Mahama has no plan, vision for Ghana - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (124)

• kbff 7 years ago

Mahama does not know how to govern the country and therefore no vision

• Truthfirst 7 years ago

Sounds like typical Nana Trump

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo: No Certificate, acting like (Abu) in the thief of Baghdad movie; an old man filled with a lot of foolishness, WEE smoker, Cocaine Peddler, Drug President for Drug Barons, Ugly Dwarf litigant, Nation Wrecker sitti ...

Becareful cus God will judge u

• Obiba Kay 7 years ago

Funny short man indeed. In the Western Region, you were too short to see outside your car, people thought you didn't even see the trees because you were sleeping. How can you see our "plobrems" when you can't even see our n ...

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

I see Nana as one of the honest politicians with a vision and love for Ghana. The 1-District-1-Factor I plan is a fair distribution of national revenue or asset in every region which is far better than allowing some corrupt p ...

• CJ 7 years ago

Mahama and his administration will loot Ghana to the core if he is voted into power again. You remember the bus re-branding saga?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS STUPID PRESIDENT SHARING CARS ANYHOW FOR VOTES,

HE AND HIS STUPID MINISTERS HAS FINISHED OUR MONEY,

AS IDIOT AS HE BE AWARDING CONTRACTS IN BURKINA AND TAKE FORD AS KICK BACK,

HE KILLED ATTA MILLS SO THAT HE ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

The old man has started it again and when Mahama replies the Nana's and Owusu"s e.t.c. will come to say Mahama is insulting. The battle line is drawn, Mahama will come heavily this time on the old man and if that starts no on ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Tell the Christian Council to send a return letter to this old midget to hold his fire because he will never win this war of words.
    He must focus on his promises and leave Mahama alone.
    I am wondering what did, Nana Addo ac ...

Becareful cus God will judge

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Nana the wee smoker, violent, aggressor, divisive should use his wisdom to rebuild the United party Kufuor left

• Keane Agyeman 7 years ago

Only fools will see good things in akuffo addo

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

NO ! GETTING YOURSELF WRONG . IT RATHER SOUNDS THE TRUTH. FINALLY! MAHAMA CAME TO US BY FRAUD.4 MONTHS AND HE HAD TO KILL AND INFECT OUR ELECTORAL COMMISSION WITH BRIBES. WITH NO MANIFESTOS, NO POLICIES.SO HE WAS NOT EVEN P ...

• GHÂNA BOX 7 years ago

Now if Mahama reacts the Bempeh Owusu and Owusu Asante Will Start to cry. Now no one Is telling nana to stop insulting and attacking/

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mahama stole the flagbership after the death of Mills, and with the help of NDC sycophant stomach politicians, he also stole the verdict of Ghanaians to become president fraudulently. Being a con-man, he can never become a pr ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Including Aliu Mahama's deaf on he Nana's campaign trail. Wait! we are coming for the 80 years old man, and no one should complain

• Lawson Tdi 7 years ago

Everthing about this nation under Mahama is ridicule, packing dollars in a chartered plane to players, going to Italy woth illiterate Akua Donkor as one of the entourage , It seems Mahama must use our money to buy supporters ...

• 456ghaba 7 years ago

That Is it. Wait until Mahama toi starts.you Will hear their vioces

• 2pac 7 years ago

Why cant nana campaign aithout calling Mahama Name?

• TETTEH UP/NPP 7 years ago

Asem ooooo. True man

• LAST DON 7 years ago

8 WASTED YEAR OF THESE GREEDY BASTARDS ENOUGH, VOTE MASIVELY AGAINST THEM ELSE FORGET ABOUT GHANA

• NOBODY 7 years ago

You must a know a thing or two about eight wasted years, for that's what Kufuor, Akufo-Addo and the hypocritical NPP gave Ghana when it called itself ruling Ghana. Thieving corrupt hypocritical NPP bastards stole Ghana blind ...

• Mawule. 7 years ago

Nobody or whoever you call yourself you are a big fool. You are one of the illiterate guys whom NDC gives 5GHC to and do shit on the street or insult anyboby who say something about this corrupt government. Ghanaians should ...

• Mawule. 7 years ago

Nobody or whoever you call yourself you are a big fool. You are one of the illiterate guys whom NDC gives 5GHC to and do shit on the street or insult anyboby who say something about this corrupt government. Ghanaians should ...

Your problems is to use your two hands to chop. And this will happen again. Which reasonable person will sell all his father's property and now fighting to come and pay back. Shortingo. No.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Olu Nana, go and rest.

Dauglas of Bristol UK aka APONKYE you are such an animal.Mahama is losing massively and people like you will be jobless and jailed.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Look at this evil dwarf wanting to be a president which can't be possible . God have mercy for Aimless and Visionless Nana Akuffo Addo

• Pascal 7 years ago

STUPID go and do it ok

• KOSHIE 7 years ago

Hahaahaaaaaaaaaaa Look who is talking. What is your plan NPP

• COLLINS ANANE BONSU.ITALY 7 years ago

Sei stupido? His or their plans is what he has enumerated.Hahaahaaaaaaaa,we have seen intelligent,thoughtful and resourceful person who can do better than what is going on now in Ghana.It is only but a fool like your calibre ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

President Mahama do not have to tell us whether he has plans or not, but his manifesto, the NDC manifesto will justify that.

Aside this, President Mahama has demonstrated to be a leader par excellence judging from his achi ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

KOSHIE What is your problem? We are talking about Ghana and you are worried about NPP. Some people are too envious of NPP.

It is because u can't even take care of NPP talk of Ghana as a whole.

The problem is considering the level of destruction the NPP has brought to the NPP,Ghana can't be a better place in the hands of NANA ADDO.

President Kuffour left the NPP with six or regions before leaving, Nana Addo has w ...

• Paapsy 7 years ago

Yeah this fine. If Mahama reacts then he is a bad man

• b@Meat 7 years ago

Just cut and paste nkoaaaa. We indeed need change #nanabeba

• MOI 7 years ago

SEE WHO IS TALKING? MR EMPTY PROMISES. IT IS YOU WHO HAS NO PLAN NOR ANY VISION FOR GHANA. JUST GIVE US A BREAK FROM YOUR NONSENSE.

• MOI 7 years ago

MUST AKUFFO DOPE HEAD SMILE IN EVERY PICTURE HE TAKES? IT IS GETTING VERY IRRITATING. THE GUY IS NOT HANDSOME SO TRY NOT TO MAKE HIM LOOK LIKE ONE.

• YB 7 years ago

It's all about competence, not looks. I am for change.

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

If it is about competence then tell at least 5 achievements of Nana Ado as a flag bearer of NPP and we will give you thousands of achievements of Mahama in NDC then we can see who is competent. Tweaaa, can Nana even rule NPP?

Is it about selling all your family property we are talking about here? I cannot trust the destiny of this country into a hand of Akuffo Addo. No no no. Is not safe.

• Eddyfrimps 7 years ago

Ndc has chopam our money now ur afraid of nana to jail you folish guys. Then na who kill Atta Mills . Since ghana got independence you empty headed people have been in power for 27 bad years. Posterity will judge you

• K Mensah 7 years ago

How can Mahama who is only interested in impregnating his maids have the brains to come up with any meaningful plan for Ghana.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC PARTY HAVE NOT PRODUCED THEIR MANIFESTO, WHICH THEY PROMISED TO PUBLISH IN JULY. IT IS THE END OF AUGUST AND THE NDC KEEP POSTPONING THEIR MANIFESTO, BEACAUSE THEY DO NOT HAVE THE NPP MANISFESTO TO COP ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP is totally bankrupt when it comes to idea. The only things that the NPP brandishes as ideas are delusional and clueless empty promises of building a factory in each district and carving up the Western Region into two ...

• Atta Yeboah Prince from Asokore-Bomso 7 years ago

Nana Addo has spoken,Ghanaians beware,look at your condition and vote.if you are enjoying the economy of Mahama,maintain him,if the country is in crisis sack Mahama and bring Nana Addo Dankwa thats all.God bless Ghana,God ble ...

• Patrick 7 years ago

Atta Yeboah that is a good one.You have shown your level of intelligence. Is not about insult.We desist from this insults,Nana Addo and President Mahatma are matured people for God sake and let's accord them the respect.It is ...

• pablo 7 years ago

When he replies don't ask alcoholic war Lord John Boadu to hold press conference ooo.

Mahama is simply incompetent ,corrupt,womanizer with 17children from different women,has no clue even todays date and time all he does is stuffing and stealing our money now his wife Lordina is now also busily stealing our mo ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is a visionless and failed politician who has destroyed the aspirations of his own NPP with his incompetence and complete lack of leadership. How do supporters of the NPP expect the Ghanai ...

There is absolutely no point in let President Mahama go, when in reality he has delivered on his promises made to Ghanaians.

It is just like changing the winning team. This is not done anywhere in the world.
    School Infras ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Will Ghanaians listen to these words of wisdom and act accordingly? We live to see.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

K Mensah which words of wisdom... Maybe it sounds so in your ears

The is need to listen to the message of change when change is actually happening with the leadership of President Mahama.

The President per his mandate given him has indeed delivered to the awe of all Ghanaians, and his pe ...

• t.t 7 years ago

A prosperous nation hinges on ideas and vision of it's leaders who believe in themselves and motivate the people to achieve the set goals ! Let the doubting Thomas give way ! It can be done !

• fairplay 7 years ago

Because you are blind you cannot see.the development all around us. You said the same things about Kwame Nkrumah and you mastermind his overthrow. What did you do with the power. Ghana is moving forward. Only NPP can't see. W ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Does Ivory Coast have one factory in every district?Does Ivory Coast have their own currency?Nana Addo is defeating his own campaign,why can't he compare Ghana to Nigeria any more?I think Nana Addo is going astray with his ow ...

• Queen Koenya 7 years ago

So is Nana addo that has vision.Mr kuffour made you a foreign minister but because of your selfish interest u left the post.you were a mp for your home town what was ur vision for that community,yet u were not even ashame to ...

• Akpene 7 years ago

yes,koenya,kindly tell them for me.I don't even know what's happening to this npp people, how can an idiot,dwarf become a President, no way not in Ghana. short man devil,go away with your evil plans...dwarf stupid fool.Mahama ...

• jojo 7 years ago

You this short old man brings the your useless insult and your foolish followers praise you instead of condemning it. when it turns on the other side of coin, you run to peace council. you are the very irresponsible people wh ...

• Amoateng 7 years ago

This divisive man again, don't play with fire if you can't stand the heat,and stop crying like a baby when the president say something

• Robert 7 years ago

This is the kind of leadership ghana need to spread the national cake to every region to catch up with the rest . Brong Ahafo for instance has been cheated for so long nothing good is going on there, so with this idea to open ...

President Mahama for the records has made an equitable distribution of the National cake.

He has for a matter of fact not discriminated against any region at all, not even the Ashanti region which has been touted the stron ...

• Robert 7 years ago

Check out well what is going in Sunyani and come back again. The modern infrastructures development going on in other regional capitals be sincere to yourself if you can point one going on in Sunyani. Let me give you one or t ...

• kejetia 7 years ago

One village one dam. Senility is biting this coke head hard

• KK 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS SHORT MAN WHAT IS HE SAYING?COULD HE RESCUE THE 4O GHANAIANS WHO WERE MURDERED IN GAMBIA? JUST SHUT UP.U ARE DESPERATE FOR POWER BUT U WILL AND SHALL NEVER HAVE IT TODAY OR TOMORROW.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

mahama has been cursed by God. may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians

• Pascal 7 years ago

Foolish man,he has been curse by your mother

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Cluelessness must run in the veins of all within the NPP. Your NPP flagbearer clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo has been losing every election to Mahama and the NDC. Now who is cursed? And guess what? Your incompetent and monu ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

IN A SMALL WAY,STOP COMPARING GHANA TO IVORY COAST.
    GHANA IS INDEPENDENT;IVORY COAST IS ASSIMILATED BY THE FRENCH.
    WE HAVE CEDI AS OUR CURRENCY;THEIRS IS CFA.
    IVORIAN ECONOMY IS 100% BACK BY THE FRENCH.
    IT WAS ELEMENTS LI ...

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Building a DAM for every village in the North, even where rivers do not exist, is the BEST plan yet to be drawn by almighty NPP!
    You think Ghanaians are fools, right? Hahahaha!

• osei 7 years ago

Are u serious go to hell. u can never be president tweaaaa

• US 7 years ago

Come again. The ivory coast is not smaller country compared to Ghana.

• Nana Addo Junior 7 years ago

GHANA IS A PRESIDENTIAL REPUBLIC. SO THE ELECTED PRESIDENT MUST LEAD DECISIVELY FOR ANY PROGRESS.

WE DO NOT HAVE THE WESTMINISTER SYSTEM WHEREBY THE PRIME MINISTER CAN BE REMOVED ANY TIME BY HIS OWN PARTY TRUE A VOTE.

• Kwame k 7 years ago

A typical inflammatory comment that the selective critic's would see nothing wrong with .except when it's coming from opponents.all the same your plan for Ghanaians are deception, demonstration, divisiveness, subversiveness, ...

• Frank 7 years ago

[28/08 08:49] Frank Afful: Article 465600

SEARCHLOGIN

Feature Article of Sun, 28 Aug 20165

My nephew, even the late Mills lost trust in Mahama

This is a retrospective commentary of the remedial history tutorials I ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

A waste reading nothing intelligent.

• naba add. 7 years ago

Tweaaaa.only fools will nor query how he would carry out all false promises.then assuming he will send will blame it on ndc for his failures. Tweaaah

• naba add. 7 years ago

*Assuming he wins. , will now blame it on Ndc

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Comical. It takes a clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo to blurt out garbage as part of his campaign nonsense. The clueless NPP flagbearer who clearly has no agenda or plan for Ghana is out making ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

The man is already implementing in 1st gear his vision and you are saying what... Try me and see is no vision or the one district one factory or dam apuuu that was done by Nkrumah that you people demonized. We shall retire yo ...

• Yaw barima 7 years ago

Oh this no last don pleas can you tell me this all names you mention do have one one thir type in.your family because i can see you are hungly

• Luze 7 years ago

So Akufo Addo and his npp party didn't know that one does not point his left hand at his home town? hahahahahahahaha, let's see what happen.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

You're asking too much from this incompetent government. Look at their faces and point to an intelligent person among them. Montie 3? Tweaa!

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Mahama has lost focus .Nana 33ba,change s here

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Lordina has led Brong Ahafo people down. In 8 years NDC has been in power, BA has not seen any meaningful development. The Norterners living in BA should vote wisely so that the region can be developed by the next government.

• Teddy 7 years ago

Look who is Mr. Short 8 in power as what do you do!! All die be die

• NPP THE LOSERS 7 years ago

Nana Addo has a lot of plan for Ghana especially to be the best twenty first century dictator. Nana Addo aka Idi Amin.

• difference u difference me 7 years ago

Ghanaian know you very very well
    so wise up.ok

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Where is your vision? Twelve years as MP for your constituency did not see any development. Mahama ha just given Kyebi a portable water. Nana korti bor tor. Shameless man.
    Nana you were on record as saying, " no one can solv ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

There are only two areas it is difficult to pin down the NPP. These are the courts and the media. Fortunately we know that their Anas judges will always be exposed and then we shall see. When it comes to the ballot we will al ...

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Hahahaha,Nana Addo the looser, why are you worriying yourself in this senile age?.Are you not ashamed for being a dead and rotten elephant blocking NPP way to political victory?.In fact, every thing of Nana Addo is obnoxious, ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

The infrastructures being put in place did Nana Addo give him this plan?.
    What plan did you have for your party and you have destroy it and it is tatters.

The wise people in NPP are only waiting for you to crash down on 7 ...

If u like, u can promise pocket money for everyone a day, but doesn't mean to vote u. I believe no President will share us money but the peace and the development is our target and I think Mahama is on course. We saw 8years ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Who told you dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama doesn't have a plan he has a lot of plan 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and failed 4 Ghana is laughing stock 5 a President who call himself dead goat 6 in ...

• kololo 7 years ago

Am astonished, what will be your reward after insulting leaders?

• The Future Force 7 years ago

It would rather be s damaging mistake to vote for someone like Akufo Addo who is so divisive and has not even constructed a borehole for his own community. How on earth are you going to construct one dam per a village in the ...

• VAN DE HAYES 7 years ago

NANA AKUFO-ADDO IF MAHAMA HAS NO PLAN AND VISION FOR GHANA THEN YOU HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER. WHAT ABOUT YOU? YOU DONT HAVE A PLAN NEITHER DO YOU HAVE A VISION. OR IS IT YOUR ONE-FACTORY-ONE DISTRICT? YOU THINK YOU HAVE A PLANT ...

• Nani 7 years ago

see who's talking o

• bambeya dexmond 7 years ago

this is it

President Mahama has in just the three years of his administration expanded the LEAP service to register more destitute within our social confine.

The LEAP program has seen exponential expansion. From 1,654 beneficiary hou ...

• bambeya dexmond 7 years ago

this is bcaos everything is going down n out of pace

• Nana Trump 7 years ago

This midget sees nothing good about Ghana. Complains endlessly. Nana is Ghana's Trump the bufoon

• Patrick 7 years ago

wao!His words has finished,Ghana Presidency is not for you,relax.

• Agbolontey 7 years ago

Have you seen d man with ideas n vision?This is d man who shld rule Ghana, not John mahama who has no plans for Ghanaians n always resort to tribalism,foolish talk,divide and rule method of doing things.May d Lord bring Nana ...

• kojokrombi 7 years ago

Suspension, division, acid and acrimony: Ghana does not want that. We have worked too hard to reach where we are now and we are NOT GOING BACK!!! FORWARD EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!! No room for neocolonialism and its agents: SORRY!

• Sankofa 7 years ago

I would rather have a president 'with no vision and plan' who achieves a lot in four years through heavy investment in our infrastructure, than one who only indulges in empty talk.

• Max 7 years ago

See who is saying this Akuffo Addo even small group like NPP you are not able to manage no wonder you have not bye land before

The NPP and NANA ADDO are just a disappointment to the democratic fortunes of this great country of ours.

Instead of serving as the main contender and putting the sitting government in check, the NPP has demonstrated to b ...

In the area of water production and delivery, the president has shown to be a man of vision.

President Mahama remains committed to providing potable water for the millions of Ghanaians who have lived without this vital com ...

• yaro 7 years ago

JM TOASO TOASO TOASO .

• Sankofa 7 years ago

'If our economy is working well, jobs will be created, income levels will rise and we will have prosperity in the country.'

Really? Does Nana know what he is talking about? Would it not be more sensible to say that creatin ...

• AGBOTA MARTIN NDC I'M FOR NANA NPP 7 years ago

HE HAS NO MESSAGE FOR GHANAIANS .POLITICS IS LIKE A FOOTBALL MATCH PHOBIA AND KOTOKO AND NPP ARE IN A BUS ABOUT TO CRUSH.THIS IS SO FUNNY AFTER 4 4YRS OF STAYING IN POWER NOW SHARING CARS AND PANS FOR VOTE.CRIMINALS NDC

• Kojo 7 years ago

Look at this monkey weed smoker is calling Mahama's name and describing him for not having vision...hmmmm...if Mahama, respond him he ll say mahama is insulting him ooo...hmmm. what vision do you have akufo Addo, for staying ...

• AGBOTA MARTIN NDC I'M FOR NANA NPP 7 years ago

MAHAMA TALKS ABOUT BUS AND FOOTBALL
    HE HAS NO MESSAGE FOR GHANAIANS .POLITICS IS LIKE A FOOTBALL MATCH PHOBIA AND KOTOKO AND NPP ARE IN A BUS ABOUT TO CRUSH.THIS IS SO FUNNY AFTER 4 4YRS OF STAYING IN POWER NOW SHARING CARS ...

• Emefa 7 years ago

nana we know and we will show him the exist come December. dead goat president

• Nature 7 years ago

See gorilla. And your plans and visions can't make you president. Chimpanzee.

• 1966 Young Pioneer 7 years ago

If not to con Ghanaians, how can an old 73 year old has vision for Ghana? Ghana has never had a president as old as this good for nothing goddamn old man. Even his old father who became a ceremonial president after wicked and ...

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years, and the general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief and a liar. He accepts bribes in the form of cars a ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Nana Addo has no plans for ghanian n he going to lose election 2016 Amen

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

JDM HAVE BEEN IN POWER FOR 4 YEARS, AND YOU MAKE THE STATEMENT: HE(JDM) HAS NO PLAN, VISION FOR GHANA! DID NANA ADDO REALLY SAY THAT? NANA ADDO DOES NOT NEED TO PRAISE JDM, BUT SAYING SUCH STATEMENTS AGAINST JDM IS A VERY WRO ...