You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2016 08 05Article 460640

Kaakie disses E.L and MzVee on 'Time Up'

Read Comments Comments (68)

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

ITS GOD LIFTING MZVEE UP SO PLS KAAKIE LEAVE THE SMALL GIRL ALONE...

• shef27 7 years ago

Ghana! Whats all these rubbish? Music is global now and Nigerian artists are doing that, whilst ghana artists are fighting each other. ahhhh

• Ofosu Michael 7 years ago

Dise dem kaakie

• informa 7 years ago

yes, PSquare have some success internationally. But the rest, especially wizkid and Davido are wannabees doing one way music pretending pretending they are big players. They are not. I have seen both artists live. Shatta is ...

• Pat 7 years ago

Hahahaha interesting mammy's boy

• Pat 7 years ago

Mummy's boy

• APETSl 7 years ago

The biggest joke on this planet was when Mzvee got nominated for BET.

• TT 7 years ago

jealousy, stupid idiot

• nii okpoti 7 years ago

oh kaakie y are u after this innocent girl ? ur time is over so let get enjoy her moment and little fame

• chuck 7 years ago

she is desperate to be recognize again

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

Our old lady former musician kaakI is frustrated. ...she needed attention by all means..

• Musician 7 years ago

I LOVE THE BEEF HUNDRED PERCENT (100%) THIS IS WHAT YOU GET WHEN YOU CAGE AND DISS SOMEOONE TOO LONG. ENTER YOUR SPACE KAK

• James 7 years ago

Charlie concentrate on your craft and how best you can develop lyrics and sounds that appeal to a wider audience. Remember Whiles you are spending time and money making music for people to enjoy, your class mates are working ...

• reuel 7 years ago

mmmmmh i just day watch them now is as if de guys stop de gals take over very soon de footballers

• jj 7 years ago

This female dog harlot kaki kuraa say what. Your carier die ???? in the industry better go and help the sick one in kolebu you will receive blessing than your prostitute work.

• Prof. Afiki 7 years ago

Dis girl jxt need attention...les help her wae...she needs help....she needs hypers

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

kaakie you a frivole sankwas

• Ernesto ventures 7 years ago

kakie is de ish wen it comes to Gh female dancehall musicians. y do ppl give un undue hype to some musicians like mzvee?,Kakie does music whereas mzvee does songs

• TT 7 years ago

nonfa, kwasia

• lrye 7 years ago

see dis gyimiii go bie gya woman

• jince 7 years ago

Kaki is not a lady at all, no wonder shata blast u n ur management. If you can't help a sister to rise don't sink her name in the mud. Plus bear it in mind, u can't stay on top forever. Ask samini

• comot fr derr 7 years ago

leave dis foolish lady (kaaki) alone... She needs hype

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Kaakie, why don't you concentrate on making music and leave Miss Vee and other musicians alone. If you carry on like this, focusing on others instead of yourself, you will destroy your career. Take a cue from other music ar ...

• Adwoa 7 years ago

hahahaha i love her!

• Iyah 7 years ago

Kaaki pls for ur own good pls leave Ak Songstress out of this ur solo beef wai. She is the only female artists in Ghana doing good dancehall music and the rest of u are jokers. A word to the wise

• Korkor 7 years ago

Miss Kakie please be in your lane do your thing and God will bless you and stop these

• MOST EWES ARE EVIL-SHAIBU 7 years ago

The Ewe musicians apart from Edem brought these hatred to the music scene. almost all got no talents but some pussie ass journalist would just hype them cos them be ewes

• citizen 7 years ago

All those insulting Kaakie are ewes. All this hatred, envy and jelousy started as soon as the Ewe musicians entered the scene of Ghana music. Ewes should be careful with their nyibroyism here in Ghana.

• shrimps 7 years ago

Thats right! These foolish ewes are all over Ghanaweb defending that ewe bitch mzvee who has zero talent but unnecessarily hyped because of her foolish ewe tribe! All the idiots insulting Kaakie are surely ewes showing their ...

• Kweku Ntim 7 years ago

Don't try to use people as excuse to expose your own tribalism. Ashantis love Ewes and Ewes love them back. They both enjoy each others music and work together to lift up Ghana all the time. If you can't deal with this realit ...

• .... 7 years ago

Go to hell with your lies. Aboooaaa like you. No sane person in Ghana would want to associate with ewes. Kwasia

• Kweku Ntim 7 years ago

Wu maaaame twe! Anarchist

• TT 7 years ago

u wish mzvee is ur gf. u r soooooo stupid,im not ewe saf buh u r jux the biggest fool u don't deserve to be on the planet aboa taa

• acasia 7 years ago

Kwasia tt! Everyone knows mzvee is shit! She comes nowhere near Kaakie! Gyimi like you!

• No name 7 years ago

Ure mother ok

• dring 7 years ago

no name. just accept that people don't like ewes because of your evil nature. Kwasiafuor!

• Darius 7 years ago

Charley i feel de song waa, though it is nice , i will advice dem to stop dissing themselves.

• biggie 7 years ago

Kaakie, your time pass, if you think throwing jabs would any attention, then forget it koraaaa

• ..... 7 years ago

Mzvee can go to hell. Foolish small untalented girl. How can you compare yourself to Kaakie? Kaakie is the best dancehall artiste in Ghana with the best voice. To hell with that trash called mzvee!

• TT 7 years ago

aah u paa it's kaakie a lady, u r so stupid to say dat. dz ugly fat ass kaakie girl aah ube jonky waaa kaakie never bi correct dancehall artiste,u go to hell instead moron, stupid fool,idiot useless being,fuck u ony3 gbemi kw ...

• luxes 7 years ago

Kaakie is more beautiful than mzvee and every fool in your family. Kwasia go worship mzvee if she's your stinking god. Abooooaaaa! We talk real Kaakie music and you say mzvee that goat who sings like she's choking on some shi ...

• Ada Boy 7 years ago

Its only in Ghana where somebody would be bold enough to say Kakie is beautiful.You didnt mean it?

• citizen 7 years ago

I guess EL is Ewe so he teamed up with Mzvee against Kaakie,the true dance hall queen as she keeps demonstrating even in this dis.Mzvee is simply nyibroyism media hype. Stone bouy is surely with the EL Mzvee group. Edem appe ...

• tei 7 years ago

...., reflex, luxes, sarpong etc,don't you get tired with all this your anti ewe rant? i always tell you to take your meds, stay calm and stop destroying your souls in hell...lol. you fool pass.

• ewe lady1 7 years ago

soo,fools will never leave ewes alone right?asorviwo.u guys wish there's no word ewe on this earth but u lie,we are here and we are here to stay.if u dont lyke us take ur sorry ass with ur useless tribe and go to pluto.fools ...

• .... 7 years ago

You've even brought tribalism and your foolish nyebro attitude into music. Go figure mzvee and EL. Aboooaaaa. Ghanaians will deal with you idiotic tribalistic morons real soon.

• Monyas 7 years ago

Kaaki, i love your track n can't stop listening

• Monyas 7 years ago

I admire Kaaki big time. She is the pace setter n no denying fact. 21 gun salute for the Don mama

• citizen 7 years ago

Man, you are so right...Kaakie is realy great as you can see in this dis record. Just cant stop playing it. Who the cup fits let her wear it. Untill Ghanaians speak the truth and stop our tribal bigotry, assigning right to th ...

• Adjoa 7 years ago

Kaakie is the real dancehall queen in gh. Msvee bi dancehall wanabe

• t bread 7 years ago

All of u,
    ur mods did tin

• ella 7 years ago

See the stupid idiots insulting the ewes this has nothing to do with tribalism ...this music and Ghana Music Industry.... Fuck y'all insulting even though am not an ewe.... Allow them to insult each other even kill themselves ...

• citizen 7 years ago

It has everything to do with ewes and let me remind you that Mzvee warned and reminded everybody that she was the ewe No.9 entering the department to shake or heat up things.

• citizen 7 years ago

It has everything to do with ewes and let me remind you that Mzvee warned and reminded everybody that she was the ewe No.9 striker entering the department to shake or heat up things.

• phreshbongo 7 years ago

EL you again...yoooooo!!!!

• miki 7 years ago

intreresting song

jealousy dey kill Ghanaian artist. why.ebi only u dey wan chop Kaaki?stupid Kaaki

• TRUTH 7 years ago

HONESTLY AM AN EWE BUT LETS BE FRANK HERE. KAKIE IS TOO GUD & HER LYRICAL SYNTAX IS GREAT. JUST THAT IT IS TOO EXPLETIVE WHICH HAS A QUICK INVITE TO WRATH. MZVEE IS COOL BUT CANT STOP NODDING MY HEAD TO KAKIES TRACK.

• Willis 7 years ago

aside everything chaley the time up track dey bee...nice tune

• Nikki likki 7 years ago

I didn't like kaakie till I heard this song.she is a tru talent .miss vee is a RnB hype.the reAl dance hall Queens are kaakie,AK and one other lady.can't recall her name

• luca 7 years ago

Sounds like samini,id bet he wrote rhe lyrics for her.we still rem stonebwoy wrote songs for her wai.

• Ellyjnr 7 years ago

all the people backing kaakie a fools,this bcus is the ewe artise that are openning the eyes of those artise from accra and other region.how can compare kaakie to mzvee,e.l,edem,stone bwoy arrrrrr u pple fool waaaaa

• IB 7 years ago

why is it that all these Ghanaian artists keeps fighting among them selves, from shatta samini, manifest sarkodie, kaakie mzvee and so forth.ah ba!

• Bendasty 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm what is happening to the music industry atll

• Afia 7 years ago

kaakie sounds very hateful.Kaakie leave Mzz Vee alone.Dancehall is not your property.You'll destroy your career with this gutter behavuour because hateful people dont go far in life.And mind you Aduulee is more sexy and healt ...

• prince ofori 7 years ago

Am very sorry n worried dat ghanian artise dissing each other .da music industries shd find a way of solving it

• unknown 7 years ago

kaakie pls lemme ask u dis.. if EL is mummy's boy.. What are u?? Think before you .huh!??. jealously..

• flexy 7 years ago

kaakie knw hw to diss ooo!!i love de track