You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2016 09 24Article 472074

Campaign & stop seeking for positions - NPP members advised

Read Comments Comments (13)

• HONESTY 7 years ago

You've promised them heavens wait till you win.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

I did not know people could be that stupid. With Nana's defeat visible to all, how can someone be lobbying for positions? Well, shadow ministerial positions, of course!!!

• zorman 7 years ago

npp no wisdom

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

We will never vote for a thief like Nana Addo. He will lose big time so there no post to even shear so stop wasting your time.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

NPPS NOW SEEING DEFEAT FACE TO FACE.GOOD ADVICE BUT BELATED.CAMPAIGN WITH WHAT? NANA HAS SQUANDERED ALL THE CREDIT CARD MONEY. THEY WERE RELYING ON DUMSOR NOW ITS YEBRE BCOS NO MORE GHANA@50 CASH TO STEAL. THIEVES

• OSOFO Minim 7 years ago

See selfish npp! It's their trade mark.The patrons have already shared the post among themselves that is why the party is not attractive to the youth. Very soon they start slapping, pouring acid and killing one another over ...

• JK 7 years ago

It is not the fault of these stalwarts, it is the fault of Nana Addo. This is the tactics he has been using since Adams. He goes around promising all these stalwarts that when he wins, he give them ministerial appointments. I ...

• Barima Amankwatie 7 years ago

Hon. Simon Osei Mensah can't point out only one project he did for the people of Bosomtwie. He is a failure to the Bosomtwie people.

• Barima Amankwatie 7 years ago

The road from Beposo to Lake Bosomtwie is like a Farmer's footpath. How come?, Hon. Simon Osei Mensah only visit the areas only on election time. If npp want to maintain that seat forever, they should talk to their Mpz if not ...

• Doctor Taabea 7 years ago

This is why you overthrown Afoko and Agyapong.Shame npp.

• Ray 7 years ago

Are they fighting for position already? Wow, one can easily see how greed they are. The same npp, the same culture.

• Paa 7 years ago

What are they to campaign about ? There is nothing but only untruthful messages

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Adams you aré Stupid ,what has he stolen ,aboafu