You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2016 09 13Article 469414

EL premieres the BAR 3

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Manny 7 years ago

i was listening Biggys old albums on spotify and came across this new. I quickly switched from B.I.G to E.L.!!!! not comparing them but that's how excited I was to listen to E.L's. album. They sleep on this dude, he's one the ...

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

Along with M.anifest. Ghana is blessed with so many great lyricists like Dex Kwasi, Blackway, C-Real, Gemini, Stargo, Wanlov(although he's never serious) and many others but Ghanaians prefer wack ass rappers to these gems.

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

Jayso, X.O Senavoe, damn! All these cats in one country? Ghana is blessed abeg.

• TreyEL 7 years ago

Aswear EL x one of de best lyricists alive.u do all king lomi. If u love original music u got to b an ELien.EL baaaaaby#BBnZ#

• Jay z 7 years ago

BigUp

• Jay z 7 years ago

Nice one

• Esi Pratt 7 years ago

Was listening to it this morning. Meeehhnn u killed . big ups!! Great tunes. Ghanaian's are "sleeping" on u. But don't worry, your good works will sell you out well. "Is your life" ft Worlasi and Kojo cue is my favorite on it ...