. Mr. Andah you lowered the bar too low. Come again next time , don't disgrace yourself in the na ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

IF YOU CALL SOMEONE IRRESPONSIBLE ,WHAT DO YOU EXPECT HIM TO SAY ,THIS IS MINE ,WHERE IS YOURS ,THAT USELESS WOMAN ,WITH CORRUPT MAHAMA SHE DESERVE IT

• roland promise 7 years ago

this man is indeed a disgrace to his family nd npp

• Papa 7 years ago

My man am extremely flabbergasted and disappointed in you. You should be smarter than that. Do something to redeem your image, it's bad, it's bad

• monto 7 years ago

Does having a spouse bring development to am area? Nppfo koraa why? The flag bearer & his aspiring MPs are all hungry 4 power & Ghana will show them the red card soon.

• inkoom 7 years ago

oh no i m highly annoyed.rubbish

• ED 7 years ago

George Andar has really hit under as his name suggests. This brings to light his immaturity in politics.better luck next 4 years.forget luck next time uncle George

• Nii 7 years ago

Oh no Andah I respected you. Osoban mol3 shame