You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2016 05 25Article 441757

I'm proud of profane song - Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Ike 8 years ago

Shatta u are big fool if u come out with that song.oh shatta are u mentally okay.

• Abali 8 years ago

Yes he is okay becos u hate him . So anything that he does , is not gonna catch ur eye . Don't hate him rather dislike him plz . Give him a credit . Sm4lyf

• Yaw 8 years ago

Credit for this song. You don't have sense

• Raty 8 years ago

If shatta is a fool, then you are an idiot. Shut up your dirty mounth dere

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

Disgusting lot! 90% of the Accra population are obnoxious, stupid ignorant classy people. From the moment you wake up at 5:00 am, all you hear is disgusting language and insults, or yelling and gossiping about somebody.

Th ...

• SAINT 8 years ago

What is your language? English? it stinks more than Twi the reason it has shoved down your dirty generations throat. They were not proud of it, so they hid it. hahahaha. Go learn Mr Twi hater. obviously your english is not be ...

• Amen 8 years ago

Idiot. The street is not ant culture. You lost it.

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

Unfortunately it is a fact. Ghanaian culture is defined by the populous Akan and Twi habits, most of which is backward, savage filthy and ignorant.

Shata Wale has fed off it to become a star, and he is not alone.

The ch ...

• SAINT 8 years ago

Promote your mother tongue. it is filthy as u suggested because no one wants to hear it. Backward being thinking someone's language is superior to yours. we the Twi speaking people love our language and would be proud to prom ...

• static Major 8 years ago

Childish grow up man

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

shatta see am ur fan but for u to come out with this wo mametw3 song i don't think it is the best.so u re proud of profane songs,i think next time u should come out with wo papa kote,too since ur fans like those words.i wond ...

• Abali 8 years ago

That's what he is thinking of . Sm4lyf

• Mr Shawn 8 years ago

Yh man up Shatta u said All is dance Hall tings

• Blazeifire 8 years ago

This stupid haters will die early......those here insulting wale are all fools coz he didn't direct the song to any of u......lemme ask ain't you ppl also throwing the same stone at him now n can anybody tell me they have nev ...

• shef27 8 years ago

Cant come out with any sensible songs like he did in his 1st album so hes using any means to draw attention. Which of his current songs make sense?? Lyrically, the guy is lacking. Just watch his fan base, very very vulnerable ...

• Abali 8 years ago

I'm still wondering why u still listen to his songs whiles u hate him the most . If u hate him don't listen to his song or follow what he is doing . Sm4lyf

• ghanabaa 8 years ago

Chalee now u tink u are riding high ...bro don't be stupid ok ...surround urself with wise people not dem efoum guys u dey pose with dem ..dem want ur money. ..if u flop dey will laugh at distance

• JB 8 years ago

this stupid bustard is misleading our young children with his stupid "jamah" songs, this country will be a better place without this animal called wale

• Abeiku SW 2 8 years ago

It's wrong simple as ... not just about Shatta ... these kind of songs are not right for the children to sing along whenever they hear it being played ... be it a street song or ghetto. .. then again some parents don't see ...

• shatta Pirlo 8 years ago

Sm 4lfy

• Nana 8 years ago

Am so disappointed in u Shata. I thought your dad is part of your management team. And couldn't advice you on these kind is songs? Note that it is not only your fans who live in Ghana. There are elders and there are children. ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

He's jus a fool.

• Nana 8 years ago

Look there have been great musicians than u b4 but they didn't be on top forever. So don't let too much fame eat into your head. And respect the elders in our home land Ghana

• Saint 8 years ago

I dare him to come out with this and see how quick how fast he will drop down his career

• Dawg dem..... 8 years ago

Shatta dawg dem...

• Nana 8 years ago

Am wondering if there is no means all the music that come out can be scrutinized before it gets to the public. The appropriate authority should take the task before the situation gets out of hand.

• Edi 8 years ago

GO GROW UP WE ARE SICK OF YOUR NONSENSE TALK EVERY DAY GET A LIFE MAN

• Maxwell 8 years ago

hmmm shatta i am one of your fan buh this song paaaa di3 it is not good.