You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2016 07 09Article 454084

Lilwin addresses Sarkodie, M.anifest beef in new track

Read Comments Comments (17)

• ahisem 7 years ago

Nyx one wizzy

• kingKong 7 years ago

ghanaweb, how can you report anybody for anyhow...

• Hayford Ankomah. Maryland, USA 7 years ago

Funny

• Dis my blow 7 years ago

Mmmmmmmm

• Paa kwasi 7 years ago

Thank u Lilwin

• Zuzu 7 years ago

Sarkodie waisted 4 minutes on the track. The first 2 minutes was't directed at Manifest the #godmc. Rather he was rapping about "ecomini". Instead of Sark attacking fiercely and scoring points, he was dissing spectators that ...

• king 7 years ago

every fool in ghana is celebraty

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Just like a fool like you who could not write celebrity. I'm going to celebrate because of you. Big fool.

• Mercy 7 years ago

lol@Di asem pa

• Kkbk 7 years ago

Haha this guy paaa..... ugly afia shwar.....

• Slick 7 years ago

GTP pan kaba nkoaaa, NO, i love this guyyyyyy

• blazeifire 7 years ago

ghana music is a joke now........

• Philip Nimo konongo 7 years ago

When you called yourself a learnerd person or richman snd you dont make proper use of your knowledge or wealth elitrete will pump sense into your head

• BIGEBEN 7 years ago

cool on Lil.

• pablo 7 years ago

The richest Ghanaian musician drives car that goes for little over $200,000 but P Square and other Nigerian guys own private jets because they are keeping their heads up.

• lampard 7 years ago

Hei massa who fed you that wrong information.Which naija musician owns a private?Do you do you guys think buying a jet is a joke.Stop reading all those fake celebrity news on the net and do more research before coming out.

• Obibini Kofi Tetteh 1 7 years ago

masere saaaaaaa!!!