You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2016 01 05Article 405245

E.L’s ‘King Without A Crown’ a diss song to Flowking Stone?

Read Comments Comments (20)

• GhanaSpider 8 years ago

Oh buh bunch rappers claim to be the best so how should is directed to Stone p3 lol.ei gh

• GhanaSpider 8 years ago

* is it not should

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

E.L a dey pet u,mke u no do dis,if e say e b best rapper for africa,mke e go out den claim say e b best rapper,concentrate on ur work n do more n better.Na a dey pet u bt see wat u do.

• akua 8 years ago

Wow! I loved dis song great work keep it up EL

• Elvis Tema 8 years ago

Media houses always create confusion between artists l.
    Y should u direct it to stone.Nonsense article.

• kwame Takyi 8 years ago

Pls el do ur own bcos dat flowking stone be different frm wat u dey do. Stone b dope so becareful

• sanfix 8 years ago

r diz d wrds of E.L himself?
    wer xactli in K.W.A.C did E.L made ref to ani art n hw can u do diz comparism btn flwking n EL
    jx wana creat confusion k3k3...(blogers)
    #KUMASIMUSTRISE

• Oseikrom artists on the move 8 years ago

so "upside down tongue" EL thinks he's on the same class with FLOWKING STONE, right? haahahahahaàaa, the focus of Flowing Stone is not on this declining EL but on Sarkodie who has a long time "beef" with Stone...E.L's perfor ...

• jince 8 years ago

Masa, sark doesn't have any beef with stone. Stone is gud yes but so is El, don't believe everything you read Wai. Our media is bomb.

• me kyea kyea mo 8 years ago

E.L. no go fit march flowking stone a bit

• NINJA GHOST LIVE! 8 years ago

GOOD MUSIC. BUT GHANA IS LOVE, NOT HATE. KEEP CALM AND LET US BE TOGETHER AS ONE. DO GOOD AND GOOD WILL FOLLOW YOU. AMEEEN !

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

SOME ONE SHOULD TELL THIS TWI RAPPING STONE TO SHUT UP,YOU THINK THE WHOLE GHAHA BE KUMASI, JUST CLAIM KUMASI KING BUT NOT GHANA OR AFRICA, SEE THIS TWI CHAMPION RAPPER, YEEYE RAPPER,YEYE STONE, YOU THINK TWI RAP CAN BUY YOU ...

• Tilapia 8 years ago

Jealousy go shame

• Darlington 8 years ago

Who talk u say stone bi twi rapper, biochemist rapper papappaa. He will gbu u panieer bia. He on tight nigger.

• king zulu 8 years ago

forget about the one who posted this shit...its nonfa mtchew....did el tell u dis??? find somthing beta to do and stop dis bullsh**

• floki 8 years ago

El for real...........

• Darlington 8 years ago

el come on can u rank this ur song with flow kings fire Bon them come on boy. U no go fit yaa pono self.

• Gee 8 years ago

Noise makers disturbing our peace. This writer could have something more meaningful to write about. There is only one king of flow and that is Stone

• SLIM THUG 8 years ago

Nobody's name was mentioned in the song. I got it on my phone 3 days after it was dropped and it's still with me. Even if it is a diss song, he didnt mention Stone's name. Why then are u trying to create a beef between the tw ...

• mada koraa 7 years ago

El want to use flowking for fame. They want us to direct attention to what he does.massa let ur rap talk for u and stop using flowking as a stepping stone.