nice one there

• The Gentle Tinkler 8 years ago

nice one from ma guy

• asanti nii ba papapaa 8 years ago

Tweaa is this guy a rapper

• Mike B 8 years ago

Yes he is idiot

• Benedict honda 8 years ago

jxt as Obama rules america... So Mahama rules Ghana... Omar sterlin flows better in english dan any ashanti rapper.. Is a Fact... In kumasi everytin is local... Hahahahaha... I wuld have killed ma sef . If I was born ashante

• asanti ni 8 years ago

eish talk about suffering from inferioty complex , jealousy is really a bad disease

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 8 years ago

Stupid people nation wreckers.

• Benedict honda 8 years ago

ain't got tym 4 an ashanti muppet.. i've got no rules to obey.. 4 yur info am nt under any bullshit ''kingdom''.. Ruled by arrogant, facedrop kings... Eat slug @ asanti

• pooee 8 years ago

You have really prove your critics wrong bro..I love this track..I downloaded yestee..this shows r2bees is not about mugeez...keep it up.,.your hot bro

• Creasy Jones 8 years ago

Nice sound, but usual fuck this fuck that shit lyrics sung by small boys. Whats more he blasphemes Bob Marley by trying to associate his art with the legend. Stick to what you know about Africa Paedae and be more original wit ...