You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2016 01 08Article 406084

I haven't 'slept' with anyone since last year - D-Black

Read Comments Comments (30)

• ghanaba 8 years ago

you must either be batty or been overworking your hands

• Flavia 8 years ago

So how come your babies Mama who is my cousin is pregnant with your 3rd child and almost due to deliver.

• Ameyibor. 8 years ago

u noe wat u do in yur closet

• Phylls 8 years ago

Massa, last year was jux 8 days today.
    We cud all say DAT bruv.

• BONE MARROW 8 years ago

and so what is dis news.foolish boy

• Cyril S 8 years ago

seriously this webpage has nothing to offer ghanaian who visit here daily

• Kwaku 8 years ago

And who cares about yout life fuck

• obour germany 8 years ago

N wat !is it news? Ha

• dadi 8 years ago

am sure the dick is dead. spare us this musicals

• patssel 8 years ago

fools with foolish news, this is my last time here. nonsense website

• Jojo 8 years ago

Since last year when? 1/01/2015 or 30/12/2015?
    Be specific with your date or timing.
    So whatever that even the date should be clarify, do you want to be awarded?

• Maxwell 8 years ago

aaahh ghanaweb paaaa a shock give u oooo so this be news

• peeeeee 8 years ago

So fucking what

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

So whu gvs d f**k

• nanagy 8 years ago

that's great my guy, keep it title 'cos guls of today are bad and trouble

• fgh 8 years ago

Kusiaaaa, so make we do wat..D-black paa,everything about is awkward...u dnt make sense one bit..

• chris 8 years ago

and so?

• yk 8 years ago

Kwasiato. Akoaa wei de3 wagymi paa

• etwe 8 years ago

who cares .Stupid mother fuckers.

• etwe 8 years ago

Is this a news .Dumb ass

• save ghana 8 years ago

odwan. no sex in a year and so? foolish news item. this isn't entertainment. this is embarrassment

• Fresh boy 8 years ago

And so what

• Kwadjo 8 years ago

is this news? ghanaweb paaaa maybe you do not have any stories to tell us.

• Nyame 8 years ago

Don't be fulled, guys. Last year was only 11 days past.

• rozay 8 years ago

woooooow then you have miss the something. hmmmmmm
    d black

• Saint 8 years ago

Woow what a wasted nine months if his mom can read I probably believe she's going to poison herself for giving birth to a brainless son.

• vera 8 years ago

really

• bilanzy 8 years ago

AAAAA!!!!!!!!!! let me think D-Black fools

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHAAH!!!!!OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII ...

• my name is sulley 8 years ago

D black who will make sex and come out say it who cares