Fuse ODG returns with 'Jinja'

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Kwasia bi nti 7 years ago

He neva dissapoint

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

Fuse wu ye dope wati.......too respect bruv

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

Fuse is not a talented singer at all,but just that UK has helped him to come this far...the only thing nice about this song is the video.

• Van- London 7 years ago

And what songs have you written?? Our country, today, is full of the likes of you who know next to nothing and yet comment on things they have no clue about. Just get a life and stop pulling people down

• Al muba 7 years ago

He is not fake like some of us who are commenting here because he is promoting more African style wears in his videos and the TINA thing whiles we are here wearing Obroni wawus and dealing in foreign goods

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

Wicked song!. His best by far.

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuuu...... trash

Yep that is the difference when u live here In the western world you get to value your home . By then you know the real world. So peoplel like sark thems acting like there live or was born here are funny guys. They are like ...

• Adoley 7 years ago

Try n comments on the song n leave sarkodie out of this. The comparison is not necessary. Sarkodie has decided promote ghana by the language he uses. He does his songs in twi n if you don't see as good thing that is own prob ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

I wasn't impressed. Sounds karaoke, 3.5 out of 10.

I love his "Million Pound Girl", This Is New Africa (TINA), and "Antenna ".

• Adoley 7 years ago

Nice one