You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2016 09 22Article 471620

Mahama can’t develop Ghana in 100-years - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (59)

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI---- ----- When NPP were in government for 8 years, they had GHC20 billion from loans and taxes. They developed the country well with this GHC20 billion. They introduced the Free Maternal Healthcare, Na ...

AND GHANA UGLIEST NANA ADDO IS SLEEPING WITH THE UGLY URSULA.

• Rebecca Addo 7 years ago

Nana Addo the only thing you did as a minister in Kuffour regime was importing and exporting COCAINE.

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

PRINCE CAN NANA ADDO DO IT 72 YEARS? THIS IS A VERY VERY STUPID POLITICAL STATEMENT, WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU GUYS, WHICH OF THE TWO IS OLDER, JDM OR NANA? THIS IS A CASE OF POINTING A FINGER AT JDM, THREE OF YOUR FINGERS ARE P ...

• GOD is watching 7 years ago

A fool will always be a fool

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

Is your old cargo akuffo addo stopped sleeping with peoples' wives

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Nana please credit us with some intelligence. We are seeing the projects all over so what are you talking about? This kind of politics was practice many many years ago. Stop this. It won't help you.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo R.I.P.

• Seidu 7 years ago

JULOR MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STEALING BRIGADE HAVE CHOPPED GHANA MONEY FOR 8 YEARS AND THEY WANT 4 MORE YEARS TO MAKE IT 12 AND CHOP MORE. HABAA!
    NO 12 YEARS FOR JULOR MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STEALING BRIGADE. MAHAMA MUST GO!!!

• nana addo 7 years ago

Jm is still better than you

• ODUM NII ADOM 7 years ago

AND NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO-ADDO CAN'T WIN A PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION IN 1000YRS! Nana REMEMBER YOUR CLAN MAN, JB DANQUAH? HE COULDN'T WIN AN PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION FOR HIS OWN CONSTITUTION ON 3 OCCASIONS. YOU ARE DEFINITELY FIND ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

Mahama John only better in stealing and cheating etc etc than nana Addo that it stupid fool use your head.

• Chekem 7 years ago

Stealing in the name of projects.

• VAN DE HAYES 7 years ago

YOU SAY MAHAMA CANNOT DEVELOP GHANA IN 100 YEARS THEN YOU AKUFFO ADDO CANNOT DEVELOP GHANA IN 200 YEARS. DONT COMPARE YOURSELF WITH MAHAMA. THE MAN IS WAY AHEAD OF YOU AKUFFO ADDO IN EVERYTHING

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

What have you done that we can compare your deeds wit that of Mahama? Show us what you have done and we the voters will compare the two and decide whom to vote for. SHOW US WANT YOU HAVE DONE?

• anima 7 years ago

And akufo addo cannot win an election in 1000 years. Sorry for you oluman bugaloo.

• NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 7 years ago

NO YET FOR TWO ALIENS TO OCCUPY THE FIRST & SECOND WOMEN POSITIONS OF GHANA.

THE CURSE OF GOD SHALL BEFALL THIS NATION

FOR GENERATIONS YET UNBORN

• NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 7 years ago

GHANAIAN WOMEN _ THE REAL YAA ASANTEWAAS SHINE YOUR EYES ,

FOR YOU FOUGHT WITH YOUR BLOOD FOR GHANA,

THE QUEEN MOTHER OF EJISU WILL CURSE YOU FOR FOREIGNERS AS YOUR FIRST & SECOND FEMALE CITIZENS

VOTE FOR JO ...

• BB 7 years ago

des

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama and the NDC are #TransformingGhana and #ChangingLives.The defunct Kumasi Shoe Factory has been refurbished & is operating under the Defence Industrial Holdings Company Limited (DIHOC).The factory currently pr ...

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

A funny man. You destroyed your party within a year

• BB 7 years ago

ker

• kate 7 years ago

President John Mahama is a man of integrity and honour.He respects the electoral laws,rules and regulations.Under his watch,the Pediatric Surgery Theatre,which remained closed for almost eight years,the General Surgery Theatr ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Even Kwame Nkrumah could not do it so Nana Addo should stop being childish.

• BANANA. 7 years ago

Mahama will never be able to develop Ghana because how can you develop Ghana under dumsor?
    How can you develop if you create schemes to siphon the nation's resources? We have Woyome,Sada,SUBAH,GYEEDA,Bus branding under Maham ...

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama is developing.123 Community Day Senior Schools are being built across the country,Shiashie and Spanner footbridges,Ho Kumasi Central Markets,Kwame Nkrumah,Kasoa Interchange,Constructing and upgrading Roads,Ho ...

• WARLORD 7 years ago

Nana you will never be a president of the Republic of Ghana, like it or not Mahama is going to win hands down and if you try anything funny we will deal with you. You and your NPP have not to offer Ghana, since independence y ...

• Wonta 7 years ago

Neither can you, Nana.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

The unraveling of a presidential candidate. Can not campaign on his policy agenda, oops, there is none.

• KASA 7 years ago

THIS OLUMAN YI PAAA LOOK AT HIS FACE IF THIS APPEAR ON BILLOUT PAPER THAN NPP UR IN THE TROBLE YOU WILL NOT EVEN GET 10% OF THE VOTES CAST WITH THIS SCARY FACE

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Kyebi your hometown is now enjoying water because of president Mahama. I guess you don't see that as development.

Selling cocaine and drilling ship is what you see as development.

• Ewe Nation 7 years ago

Shut up little dwarf with your 24/7 electioneering i doubt you can do any better than Mahama.Go to hell with your ugly ashantis we the Ewes and our friends Gas and Dagombas we will stick with Mahama.

This crook has never made any sensible statement.

Evil dwarf is nothing but a crook.

• kate 7 years ago

You will never be a president of the Republic of Ghana,like it or not President Mahama is going to win the elections handsdown.You and your party have nothing to offer Ghanaians.Since independence the NPP has been a headache ...

• Yuusam 7 years ago

if mahama can not develop ghana ,not the kind of people like u nana Akufo Addo 2000 years to come.

• Agyewodin Barima Takyi 7 years ago

President Mahama and NDC are Changinglives and Transforming Ghana for good.

• Baba 7 years ago

And you can't do it in 1million years.tell us your track record,nothing to show,so pls stop the cheap talk.just accept Mahama is better than u and he is doing a wonderful job.akuffo addo can never do what Mahama is doing.JDM ...

• MARCUS 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO CAN"T BE PRESIDENT IN 100-YEARS

• oseii 7 years ago

Dictator Nana u are still sleeping

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Oh,Nana Ado paa how can president John Dramani Mahama who boast of his achievement help a woman raise 10 piglets and a president who steal money to buy sanitary pads for girls to stay in class develop Ghana if he is given 100 ...

• Kofi Brefor 7 years ago

Ha, ha, ha, ha aaa! I tell you Nana is unintelligent and politically, daft. He talks childishly. Mahama can't develop Ghana in 100yrs but Kufuor and yourself fixed Ghana in your 8 yrs by 'all die be die' selling drilling ship ...

• Nburdiba Sugri 7 years ago

It is a fact Grandpa. Because he JDM has a maximum of 8 years as stipulated by the Constitution. It is rather clear that you can never be president in hundred years. You will be defeated this year for the fifth time (after t ...

• Margaret 7 years ago

Mahama is corrupt. How can he develop Ghana. You are being deceived by the NDC and Mahama. Put your thinking cup on and reject Mahama and vote wisely for Nana Addo.

• Broadbase 7 years ago

Promises dee wo ye ade.

• FACT 7 years ago

Mahama doesn't know what is development, trust me. He doesn't know what it is. That is how bad it is. Ask him if he knows and understands what development means. He is utterly clueless about the concept of development.

• ALREADY 7 years ago

AKKUFO ADDO SAYS HE WILL BE PRESIDENT IN 1972. IF MAHAMA CAN'T DEVOLP GHANA IN 100 YEARS. THEN YOU CAN DEVOLP GHANA EVEN WHEN GIVEN 1000 YEARS.

• Abongo 7 years ago

The projects are there for people to see. What are you saying? Even Manama provided water for kyebi your home town. Are you not ashamed of your self. Where is your law certificate( You take lawyer. Where is the balance of of ...

• kimathi 7 years ago

Mr old man how do you understand development?

• Matete 7 years ago

Akufo Addo will NEVER be president of Ghana. That is a fact, even if given 100yrs to campaign. This devilish dwarf has divided the NPP into two.How can u win an election with a divided front? NO CHANCE.

• sa ad 7 years ago

In Shaa Allah, Ghanaians should uproot these bunch of corrupt people! And replace them with people with an unblemished integrity! Ghana is sinking too fast!

• wofa yaw 7 years ago

common water you could not give to your people in kyebi.

• Sempeh 7 years ago

Shut the hell up because you so called Akuffo Addo could not even provide portable water to your people at Kyebi nor lobby for the construction of even a mile of road on the Accra Kumari road along Kyebi.May your road be roug ...

• Sempeh 7 years ago

May Akuffo Addo have hard times this year, because he and the family tree of his are all traitors. I ask for no more

• Kikeli 7 years ago

Aamen

• mugu yaro 7 years ago

Mahama is too corrupt with those small Boyz like kofi Adams fiffi Kwetey and the rest. Let us vote for change

• Npp Kafra 7 years ago

3years mpo nie na 100 eeeiii den Ghana will be like Dubai

• Kikeli 7 years ago

What's wrong with Akufu Addo? Don't you have something sensible to say? We can all see the good work JDM is doing.