You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2016 10 07Article 475417

Craze for Nana Addo's Kalypo means victory - Mustapha Hamid

Read Comments Comments (70)

• # SACK MAHAMA FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR, HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,
    Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.!

• JAH 7 years ago

Hamid lacks common sense,this is desperation,inside the box is a wee liquor with pinch of cocaine!

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    Wa-Sawla Road is not Asphalted yet has toll because it mostly passes through the Lobi(Brefo) communities and not Gonja communities. Fufulso-Sawla Road is heavily Asphalted yet there is no toll bo ...

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

We want no GANJA OR WEE SMOKER for a president! All the drug barons are waiting on the sides getting ready to launch their dirty business, under Nana Addo they hope to revive their nefarious business, corrupt our children and ...

This is our "KALYPO" manifesto and no one is going to steal it

• Calculus 7 years ago

If you look at the photo of Nana Addo Trump sipping the thing you go laugh enter mall. The NPP decided to neutralise it with this damage control. What's the political motive of such moves since the drink is not branded in the ...

• Steve 7 years ago

The kalypo company will be happy. Sales will go up. How is kalypo crazy going to win npp votes. Keep on doing the wrong campaigns and after the election you tell Ghanaians that the elections are rigged.

• # SACK MAHAMA FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

MAHAMA Have Urinated on Ghanaians , Do NOT Allow Him to win this Elections.!
    VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• KING BISSE 7 years ago

Mahama stood on a big platform in the Brong Ahafo,instead of saying good things to the people,he said my wife,my wife,my wife is good wife and there was no sensible man in NDC to talk about it,now Nana took kalypo and we have ...

• JACKY 7 years ago

OUTSIDE IS KALYPO BUT INSIDE IS SOMETHING ELSE

• pilolo 7 years ago

old man this shit will kill you fast fast, just drink water or ibi apio wey dey inside or cocaine small

• KK 7 years ago

Mahama led administration bought furnitutre from China instead of being proud of our carpenters and craft men and women. When challenge his Speaker of the house defended him.

Npp mps were there when it was bought. What did hey say?

• TV 7 years ago

Thanks my brother

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Learn more. On such cases majority carries the vote.. So Ndc having majority of parliament members always have their way out.

• Josiah Ofori 7 years ago

AND WHO SAID PROCUREMENT DECISIONS ARE DEBATED ON THE FLOOR OF THE HOUSE? WHY DO SOME OF YOU DISPLAY SUCH IGNORANCE IN PUBLIC?

• MOI 7 years ago

WHAT A STUPID WAY OF THINKING HAMID. AKUFFO ADDICT IS GOING NO WHERE. JDM TOASO.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A mother found her son drinking Kalypo in the kitchen and was mad.

Mom : "Dinner is going to be ready in an hour, put that Kalypo away and go play."

Son : "But mom, there's no one to play with."

Mom : "I'll play with ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

KOJO MONROVIA TOOK THE MEME RIGHT OUT OF MY MOUTH.NANA KALYPPO.ITS ALREADY A POPULAR KIDS DRINK SO BOSHEBA IS NOT THE REASON BUT NPP SHD BE CAREFUL. NDC PARENTS MIGHT STOP BUYING IT AND CAUSE A DROP IN SALES IF NPP PUSH THIS ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

I don't even know how to spell kalypo. Suddenly Mustapha Hamid is in kindergarten and talking kindergarten logic. We shall all come to the manifesto launch and sell kalypo and make money from the NPP kindergarten.

• Fish man 7 years ago

So it's how politic's have reduce our thinking my brother mustapha, work hard and stop using because Nana drinking a local manufactured products and the public are buying means he has won

• oziibo 7 years ago

Fool now drinking shit?? Oluman useless ### u r a dead man ?????

He believes in made in ghana goods. Ok. What car is he driving around? What shoe is he wearing? Don't throw dust in our eyes. I hope no court if he loses this time too.

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Siaaa.. Do we have Ghana made cars. N don't dare say katakana cos is made in china and assembled here.. Give him a quality Ghanaian product n he will use it

• National Agenda 7 years ago

No one will copy Mahama because he is a thief. Mahama is corrupt. Mahama is a bad example for Ghanaian youths. All Mahama followers are corrupt....from his appointees to his party leaders...all of them are corrupt.

• Osei Serwaa Sei 7 years ago

Nana all the way. Buy made in Ghana. Change is coming

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

I am dumbfounded and don't even know what to say to these grown up polticians in pampers who cannot win elections except given vanilla ice cream or kalypo. I think instead of kalypo, they must think of recording calpso music ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

CORRECTION OF ERROR.

• charles 7 years ago

Nana gye kalypo wu be hu adie.Nana addo vote 4 JM and we give you more kalypowith logoligi stroe

• Jim 7 years ago

Cheap advert. JM wears Ghana made fabric most often and encourages people to do same. This is no news my paddy.

• kweku 7 years ago

Albion, u are mad

• Amissah 7 years ago

Hahahaha ha ha awwww npp,i laugh saaaa.what a useless way of thinking?

• Akwes 7 years ago

Hahaha hahaha kalipo disappointed president.

• Musa 7 years ago

This is not the first time Nana Addo is slipping kalypo ????????????????????????????????????
    He will surely lose this year election because he is not a leader , but rather a boss

• Minua 7 years ago

You are tickling yourself and laughing your head off. You wait until the inevitable happens on 7th dec. Just prepare for 10 ambulances to be ready at your head-office.

• BB 7 years ago

Seriously???????

• TV 7 years ago

Nana but calipo is for children noow

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• barlose 7 years ago

To vote for nana to rule ghana i will for paa kwesi bcos nana cannot move ghana. JM MOVE WITH SPEED NO DEACCELERATION

• V. POPULI 7 years ago

NPP and their supporters like to tickle themselves. The presidency will be decided by Kalypo. Lol.

• ghana nii pa 7 years ago

nana drink your kalipo koraaa atanfo ny3 nyame

• Gabby 7 years ago

Do people have to pretend to love kalipo just to save Nana Addo's desperate life support kalipo drinking action. The ollo was about to collapse and all the Omarfo Safo could lay hands on was Kalipo from a street vendor.

• Bongoman 7 years ago

The kalypo would be drunk but the elections,lost.'Ashi aha gbekebii oo.

• Sipole 7 years ago

Why Kalypo at this age Nana? I know it's meant for kiddies going to nursery!!

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Lol
    Don't be dissapointed if you just jumped to read this post due to the caption. You see, that's what your over dependence on certificates instead of skills can do. A well packaged Samsung or Lebanese, Nigerian or other na ...

• Daud 7 years ago

Mustapha Hamid you are a dreamer.

• Asare 7 years ago

Oh! If NPP had earlier on told us that they have craze for Calypo we wouldn't have been argueing with them. Thanks to NDC government for improving the nutritional value of calypo to attract NPP flagbearer and their supporters ...

• Bismark 7 years ago

I shocked why nana

• RICE WATER 7 years ago

PREZ. MAHAMA CAN CHEW GORRO, KOOOSE, OR ASAANA IF HE WANTS, BUT THE MAN HIMSELF NO GET UPRIGHT VIM AND SPIRIT, SO HE CANNT EVEN SLEEP, PREZ MAHAMA PLEASE WHERE IS PROIF ATTA MILLS? ATTA TOLD MAMA TO DRINK THE KALYPO SO THAT H ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

The flag bearer was raising his sugar level with Kalyppo,he is diabetic. Concert party.

• Sandy Mohammed Seidu 7 years ago

This a mark of good leadership. It will boast the sale of the product (kalypo), thus generate revenue for affected traders/others in the supply chain including drivers and create more jobs by drawing others into this busines ...

• Observer 7 years ago

Instead of thinking of ways to increase our GDP we bother about whether one drank Kalypo or not. On one side I respect him for promoting local goods to increase trade revenue so that all you lot will be employed from the Orga ...

• Observer 7 years ago

Its only the Ghanaians who can save Ghana. So far as the mentality of the Ghanaian remains the same Ghana will not change. Once the mentality is that anything foreign is elite and the best we can never save ourselves. And so ...

• Atoo 7 years ago

When someone decides to drink Kalypo after a bout of hard substances, you tell us it is a sign of victory? When did kalypo symbolise victory. You candidate went to Oxford and thought drugs will give him victory, he was finall ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Those who smoke WEE immediately thirst for a sweet drink. Nana has been caught in his own web and his accollytes is coming to his aid. Thus this pretended Calypo craze. ITS A COVER UP. HE IS REALLY A DRUG ADDICT.

• my name is o boy .form shumu. 7 years ago

Nana u are the best for 2017.

• GOD is watching 7 years ago

Look at another fool

• good day 7 years ago

Please do campaign n stop living in fool Paradise as Kalypo drink can not win votes.

• Pabulo 7 years ago

my grandfather is now confuse has to the kind of politics to play bcos sniping kalpo thus not mean any thing that could be his not reviving local goods

• KWABENA 7 years ago

Is the NPP a serious party at all? Is that how your measure victory in a presidential election? Unbelievable!!!

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

in europ here kalipo is not for kids unles you dont like so babylonians need to hide bush

• W. Yemoe 7 years ago

What NDC must realise is that the days of stealing our votes, bribing the poverty induced electorate with stolen state funds and plunging our country into the Dumsor of economic mismanagement are over. On 7th December, they w ...

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

I took one and I had to vomit Mustapha can you explain that to me. Mustapha your intergrety is fading fast because of Akuffo Addo. You know that.

• kuuku 7 years ago

MUSTAPHA, DONT YOU BELIEVE ALSO THAT SOME PEOPLE ARE GOING TO STOP PATRONIZING CALIPO?,?

• Zigi 7 years ago

Nana Addo can be the president of Kalypo nobody cares. JM TOASO

• Bobbie Ansah 7 years ago

Nana ADDO all e way we campaigning fr u

• Maami Yaa 7 years ago

akufo addo u have never boarded trotro before u now drinking kalypo what a disgrace

• ohene Ampong 7 years ago

Twaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, victory from where?
    He was so hungry because he us to old to be president in Ghana..
    WHY OUR MIND IS IN ONE WAY HAHA ULU GO LOOSE PUTOOOOOOOOO.

• BBC 7 years ago

this is not ordinary kalypo. it is a mixture of apeo, cocaine and wee . that's why they sleep everywhere anytime.