You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2016 03 01Article 419912

2016 VGMA: Shatta Wale’s exclusion is unfair but... – Obour

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Luxurious 8 years ago

Foolish man Ibour. Abour

• oshey fire 8 years ago

Have you made the rules known to the musicians Non of the artiste know about the rules governing Vgma so obour come again.You and okraku mantey are corrupt you guys are dream killers..God will punish you guys including your b ...

• blazeifire 8 years ago

how can ppl make this person a presdient of music......gh wake up

• kush 8 years ago

Your mother and father. No wonder the institution you head which is supposed to be organise this piece of shit call awards has given it to alata ni.

• bolga bia A J 8 years ago

Oh hoo mr president what you said then pls come again and be bold okay

• SELORM.. 8 years ago

WHICH kind abr) obour dey do saf....make we tink.... who b d hottest for Ghana now ? KPB saf some Ghana pple wan make e come play give BLACK STARS again...SHATA saf koraa organize show that day make we come..
    TEMA dey wedge. ...

• HAPPINESS 8 years ago

MR WHATEVER YOU CALLED YOUR NAME, FUCK YOU, YOU ARE A GHANAIAN AND WHY WOULD YOU SUPPORT SOME PEOPLE TO COME IN AND DO WHATEVER THEY LIKE AND YOU LET YOUR OWN BLOOD BROTHERS DOWN.. YOU ARE A GHANAIAN FOR GOD SAC MAN.. THEY AR ...

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

Noooooo i think people might have understood Obour,the point Obour is trying to make is that there are rules and regulations in every institution and therefore if VGMA have noticed that shatta wale has done something that is ...

• sadat 8 years ago

we ar not going to support anynonsense frm vgma fools

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

Foolish boy,i fink u shd noe beta dan anybodi else,kwasiaa bwoy